Station House Boarding Kennels

View Business Profile Dog Kennels | Hartlebury, Worcestershire, England | 01299 250995 | stationhsekennels.com

Station House Boarding Kennels say:

Licensed boarding kennels for 20 dogs.

Station House Boarding Kennels
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 1 in Dog Kennels in Worcestershire
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
39 reviews

Recent review

14th October 2018
“Dog boarding”
Our dog Ollie has enjoyed another stay, he always greets the staff with enthusiasm, settles happily and eats well. He always comes home a well looked …

39 people have reviewed Station House Boarding Kennels


Member ratings

Excellent
39
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Comfort of accommodation
Level of care provided
Staff
Value for money
39 reviews (1 page) sorted by
Droitwich, Worcestershire, West Midlands
3 reviews
“Home from home”
Reviewed 11th June 2016
Our Westie is a regular visitor to Station House Kennels. Most recently he spent three weeks and we have no worries leaving him. He just loves it there. As soon as we turn into the drive he is barking to get out of the car. Friendly staff and excellent accomodation in a rural setting. We would not hesitate to recommend Station House Kennels.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Many years of consistent care”
Reviewed 23rd February 2016
I have been using Station House kennels for the entire lifetime of my Labrador dog who is now 9 years old. He is always happy to arrive and appears instantly at home and comfortable. The staff have developed a relationship with my dog knowing exactly what his needs and wants are. The staff also ensure that all owner requirements for their dog are met during the stay. This ensures total peace of mind for owners when leaving their precious pets at the kennels. I would recommend Station House kennel to anybody who loves their pet and wants the best for their pet.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Oscars stay ”
Reviewed 30th September 2015
I had to book Oscar our minature schnauzer in the station house kennels last minute and found Julie and Ray very friendly and helpful oscar went off with Julie very happily we collected him a couple of days later and he was absolutely fine the kennels and grounds were very clean and well kept would definately recommend
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent Kennels”
Reviewed 1st September 2015
2nd trip for our Labradoodle. Excellent care again. Staff very friendly and genuinely care for the animals in their care. Many thanks.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fantastic doggie home from home”
Reviewed 8th August 2015
Charlie our Bedoington Terrier has just got home from his 4th stay here. In his 15 th year he needed a kennels that would be sensitive to his needs as he's nearly blind and a bit deaf now! The owners and the staff are all fantastic with him, he loves visiting and we feel happy that he is bring well looked after, a lovely calm environment you can tell that this is not just a business but a passion for all involved. We are glad we found this place, wish we had discovered it years ago!
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Badger”
Reviewed 8th August 2015
Badger our Carribean cross breed loves his stay and always looks well when we pick him up, had a nice grooming session too so was lovely and fluffy with no dog hairs after 2 weeks
Badger has been many times to Julie and Rays and all the dogs look happy
Keep up the good work
April Stourport on Severn
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Stripe ”
Reviewed 21st July 2015
Stripe has been going down to Julie's & Ray's for over 13yrs & every time she is happy to be left and comes home happy & well. Stripe has never lost weight when at station housse & is always happy to see Julie and Ray which tells me she is very well cared for when we go away.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“my dogs stay”
Reviewed 12th July 2015
absolutely fantastic would recommend to anyone, nothings a problem if you got a dog that's fussy, kennel maid fantastic can see she loves all the dogs, owners great people. eric the frenchie loved his holiday and would love to stay again.

gary and kim from worcester
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Run by very friendly couple who clearly love dogs”
Reviewed 28th June 2015
Nothing is too much trouble and you know your dog will be well looked after because they care for your dog as if it is their own and I would gladly recommend them . John R
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Staff
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us