Bella & Duke

Bella & Duke say:

We don’t just want your dog to survive; we want them to thrive – just like you do. In the western world, we are not short of high calorie foods but we are often starving in terms of nutrition. Our mission is very simple: to get as many dogs as possible off highly processed food and onto a species-specific raw diet, appropriate for today’s lifestyle. You are the hero here, we are just your guide.

Bella & Duke
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 8 in Dog Food
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
9 reviews

Recent review

7th December 2019
“I wouldn't feed my dog anything else”
We gave Bella & Duke raw food a go and within two weeks my dogs 'business' was much firmer, regular and a lot less smelly. Her coat has got glossi…

9 people have reviewed Bella & Duke


Member ratings

Excellent
9
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Enjoyed by dog
Ingredients
Quality
Value for money
9 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“I wouldn't feed my dog anything else”
Reviewed 7th December 2019
We gave Bella & Duke raw food a go and within two weeks my dogs 'business' was much firmer, regular and a lot less smelly. Her coat has got glossier and softer over the months and she has so much energy. Having the working dog raw food works for me too as there's no messy prep and I know she's getting everything she needs in one meal. I'm really impressed with the food, service and ease,...I'd never feed my dog anything else.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“YUM! ”
Reviewed 6th December 2019
My Jack Russell boy loves Bella & Duke raw food. It is yummy, tasty, full of nutrients, vitamins, protein you name it so my mommy is happy too. We also love the freeze dried raw for when we travel - yum yum!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“ Best decision we have made!”
Reviewed 6th December 2019
We have been feeding our two dogs B&D raw food for 1 year now and our dogs love it, we done a straight swap. Dogs are much calmer, coats are in better condition, no more issues with anal glands, no yeast infected paws, and best of all the dogs go nuts every meal time. We just love it and the dogs are in heaven. They use a licky Matt which makes them slow down when eating as they tend to inhale it as they love it so much
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“My Dog Loves it”
Reviewed 6th December 2019
My dog absolutely loves his Bella and Duke & I love that it's so healthy and good for him.
I get it delivered monthly and it takes the hassle out of lugging home dog food from the super market.
The customer service team are really helpful too.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Top notch dog food”
Reviewed 5th July 2019
My dog has been on bell and duke for about 18 month and he's gone from a podgy poo machine to a lean, muscular and happy dog. No longer do I have to get up in the night, sometimes twice, so he could go and poo. He goes once or twice a day now. He gets excited when it's food time and starts badgering me half an hour before dinnertime (I'm sure he can read clocks). Being part pug I also used to find he snorted alot on walks and was forever snoring his head off, well now it's all virtually stopped. The company has been so supportive of me as I'm a novice when it comes to raw feeding and even called to offer advice and support when my dog was having an operation. They also don't sit still and are forever looking to improve, whether that's the food, packaging or delivery. Couldn't recommend them more. The ingredients are top quality and I know I can trust them to be looking after my pet's health via their food, treats and products.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Top Quality Raw Complete Food”
Reviewed 5th July 2019
Been feeding my dogs a raw diet for over 12 years doing mainly DIY. I stumbled across B&D just over 12 months ago and haven't looked back. Good quality ingredients, plenty of variation and proteins and it makes Raw feeding for new people that haven't had the knowledge to feed a balanced good raw diet an easy option.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent Quality”
Reviewed 5th July 2019
A high quality raw dog food, that my Alaskan Malamute loves. Good variety of proteins. Excellent customer service - and a company that really listens to what their customers want. This is what dog food should be.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“My 14 year old is thriving on it”
Reviewed 10th May 2019
You can spot the quality of the food the minute you open it. They offer a wide variety of flavours and make it really easy to order.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
3 reviews
“Top notch raw dog food”
Reviewed 22nd January 2019
This is best dog food ever , I tried so many different brands for my Vizsla who suffered terrible ear infections which turned out to be food related. Since using Bella and Duke we have had no problems and he loves it.
It is also so easy being a complete balanced mix , regular deliveries always on time , good variety of meats takes the hassle of raw feeding away totally.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us