Wolfworthy

Wolfworthy say:

Wolfworthy is an all Natural Grain-Free Dog Food, made from 80% Meat and 20% Vegetables, Fruits & Herbs. It contains absolutely no artificial colours, flavours or preservatives.

Wolfworthy
99% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 4 in Dog Food
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
127 reviews

Recent review

11th April 2019
“At last a high quality food that is eaten!!!”
We feel we have the fussiest Cockapoo in the world when it comes to food, however, we seem to be on a winner with Wolfworthy. It’s a food we both li…
BUY NOW

127 people have reviewed Wolfworthy


Member ratings

Excellent
118
Very Good
8
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Enjoyed by dog
Ingredients
Quality
Value for money
127 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Wolfworthy ”
Reviewed 3rd March 2017
I bought this for my Rough Collie, She loves the food and I am impressed with the ingredients. It's a bit early to tell to see improvement in her coat. But so far so good. Expensive but if it helps her coat then it be worth it
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 25th February 2017
Got the FREE sample was a bit dubious as my dogs are fussy with kibble, both enjoyed it invested in a small bag needless to say the large was next to hit the doorstep, both thoroughly enjoying this product. No issues with ordering or delivery, no worries with the ingredients either price wise its on par with other top end products .
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“THE best dog food on the market! ”
Reviewed 25th February 2017
I have 2 dogs one not fussy but have to give her grain free due to her skin condition, and my other is very fussy and I've tried everything on the market, but this food she eats straight away and also no terrible gas afterwards lol
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Yummy and wholesome”
Reviewed 25th February 2017
All my chihuahuas loved the free sample so bought a bag on offer. It's a lovely food and a good size for chihuahuas but rather expensive compared to another 5* food I use.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Yorkshire and the Humber
1 review
“My dog and cat thought this was very tasty. ”
Reviewed 20th February 2017
I ordered a free sample that arrived through the post whilst I was at work. And unfortunately for my collie the cat beat him to it and eat through the cardboard packaging and I caught him red handed eating the free sample when I walked through the door. He only left around half a dozen biscuits for my collie to try but from what he tasted I think he gave it top marks .
I have since ordered a 1.5 kilo bag that would have normally been £11.99 but was on offer at £5.99 with free postage . The delivery was excellent it arrived in 2 days . At the moment I am mixing a little with his old biscuits so he doesn't get a upset stomach and he seems to be really enjoying it . And we are keeping it at paws length away from the cat .
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“My dogs Ricco & Pepe ”
Reviewed 19th February 2017
Well I ordered the sample, which arrived very quickly but my dogs beat me to it to the postal delivery. They ate the packaging & all. So I can only assume they loved it. I didn't get to see it myself at all. But from what they tell me it was great! :)
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Delicious!!!”
Reviewed 18th February 2017
Our dog Sammy was very itchy, the vet suggested changing to a raw diet which we did. Sammy loved it at first but became less enthusiastic as he wasn't keen on the raw fruit and veg mixed in.
He is happiest on just raw meat. But he needed a good nutritional balance, so I started adding Wolfworthy to the mix, Sammy woolfed it down.
He's happy and so are we and no more itching!.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wolfworthy ”
Reviewed 18th February 2017
I have a husky with very sensitive stomach. From the moment the parcel arrived elsa was excited as she could smell through packaging. She loves it. No upset stomach, no reluctance to eat. A very happy dog
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Changed eating habits”
Reviewed 15th February 2017
I bought a sample of Wolfworthy dog food for our three year old terrier who has always been very picky with his food. I gave him a few pieces of Wolfworthy to try and once he got the taste he loved it. I mixed the rest into his regular food and he picked out the Wolfworthy and left the rest! It's Wolfworthy only from now on for our dog.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Finns favourite ”
Reviewed 14th February 2017
I ordered a free sample of of Wolfworthy kibble as my dog who had been reared on a raw food diet from 8 weeks old had suddenly gone off his raw meals.
So I changed to a different company to see if that would encourage him to eat his meals but to no avail.
After racking my brains and trailing the net for advice and I found the Wolfworthy website.
I read all of the 5 stars reviews by previous buyers of this product which were very complimentary.
When the box arrived Finn nearly tore it apart trying to get at the food inside!
He absolutely loves this kibble and would eat it all in one go, but I have to introduce it slowly because of his previous diet.
I have taken advantage of buying the 1.5 kg bag for £5.99 instead of £11.99 which I think is an amazing offer.
I certainly would recommend this product to anybody who has a dog who is a fussy eater.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Our very fussy dog loved it!”
Reviewed 2nd February 2017
I recently ordered a free sample of Wolfworthy kibble for our very fussy dog Maggie. She ate every one! Very happy doggie and very happy owner! I will definitely be ordering more thanks.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“My spaniel loves it! ”
Reviewed 1st February 2017
I ordered a free sample which my 1 year old Springer Spaniel wolfed down in seconds so I ordered the first bag. She was previously on Acana which has similar protein content & ethos so I transitioned her in 3 days instead of a week as recommended and she had no issues at all.
She's a very active dog and is with me outdoors for most of the day so it's important to me what she eats. She is loving the feed so far, I will definitely get another bag and see how she is on the feed long term although it is a bit pricier than Acana so I decision yet to be made which one to go for!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Dogs love it.”
Reviewed 30th January 2017
My two dogs, a Lurcher and a Springer Spaniel both really enjoyed the sample. Will order whilst on offer. Bit expensive when full price so may purchase and add to a mixer in future.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Exeter, Devon, South West
1 review
“Kind to Huskies”
Reviewed 29th January 2017
Most huskies I know - including my two - have somewhat delicate digestive systems that react badly to changes in diet. Not so with Wolf worthy. It improved stool consistency rather than expelling it violently in semi liquid form. Their coat condition and general demeanour improved and I will definitely be buying on a regular basis. Top notch.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Dartford, Kent, South East
1 review
“Woofs it down! ”
Reviewed 29th January 2017
Our 14 month GSD loves this food. I have been able to use it for training as well as gradually introducing it in her bowl. I will be buying this food as she deserves the best and I am sure I have found it.
This food is well packaged, looks good and smells good.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Real dog food ”
Reviewed 29th January 2017
Only a dog owner and dog lover could devise such a fantastic, nutritious and protein rich dog food which dogs just love. The amount of thought that has plainly gone into the ingredients and how the food works for the dog is incredible. The customer service is superb, delivery is free and it is so beautifully packaged. It even smells delicious! Try it-I did and my border collie wolfs it up!!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Top Dogfood! ”
Reviewed 29th January 2017
I received my free sample, my dog loved it and she's quite fussy. I have been feeding her on Canagans which is a very good grain free food, however, this is even better! I highly recommend Wolfworthy.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fab quality”
Reviewed 29th January 2017
I feed my dogs a raw diet but was looking fir something as close to raw as possible with no added nasties for 'emergencies' and filling training toys.

