Wolfworthy

Wolfworthy say:

Wolfworthy is an all Natural Grain-Free Dog Food, made from 80% Meat and 20% Vegetables, Fruits & Herbs. It contains absolutely no artificial colours, flavours or preservatives.

Wolfworthy
99% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 4 in Dog Food
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
127 reviews

Recent review

11th April 2019
“At last a high quality food that is eaten!!!”
We feel we have the fussiest Cockapoo in the world when it comes to food, however, we seem to be on a winner with Wolfworthy. It’s a food we both li…
BUY NOW

127 people have reviewed Wolfworthy


Member ratings

Excellent
118
Very Good
8
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Enjoyed by dog
Ingredients
Quality
Value for money
127 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“The finest food ”
Reviewed 16th December 2016
This food it fantastic it's as simple as that. The service is 1st class and the product is loved by all my 5 dogs.
My cats now wish they were dogs!!!!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“If Holly likes it believe me it's good”
Reviewed 16th December 2016
I cannot believe i have found something my dog loves. I need to get her away from the carcinogenic food she is on and have tried a few different products. She absolutely wolfed these down...
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Upwell, Norfolk, East
1 review
“relief ”
Reviewed 15th December 2016
at last a dog food my dog actually likes and asks for more .he was suspicious at first but after a mouth full he tucked in; my dog had been brought up on human food before so changing his diet has been very difficult and he has cried at times i think with gas and hungriness .Now after your sample it seems like our prayers are answered thank you I will be ordering a 1.5 bag immediately .i will pass this good news to my doggie human friends your truly S J Kirby
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“13 year old fuss pot”
Reviewed 9th December 2016
Cassie will be 14 next year and has always been a poor eater, she can go for 3 days without a meal, she eats to live not vice versa. I throw away more than she eats. I have recently tried her on Wolfworthy, which, unusually, she will eat on its own. She has always hated dry food. I encourage her to eat more by stuffing her Kong with Wolfworthy, which you will see from the photo, she loves.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Best dried dog food I've tried”
Reviewed 21st November 2016
One of my Akitas has major allergies the other minor both love this food they are both fussy eaters and one wouldnt eat dried food. Absolutely no waste I have fed them slightly less than other foods as they seem full . I have subscribed and delivery is brilliant.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Top quality food”
Reviewed 11th November 2016
With a high meat content, no grain and no artificial colours, preservatives or flavours this was just what I was looking for. My dog had been fed a good quality home cooked diet for six years but I wanted the convenience of dry food and some extra goodness. This does just the job and the size of the kibble is perfect for small and large breeds.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Amazing Quality ”
Reviewed 8th November 2016
My dogs abdolutely love this food. You can see the quality of it by just looking at the food. It's so fresh and has a lovely fresh meaty smell to it. I'm very impressed by the quantity of meat and vegetables it contains.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us