Jacob's Den

Jacob's Den say:

Jacob's Den is all about making beautiful but practical items for your much loved furry friend. Jacob's Den was set up after a long battle of trying to keep my little cross breed dry overnight due to urine incontinence. The development of the Wet Dog Mat has resulted in a clean, dry and happy dog every morning. Our range also includes the Sofa Sack, a bed that your dog snuggle inside and a selection of cuddly blankets.

Jacob's Den
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 1 in Dog Accessories & Supplies
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
38 reviews

Recent review

13th March 2018
“Excellent wonderful fabulous.”
The wet dog mat really really works. Keeps everything dry and clean. Easy to wash and dry and looks great. First class product.

38 people have reviewed Jacob's Den


Member ratings

Excellent
37
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Quality
Value for money
38 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Wet Dog Mats”
Reviewed 26th July 2015
I have three of these mats and have found them to be an excellent quality product. We use them on our sofas after a wet walk, in the car after hydrotherapy and also in our caravan to protect the seats after a wet walk or a swim. They are very thick and comfy so the dogs love using them.
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wet Dog Mat/blanket”
Reviewed 25th July 2015
Just wanted to leave a review for this wonderful mat. It is quite lightweight for the size of it (x large) and the material is beautifully soft and cuddly which my dog particularly likes his in bed. The colour is just what I wanted to blend into the bedroom and will also be using it in our caravan where a dog with incontinence isn't a good thing. Wish I had discovered Jacobs Den sooner would have saved me buying many other products. Even if you don't want it for incontinence it's ok as the blanket just looks like any other luxury blanket and no one need ever know. Thank you also for the quick delivery in time for our trip.
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Medium Sized Sofa Sack - Excellent product”
Reviewed 25th July 2015
I recently ordered a medium sized sofa sack for one of our dogs. Communication & customer service at it's best, excellent product, really good quality and craftmanship. Very pleased. Thank you. Heidi
  • Quality
  • Value for money
4 reviews
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 25th July 2015
Got several wet mats and they are just amazing and make life much easier with my boy who has kidney disease and leaks overnight. Saves me so much washing and they love to lie on them. Great helpful service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Beautiful sofa sack”
Reviewed 25th July 2015
i was lucky enough to win a sofa sack for my dog . He absolutely loves it and quickly learnt how to get into it to get snug. They are amazing quality, robust but look really nice.
They are so nice I am considering buying an adult sofa sack, idea for chilly nights.
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Absolutely gorgeous products!”
Reviewed 25th July 2015
I have got blankets, wet dog mats and sofa sacks for my two, they absolutely love them and so do I. They are easy to wash and dry and even after lots of use still look as good as new. Excellent customer service, quality and value for money. Highly recommended.
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“wet dog mat”
Reviewed 19th May 2015
This is the most amazing mat I have purchased. The quality is fantastic and my little girl loves it. The customer service is great and nothing seems to be too much trouble would definitely recommend this to anyone who had a dog with incontinence issues
  • Quality
  • Value for money
4 reviews
“Really Really Works.”
Reviewed 15th May 2015
I have many of Jacobs Den blankets good looking, well made and well priced. They really do keep my dog dry, lock away the urine and the smell. No more smelly wet blankets. No more smelly wet unhappy dog. I wash and dry ready for changing the next day, so easy and good looking as well.

I also use mine for the back of the car, they are great for wet walks. No more cleaning the car every time we walk. The hardest thing is choosing the colour you want.
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us