This was perfect.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Poor customer service. ”
Reviewed 29th January 2017
The food is very good. Perhaps you might communicate with your customer service department. It leaves a lot to be desired.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“yummy”
Reviewed 27th January 2017
my dog loves this food cant get enough suffers food allgies will be buying more looks great value for money looks like its great food
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, South East
1 review
“Looks & Smells as good as it tastes”
Reviewed 18th January 2017
I have a fussy dog who is very picky about what he will eat. I tried him on Wolfworthy and he totally loves it. It is well worth every penny and I would recommend it to all.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Raw fed dog food in kibble form”
Reviewed 18th January 2017
I have raw fed my dog since birth but wanted kibble to use as rewards for training. Having tried many dry dog foods claiming to be equivalent of raw I feel I have now found a complementary dry food that is truly wolfworthy and recommend it to any raw feeders. The small kibble is also a big plus
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great product”
Reviewed 18th January 2017
This dry product is great for raw fed dogs. My two love it and I'm happy to feed it as there aren't hidden nasties it's all natural.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Heworth, North Yorkshire, Yorkshire and the Humber
1 review
“Smells great! ”
Reviewed 18th January 2017
Amazing smelling dog food unlike the large selection of bland foods on the market...it's no wonder Lucy (1 year old cocker) LOVES it! We even use it for training. It's been a huge success!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent Food”
Reviewed 18th January 2017
My dog is of a 'certain age' and thinks being fussy is the right of a senior canine. However, she loves Wolfworthy and I can rest assured that she is getting a wonderfully balanced diet as well..
It's a fantastic idea to have a monthly order ongoing as well.
I have been recommending this product far and wide
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fantastic Product”
Reviewed 13th January 2017
Just received a trial pack and am very happy. I have spent years reading through the ingredients on the back of dog food bags always to be disappointed. This product is superb and my dog eat it immediately. I appreciate the work that has gone into the formulation. Many thanks I will definitely be buying and have been recommending to friends and family.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Outstanding customer service”
Reviewed 9th January 2017
I recently received a sample of wolf worthy and my fussy dog absolutely loved it so decided to make a regular order.
The team there were kind enough to contact me to confirm my order ( not being computer savvy I had ordered far too much)
I really appreciate their thoughtfulness in double checking rather than just sending out the order.
Very personal service, filled me with confidence
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Amazing customer service”
Reviewed 8th January 2017
I recently received an email from wolfworthy offering a very good deal. However, it was for the larger bag of food and I only have a little 2kg dog so would take her a while to get through. After speaking to them, I was offered a different deal that was more suitable. It's not often that companies speak to their customers so directly and are willing to help and give the best service possible. Also, the food is fantastic and suits my dog perfectly and she absolutely loves it!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wolfworthy”
Reviewed 21st December 2016
Both of my dogs are fussy eaters, they have a dried food (Orijen) and a wet food Fleicheslust, which they may or may not eat.... however, when i tried them with Wolfworthy they both ate it, and wanted more which is very unusual for a dried food. Needless to say , i'm delighted and also to know i am buying a British product is an added bonus. Will be buying this regularly from now on.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“George loves it!”
Reviewed 20th December 2016
After trying various no grain, additive free dog foods we decided to trial Wolfworthy and haven't looked back. Excellent food, which George enjoys and an excellent service. It's great that I don't have to carry a big bag of food from the suppliers, as it's delivered direct to the door! Great that you can also pause deliveries on the subscription service as well. Wish I'd come across Wolfworthy sooner!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us