PetStay - West Midlands North

Dog Home Boarding | Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, England | 07794222325 | www.petstay.net/find-your-local-branch/pet-sitting-west-midlands-north

PetStay - West Midlands North say:

Home Boarding for Dogs * Your dog/s stay in one of our loving carers’ homes * Meet your carer before you book * Kinder and less stressful for your dog * All routines kept * We don’t mix different dogs together * We don’t walk your dog/s off the lead * All our carers are licensed by the local council * Carers are fully insured and vetted * We are recommended by vets and our many, many customers.

PetStay - West Midlands North
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 1 in Dog Home Boarding in West Midlands
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
8 reviews

Recent review

29th November 2015
“Oscar”
I was introduced to Jenny via a friend and what a joy she is and so helpful. She listened to my requirements for Oscar, asked about his temperament an…

8 people have reviewed PetStay - West Midlands North


Member ratings

Excellent
8
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Comfort of accommodation
Level of care provided
Owner / Staff
Value for money
8 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Oscar”
Reviewed 29th November 2015
I was introduced to Jenny via a friend and what a joy she is and so helpful. She listened to my requirements for Oscar, asked about his temperament and routine and carefully matched us with Lorraine. Oscar settled in with Lorraine and her family very quickly after our initial introduction and has so far enjoyed at least 4 stays away. She is so caring and thoughtful and we know we can go away with some peace of mind. I would fully recommend Jenny to help you secure a loving and home from home environment for your pet.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Molly's Holiday ”
Reviewed 29th October 2015
My wife and I had never used PetStay before so we contacted Jenny who explained everything to us. Jenny paired our Bassett Hound Molly with Dee who is a new carer. Upon our return we were delighted with the care and attention provided by Dee and whilst on holiday Jenny even updated us on how Molly was doing which enabled us to holiday with peace of mind. We will definitely be using PetStay again and have recommended the service to others. Excellent!
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fantastic Service”
Reviewed 8th October 2015
I can honestly say the care and attention to detail was second to none. Right from the first phone call with Jenny to our collecting our two Shih Tzu's from Elaine and Bob everything was spot on. Our little dogs had exceptional care in a kind and loving home making our holiday totally stress free. Nothing was too much trouble and we even received a text message telling us they had settled in. I can't recommend PetStay highly enough for professional way everything is done and for the wonderful care.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 17th September 2015
What an excellent service. I was anxious about leaving Mili for the first time but Jenny asked lots of questions to ensure Milo was placed in the best possible home. Linda looked after Milo as if he were part of the family and I felt very reassured. The photos that were sent looked like he had made himself to right at home. I have already booked milo in for my next 2 holidays. I cannot thank Jenny and Linda enough for taking care of Milo. Fantastic!
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fantastic service will use again and recommend.”
Reviewed 6th September 2015
My son was really anxious about leaving our dog Charlie. Jenny was excellent organising the stay and matching Charlie. Elaine and Bob were fantastic with Charlie on our visit and also brilliant with my son reassuring him how well they will care for Charlie. When we collected him Charlie didn't spot us at first and went up to Elaine to see who she had let in. It was clear how much he liked her, all waggy around her. Well worth the money for the peace of mind. The picture and update on holiday was really appreciated.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Happy Holiday”
Reviewed 23rd June 2015
Thanks Jenny for looking after Simon and taking him into your home, I know that he was happy just being there.

I will be back with Simon when the need arises as I know that he is looked after and I will not hesitate to tell others about your service.

Lynda

  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 23rd June 2015
Can only say a great big thank you to Jenny for finding Jessica a place to stay with Gwen and Claire they were amazing and Jessica had a wonderful time. will definatly be back, she is our baby and was looked after as such
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“5 paws for pet stay.”
Reviewed 12th February 2015
Our experience of petstay was excellent, Shelley our border collie found a home from with Gwen and Claire in January and she be staying there again in March. Which says it all really. Tom & June
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us