Sneyd's Wonderfeeds

Sneyd's Wonderfeeds say:

Family owned manufacturer of quality dry dog foods and small animal foods. Quality Foods at Affordable Prices.

Sneyd's Wonderfeeds
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 5 in Dog Food
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
113 reviews

Recent review

29th April 2019
“Food suits my fussy eater”
Very quick service, the food really suits my dogs especially my fussy eater. They are happy and healthy.
BUY NOW

113 people have reviewed Sneyd's Wonderfeeds


Member ratings

Excellent
113
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Enjoyed by dog
Ingredients
Quality
Value for money
113 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Food suits my fussy eater”
Reviewed 29th April 2019
Very quick service, the food really suits my dogs especially my fussy eater. They are happy and healthy.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Great customer care”
Reviewed 28th April 2019
My dog LOVES the 80:20 food- and he's fussy. The food is fantastic value, the delivery is speedy but what really stands out is the brilliant customer service. Whenever I've needed to speak to anyone at Sneyd's it feels like that really care about me and my dog. It's rare to find such customer service.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Best food I've ever fed ”
Reviewed 23rd March 2019
Changed my fox red lab Elmo to Sneyds after trying free sample at Sandringham Game fair last year, such excellent value £10 a bag cheaper than his previous food , he eats it much slower as all different sized chunks , his coat is lovely and shiny too , excellent delivery service too ,
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“My dog loves the kibble”
Reviewed 25th February 2019
Izzie loves the kibble . I order a 15 k bag it arrives quickly . She lays by that bag excitedly ( guarding it ) until l empty it in her storage boxes .
Some foods get a lot of dust residue on the last few servings but l do not find that with sneyds .
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Best dog food out there”
Reviewed 24th February 2019
Always excellent range at Sneyds. The food arrives promptly and with excellent customer service. Even more importantly the condition of my dogs coat is always best when eating Sneyds food. One of them is a picky eater and this is the only food he will consistently eat... I’m only sorry it’s taken me 9 years to discover this food!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Aberdour, Fife, Scotland
1 review
“Good dog food means a happy collie.”
Reviewed 17th February 2019
A first class service, with a quick order turn around. Importantly our collie enjoys her meals and her movements appear more fluid.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great company”
Reviewed 11th February 2019
Really impressed with not only the quality of the dog food but the company as well. Fast delivery, easy to order and my dog loves the food which is a big deal as he is a very picky eater! Many thanks.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Quality Company”
Reviewed 9th February 2019
I had trawled through all the sites that sell dog biscuits and found the brand I liked but needed more information. Then I thought to see if th company itself sold from its own website and yes! But theres more as they say, not only was the product in line price wise with the so called cheaper deliveries from others but it arrived the very next day at no extra cost but in between that because of the way Sneyds Wonderfeeds website is set up you can read a good and detailed description of each feed plus a detailed picture to show you the type and shape of the biscuits plus size. I have found my new supplier at last
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great food my dog loves it”
Reviewed 26th January 2019
We're on our second 10kg bag of working puppy food, we have a 4 and a half month old Springer spaniel, and he loves it, always full of energy and lots to learn as he'll be a semi working dog, can't recommend this food enough.
And a bonus is they're always very quick to deliver a d free delivery which is very rare these days.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great food and delivery! ”
Reviewed 19th January 2019
Very fussy eater. Found Sneyd’s Wonderfeed at a Country Show and our fussy Springer loves it! He has a beautiful coat, boundless energy and his weight is never a concern. Next day delivery is fantastic! Any queries are answered by staff immediately. Would highly recommend.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great food and service ”
Reviewed 14th January 2019
My dog loves this food & it’s always fast delivery & great service from the team! Really great value for money!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“White fish and sweet potato”
Reviewed 23rd December 2018
Brilliant for my girl who suffers from EPI ( exocrine pancreatic insufficiency) finding a food with the correct ingredients that suit her is always an upward battle.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent quality”
Reviewed 8th December 2018
We have a 6 year old Springer Spaniel who went through a phase of losing weight and having a very dull coat. He also had no energy and we were worried something was very wrong. We came across Sneyds Wonderdog at the Three Counties Show in Malvern and after having a chat with the sales lady we tried Wonderdog. Within two weeks our dog began to have more energy and after a few more weeks he was back to his normal healthy state. I highly recommend Sneyds
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Selsey, West Sussex, South East
3 reviews
“smallbites”
Reviewed 5th December 2018
Excellent service. Next day delivery. Have been feeding my dog the small bites for over a year now and he is thriving. His coat is beautiful and shiny and he is the picture of a healthy, happy dog. Happy dog, very happy owner!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“This Company is AWESOME!”
Reviewed 5th December 2018
I have been feeding our Westies with the Premium Grain Free food from Sneyd's for quite some time now, having met them at a dog show. I have to say that our boys are in excellent condition weight wise and health wise. I have had cause to contact them with questions in the past that have been raised by people outside of Sneyd's and I have to say that Sneyd's have been amazing! Giving me thorough scientific information and even contacting outside resources to confirm and allay any fears I had.
You really can't get any better than these guys and this food :) Plus our boys LOVE IT!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great food ”
Reviewed 3rd December 2018
Really good quality food my dogs love it and is always delivered promptly and in good condition will be buying from this company forever more for my working cocker spaniels who have sensitive tummy’s and this is the only food they are happy on and trust me I have tried a lot of different brands xx
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Premium Chicken & Rice”
Reviewed 20th November 2018
Top quality product loved by our Soft Coated Wheaten Terriers who would jump in the bag given the chance.
Also fab value for money & next day delivery completes the package, would recommend Sneyd's to anyone
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Grain free beef with sweet potato”
Reviewed 14th November 2018
Excellent feed, much loved by my Beagle Monty. Ordered on the Friday arrived on Monday morning. Super speedy delivery. He loves the food both dry and wet, my cats have even tried it out, much to Monty's disgust.Highly recommended by me and Monty.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Grain Free Gourmet Fresh Salmon, Trout and Potato”
Reviewed 7th November 2018
Excellent customer service when I called with a question and super quick next day delivery, faultless. Plus my girl loves the food and it doesn't cause any problems with her skin or coat.

