Fenton and Charles

Dog Home Boarding | St George, Bristol, England | 07976008913 | www.fentonandcharles.co.uk

Fenton and Charles say:

Fenton and Charles Ltd is a 100% Grain Free Dog Fod Company based in Bristol. We offer a range of 100% grain free food for your dog along with our 100% natural Fish Treats for Dogs. Along side our fish treat range we offer Fentons Finest high value treats which include Roast Lamb and Roast Beef.

Fenton and Charles
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 1 in Dog Home Boarding in Bristol
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
12 reviews

Recent review

24th December 2016
“Excellent Service”
My 2 labs Dolly and Dougie love staying with Fenton and Charles' Dom and Helen. I can go away with total peace of mind knowing that both my dogs are …

12 people have reviewed Fenton and Charles


Member ratings

Excellent
12
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Comfort of accommodation
Level of care provided
Owner / Staff
Value for money
12 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed 24th December 2016
My 2 labs Dolly and Dougie love staying with Fenton and Charles' Dom and Helen. I can go away with total peace of mind knowing that both my dogs are totally cared for in a fun, loving and very safe environment. When I pick them up they are exhausted from the numerous fun walks given on a daily basis. It's definitely Dolly and Dougie's second family home! I would highly recommend Fenton and Charles. (PS also love the regular photo updates on Facebook!!)
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Home From Home”
Reviewed 14th September 2016
I was so pleased with the little updates and pictures of my Sid while we were away and it certainly stopped me from worrying as I could see he was completely relaxed and happy !
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“A definite thumbs up!”
Reviewed 23rd May 2016
I purchased a large order of Fenton and Charles dog treats for my canine clients ( I am a dog walker)at christmas. It was my first encounter with the company and i can recommend them enough. I received a 5 star, personal and professional service. The treats went down extremely well with all my dogs. My own dog is on a very strict natural diet, avoiding all additives where possible and i was extremely pleased with the quality of Fenton and Charles dog treats.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Ernie”
Reviewed 27th March 2016
Ernie is part of Doms and Helens family when he stays with them and as we live locally we regularly see them in the local park and Ernie always runs over to greet them
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent service and produce”
Reviewed 27th March 2016
Our young man has been eating fenton and charles food for several months and I cannot rate it enough. His coat has improved, he is much calmer ( as calm as a labradoodle can be!!!) And overall seems healthy and happy. He loves meal times, especially when it has salmon oil on top ;o). Above all we know he is getting a well balanced diet! Delivery is ALWAYS beyond fantastic and fenton and charles are excellent at keep you up to date with your order!!I couldn't recommend these guys enough!!
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Peace of mind”
Reviewed 18th November 2015
I'd recommend Fenton and Charles to everyone. They're trustworthy, diligent and completely reliable. My dog was really happy and healthy last time I picked her up after boarding with them for a week. She's now eating the food they sell too and has a really shiny coat and her energy levels are better. Thank you
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent product and great service”
Reviewed 19th October 2015
Fenton & Charles produce a fantastic line of dog kibbles, made with good ingredients and competitively priced. We've been using these for over 6 months and our dog has never looked better. But it's the customer service that really makes the difference, delivering your order to your door with a smile. Great company, I couldn't recommend them more.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Morris goes on holiday”
Reviewed 17th September 2015
Morris always loves staying with Dom and Helen, he knows exactly where he's going, and comes home exhausted but happy. Being a parti-poodle he gets a lot of attention from passers-by when out in all the parks that he goes to with his holiday family, but is brought down to earth by the other dogs that he plays with. Chasing is definitely a serious business!
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Louis”
Reviewed 12th April 2015
As Louis cannot be caged we have found the perfect place for his holidays where he is treated as one of the gang. We can go away knowing that Dom will ensure he is comfortable and well looked after. We highly recommend you give it a try Lois will definitely be returning.

Sandra & Gordon
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 9th April 2015
We have used Fenton and Charles on multiple occasions over the last couple of years for our labradoodle Alfie. Dom and Helen provide an excellent friendly service treating all visiting dogs as if they were their own. We recommend Fenton and Charles to any dog owner looking for a comprehensive peace of mind home boarding service. They really do go over and above.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wilfs holiday home!”
Reviewed 8th April 2015
Excellent service provided by Dom and Helen.. Wilf our springer has stayed with them several times now and I have total peace of mind knowing that he is well cared for and happy which leaves us able to enjoy our holiday. Would thoughtly recommend.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Quality Care from Caring People. ”
Reviewed 3rd April 2015
My German Shepard Ive stays with Dom and Helen at Fenton and Charles in their home regularly while we are working or on holiday. He is always very well looked after and spoiled. He sulks when it is time to come home. I would highly recommend fenton and Charles to look after your dog.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us