Country Kibble

Country Kibble say:

Natural and tasty working dog food with rice or grain-free options available. Made in the UK and full of goodness - we have something for every pooch.

Country Kibble
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 10 in Dog Food
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
9 reviews

Recent review

9th June 2018
“Highly recommend”
Both my collies have switched to Country Kibble in the last couple of months, and are really thriving. I researched extensively into the best additive…

9 people have reviewed Country Kibble


Member ratings

Excellent
9
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Enjoyed by dog
Ingredients
Quality
Value for money
9 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed 9th June 2018
Both my collies have switched to Country Kibble in the last couple of months, and are really thriving. I researched extensively into the best additive free/high meat content/grain free/British dog food I could afford on my budget and Country Kibble ticked all the boxes. They eat it much quicker than their previous brand of dog food (I assume as it's so very tasty), and it suits their sensitive tummies with no upsets to report so far.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Kidderminster, Worcestershire, West Midlands
1 review
“Excellant”
Reviewed 26th April 2018
My dogs love country kibble, tried several varieties before, but this food is outstanding, very well balanced, maintains good weight, lovely coat and teeth, dogs very active and happy, they have good bowel movement, regular and very good (no messy ones)
Definitely recommend; I Would not change to any other make,
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Warminster, Wiltshire, South West
1 review
“A really happy dog”
Reviewed 18th January 2018
Country Kibble Salmon and Trout dog food is the best my dog has ever had. Glossy coat, bright eyed, full of energy and totally happy. There are much cheaper brands and much dearer as well, but compare ingredients and additives. Nothing comes close. Totally recommended.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Happy dogs = Happy me!”
Reviewed 8th September 2017
I have one dog I struggle to keep weight off and the other who is a picky eater who is always too busy doing other things to eat and difficult to keep weight on
I used to struggle buying different products that would suit each of them. Now they are on Country Kibble they are both doing well. The big dog is satisfied with a smaller amount of food and looking trim and well. The busy dog is interested in the food so eating more and maintaining weight and energy
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Just Brilliant!”
Reviewed 25th June 2017
We have a Great Dane who has a very sensitive tummy, but after trying the Adult Giant Breed kibble, he now has no tummy troubles and is absolutely thriving on it. Cannot recommend it highly enough (and the free postage is great too!). Many thanks to all the team at Country Kibble
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Maltby, South Yorkshire, Yorkshire and the Humber
1 review
“excellent quality kibble at a affordable price”
Reviewed 8th April 2017
After adopting my rescue dog nearly 3yrs now i quickly found out that chicken and certain grains made him poorly. I tried numerous brands like burns but he lost weight, skinners and csj made him gassy and tails.com made him loose. I searched the internet looking at various brands that was affordable and thats when a found COUNTRY KIBBLE! I really can't praise this food enough. Both my rescue dogs are enjoying this food,especially the lamb,mint and sweet potato,i can really smell the lamb. Firm smaller poop from both and ─║ess often. Excellent quality food that is affordable without compromising on quality for my dogs. My mum's rescue puppy is now loving the puppy chicken variety and is thriving on it. I highly recommend anyone to give this superb food a try and save money whilst feeding your pet excellent food.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Oswestry/Croeswallt, Shropshire, West Midlands
2 reviews
“Excellent food Excellent price”
Reviewed 8th April 2017
Brilliant food at an affordable price, after trying lot's of different brands due to a fussy eater she absolutely love's this, especially the sweet potato lamb and mint. Highly recommend this food
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great for fussy boxer”
Reviewed 8th April 2017
I needed the grain free diet for my fussy boxer. We started off with the selection pack to see which flavours he liked. We have had the salmon kibble for the last 10 orders. Always fast delivery and well packaged. The price has gone up as couple of pounds recently but its still cheaper that similar products and I've found its a bigger bag too!
My dogs coat and sskin is great and is poo's aren't massive mountains or runny like they used to be on another brand of grain free dog food you can buy at pets at home :)
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“A fantastic, quality kibble at a great price.”
Reviewed 15th December 2016
I was determined to feed my beloved chocolate lab Charlie a wholesome, grain free diet - the best I could afford. I looked into raw food but with a small freezer and growing children, it just wasn't going to be practical. We started with a well known brand from the US but I really wanted something manufactured closer to home. We then tried another big UK brand but as Charlie grew, it became very expensive. So I did some extensive research and came across Country Kibble. He has tried all the grain free flavours and loves them all so we alternate! He often gets complimented on his shiny coat and healthy appearance. He's been eating Country Kibble for over a year now and I've lost count of the number of people I've recommended it to!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us