Are you the owner of this business? Click here

Lily's Kitchen


Lily's Kitchen
77% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 16 in Dog Food
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
9 reviews

Recent review

12th October 2017
“fresh change”
My daughter has a giant schnauzer and he didn't like it, so it was brought down for my dog a springer spaniel that can be choosy as he prefers meat to…

9 people have reviewed Lily's Kitchen


Member ratings

Excellent
7
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Enjoyed by dog
Ingredients
Quality
Value for money
9 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“fresh change”
Reviewed 12th October 2017
My daughter has a giant schnauzer and he didn't like it, so it was brought down for my dog a springer spaniel that can be choosy as he prefers meat to grained food.
I found that without meat he thoroughly enjoyed this package. Having located as Local stockist I will be visiting them with a view to purchasing some.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Not up to scratch!”
Reviewed 8th September 2017
Having found pieces of plastic in two tins of Lily's dog food I wrote to the company (registered mail) and sent the plastic for their inspection, that was mid August. Having not received a reply I phoned them yesterday , Sept 7th. On my first attempt the phone was put down before I had chance to speak? The second time I did speak to a young lady who said she would look into the matter and ring me back that was over 30 hours ago, I still await her phone call.
Shame on you Lily's if this is how you treat your customers. I won't be buying any more of your food and will advise friends and family to do likewise.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“shelf life ?”
Reviewed 10th August 2017
last week we bought a bag and after 3 days it had insects taking over the bag. We took it back and the shop replaced it. As with the other reviews - our dogs seem to love it --- but -- I am wondering how is the best way to store the bag. Like --- if I freeze it -- with that detract from the taste or food value . can anyone in the know please answer my query at a58caddy@hotmail.com
Thank you
C
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Lowestoft, Suffolk, East
3 reviews
“#1 out of hundreds of brands”
Reviewed 16th February 2017
I work in the dog food industry and have done years of research and this is singlehandedly the best dry food for ingredients, quality, very well sourced and actually has your dogs best health as it's first priority instead of money. The high price puts people off a little but mans best friend should receive nothing less. God bless Henrietta morrison and lily for setting the standards high. Regardless of price the value for money is exceptional.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Torquay, Devon, South West
1 review
“The change in hugo”
Reviewed 16th February 2017
I tried my boy hugo on this brand of food he is a staffy and can be a very fussy eater but he loves lily's kitchen range he has half a tin of wet and some dried every day and he yums it up he has been more energetic since the change 3 months ago and his coat is much more high shine his toilet has been good too much more consistent he is definitely happy with the change and every time I get his food ready he is waiting eagerly for it
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Lilys kitchen”
Reviewed 9th April 2016
My dog absolutely loves this food and all the treats. She is much happier and healthier than previous cocker spaniels I have owned and I'm pretty sure this is in part to having a food such as Lilys kitchen available.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
5 reviews
“Nomma Nom Nom, I would eat it up in a pie”
Reviewed 24th January 2015
Really love Lily's Kitchen, especially as it looks like proper food and doesn't have that rank dog food smell about it. However, the wet food is too rich for my dog and makes his doings a little sloppy. However, my old uncle Oscar the Shih Tzu adores the trays of lamb.

Dobby has the breakfast crunch daily which he adores, and as a treat occasionally we get a bag of the kibble. It is very expensive though.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Cricklewood, Brent, London
1 review
“Best, healthy dog food.”
Reviewed 20th November 2014
It's more expensive but if you can afford it, it's highly recommended. I have over 20 years experience with dogs, including owning dogs, breeding, dog boarder and walking.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Good grub for dogs”
Reviewed 20th October 2014
Lily's Kitchen seems to do my dogs a lot of good. They love it. It keeps them healthy, inside and out. It keeps me happy because it says it's good wholesome grub and it keeps my dogs happy.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us