The Pet Pantry

The Pet Pantry say:

We are an independent pet shop stocking a varieties of goodies! All natural and healthy as well as local suppliers and eco-friendly toys and accessories!

The Pet Pantry
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 4 in Dog Accessories & Supplies
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
11 reviews

Recent review

27th August 2016
“Customer Service”
I recently bid in an auction and won a variety of doggie treats and toys and also a £20 voucher to spend at The Pet Pantry in Selsey. I phoned my ord…

11 people have reviewed The Pet Pantry


Member ratings

Excellent
11
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Quality
Value for money
11 reviews (1 page) sorted by
2 reviews
“Customer Service”
Reviewed 27th August 2016
I recently bid in an auction and won a variety of doggie treats and toys and also a £20 voucher to spend at The Pet Pantry in Selsey. I phoned my order and was helped by an incredibly friendly helpful lady and my goodies were posted that evening and I received them within 48 hours. Can't beat that excellent customer service. Wish everyone worked like that.
Thank you Pet Pantry and also thank you for supporting Poodles Fun Day.
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Craigleith, City of Edinburgh, Scotland
1 review
“First Time User”
Reviewed 25th August 2016
Was looking for an internet seller of Eden dog food and came across The Pet Pantry - how lucky was I!!! Submitted order and received immediate confirmation of transaction. Was continually updated on progress of order, including tracking details once goods were in transit. Whole transaction was very simple, painless and very quickly dealt with. Also loved the personal touch of the message on my invoice - very nice. Would wholeheartedly recommend anyone to check out The Pet Pantry for any pet related requirements. Assuming Ruby (my golden retriever) likes Eden (and it agrees with her) I will certainly be back. Only downside to whole transaction is that I am not able to visit in person - bit too far from Scotland!
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Havant, Hampshire, South East
3 reviews
“Pets panty the best ”
Reviewed 12th May 2016
Have been using pet panty for my Eden dog food and have always found them so helpful when ordering it sometimes comes next day what a service and low prices so start using them now my puppy Mia loves the food
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fantastic Pet Shop”
Reviewed 20th February 2016
We having been going to The Pet Pantry for about four months since we got our puppy. Toni has given us loads of advice and I always go to her if I am unsure about anything, Especially puppy food. The shop is a great place to get everything you need for you pet.
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“pet pantry”
Reviewed 19th February 2016
Toni is excellent giving advice to me about my dog Bradley, Bradley enjoys coming in as Toni always makes him feel at ease
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great local petshop”
Reviewed 19th February 2016
Great pet shop with lots of choice of products. Very knowledgeable staff who are always happy to help and advise. Would recommend anyone to visit if you live in the area or are just visiting.
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Lovely pet shop!”
Reviewed 19th February 2016
The pet Pantry is a lovely little pet shop! Toni is brilliant at helping me and my Minature Dachshund Milo find the right sized collars and other bits, it's a very friendly and helpful atmosphere! Plus better prices then larger chained pet shops. We will only be visiting The Pet Pantry from now on :)
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fantastic pet shop”
Reviewed 11th October 2015
We use the Pet Pantry for all our dog and cat supplies. Toni, the owner, is so helpful and will order in any special items or food. They also stock mainly natural foods and treats, which is great.
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Chichester, West Sussex, South East
2 reviews
“Excellent service, friendly & caring ”
Reviewed 6th October 2015
When searching for a specific dog food (Eden) I was re-directed to this shop, which I am so pleased I was. I found what I wanted online, phoned the shop & they couldn't be more helpful. Delivered my order that day. We now don't go anywhere else for any of our pets needs. The owner Toni, is exceptional. I have never met someone in this field that is so caring, helpful & genuinely listens and tries to help as much as she can. I can't recommend the pet pantry more highly.
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fab shop!!”
Reviewed 6th August 2015
I love this shop. A great owner and my dog, Monty, just loves sniffing everywhere. I visit regularly!
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great Service”
Reviewed 21st May 2015
I regularly use The Pet pantry for all my pets. My dog cello loves the shop too, he try's to drag me over to the shop door if ever we walk past, because he always gets a treat & a warm welcome. I always find the service friendly & helpful and would recommend them with out a doubt.
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us