Cozy K9s

Dog Home Boarding | Eastcote, Hillingdon, England | 07941557034 | www.cozyk9s.co.uk

Cozy K9s say:

Fully licensed and insured 'Home from Home' boarding for dogs! Services include Day Care and Boarding, e.g. overnight stays, long weekends, holidays.

Cozy K9s
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 1 in Dog Home Boarding in Hillingdon
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
9 reviews

Recent review

23rd July 2018
“Cosy k9 home from home”
Louey & I have known this owner since the very beginning... He loves Auntie Joan who works tirelessly on behalf of all of her 4 legged friends!

9 people have reviewed Cozy K9s


Member ratings

Excellent
9
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Comfort of accommodation
Level of care provided
Owner / Staff
Value for money
9 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Cosy k9 home from home”
Reviewed 23rd July 2018
Louey & I have known this owner since the very beginning...
He loves Auntie Joan who works tirelessly on behalf of all of her 4 legged friends!
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“It's like the best creche for dogs”
Reviewed 21st July 2018
Millie our miniature schnauzer just loves her trips to Auntie Joans....its like when your kids go to their grandparents. She has the best time and comes back so happy and worn out after all the play time she gets with walks in the woods with her doggie friends whether it's just for the day or longer.
Seriously though Cozy K9s is an extremely responsible, well run, fully insured dog walking and home sitting service and would absolutely recommend.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
Ruislip, Hillingdon, London
2 reviews
“Brilliant doggy service!”
Reviewed 20th September 2016
I've already left one review but I felt an update wouldn't go amiss. Joan at Cozy K9s has been running this business for several years and has established an amazing relationship with all the dogs she looks after, as well as their devoted owners. She is as accommodating as possible when her diary is busy and this has been invaluable to me and my family while I've been undergoing repeated chemotherapy treatments from time to time over the past two years. My dog, Finlay, loves her to pieces - he gets so excited when he sees her pulling up on the drive to pick him up, it is all we can do to stop him jumping all over her! The photo shows him assuming his usual position on her sofa - the cheeky devil!
I can't recommend her highly enough.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent service”
Reviewed 6th October 2015
I can't speak highly enough of Joan. She's reliable, knowledgeable, has boundless energy and enthusiasm for all those walks and my dog SJ loves to be out with her and the other furry kids! Joan is firmly in control of any 'pack' of dogs that she has and I appreciate that my dog goes to stay and has the same responsible care that he has at home. I would recommend Cozy K9s wholeheartedly.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
Ruislip, Hillingdon, London
2 reviews
“Home from home for dogs!”
Reviewed 6th October 2015
This is a very professional service that caters for dogs of all shapes and sizes in a caring and homely environment. Joan has a natural affinity with dogs; she can almost become the 'pied piper', with the dogs in her charge following her every word, call or whistle! Our dog is beside himself with excitement when he sees Joan's van pulling up on the drive to pick him up; it is definitely a love affair. For us, this means we don't have to worry about him while he's at CozyK9s and he always comes back to us in a happy mood. He gets treated like royalty while he's being looked after, sneaking the odd stretch-out on the sofa whenever he can. Lucky dog, great service!
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Lovely!”
Reviewed 6th October 2015
Very professional, no complaints what so ever, took good care of my puppy who now gets excited every time she realises we're off to Joan's!
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 6th October 2015
My dog was cared for each day whilst I was at work. He would wait to be collected and excitedly leave every morning. He was well cared for, had lovely long walks and was always keen to be with Cozy K9's. I couldn't recommend them highly enough.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Bertie s Home From Home”
Reviewed 6th October 2015
My very precious dog has been cared for by Joan at least one day a week and for extended holidays for 2 years. Bertie comes home as happy as he leaves and cries with excitement when Joan picks him up . No better testamonial than that. As an owner I find Joan warm while professional and firm and always has her charges needs first and foremost . Joan is also completely mindful of each of her charges needs and personalities, which is reflected in her organisation of their walking mates and general well being. Each dog becomes part of her family and our Prince adores her!!
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
3 reviews
“Warm, caring and totally devoted care.”
Reviewed 6th October 2015
One of the best around. The boarding isn't a 'home from home' for the dog; it's better than mine!
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us