Happy dog, happy dog owner!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Sneyds hypoallergenic”
Reviewed 4th November 2018
Excellent food,excellent customer service . Couldn't be happier and my beau loves it ! Her breeder weaned her on to the food and she loved it from the start. Had to change on to hypoallergenic range due to skin problems but she's been fine ever since and I'm very pleased with her coat quality she always gets compliments .
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Faultless. ”
Reviewed 29th October 2018
Couldn't be happier with their products. A wide range is available to suit all our furry friends. The food is good quality and reasonably priced, not to mention that the deliver is exceptionally quick! Honestly couldn't be more happy with their products.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Grain free puppy food”
Reviewed 29th October 2018
Good value; good customer service; next day delivery when my local supplier is out of stock; dog's coat shiny and teeth clean..
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
4 reviews
“sneyds dog food”
Reviewed 27th October 2018
My 2 dachshunds love all of the flavours in the hypoallergenic range. I have been using Sneyds wonderfoods about a year and never had any problems with ordering or delivery. I am extremely pleased with the service I receive and would recommend to everyone
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Sneyd’s Hypo Duck & Rice with Spirulina”
Reviewed 17th October 2018
I’ve tried almost every food for my Boston Terrier Bob. He’s had a delicate tummy and when I’ve found something to help this he gets reflux. Not now though! I was advised to try Sneyd’s on a FB post and I gave it a go.
No wind, no upset tummy & no reflux - brilliant!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great dog Biscuits”
Reviewed 15th October 2018
My German Shepherd loves Sneyd`s dog biscuits, before we changed her food, she had itchy dry skin. Would hardly eat anything.
I met a lovely man from Sneyd`s at the Great Yorkshire show, had a chat about my dog, he recommended the biscuits she is on, and haven't looked back
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent dry food”
Reviewed 7th October 2018
I have a Yorkie who's allergic to beef & a very fussy Jack Russell so I knew I wouldn't be able to get the small bites, I do wish they were in other flavours other than beef as I'd definitely give them a try. I went to the All About Dogs Show at Newbury Show Ground & got talking to one of the sales people on the Sneyds Wonderdog stall & he suggested trying the premium turkey & rice, duck & rice & the salmon. I bought the turkey & the duck but had samples of the salmon but that didn't go down too well. The size of the biscuit isn't too big which is great & every scrap is polished off. Really happy with the product and Sneyds customer service. Delivery is excellent.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Pleased with Small Bites”
Reviewed 6th October 2018
Our Pug love the Wonderdog Small Bites. This is her second 10kg bag, before that she was on the Puppy Mix, another great product. Had some issues with the delivery of the first bag but Sneyd's has got their courier sorted this time. We mix a little water or gravy with the kibble, and its soon gone. A good balance mix and great value.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Literally Wonder Feed....”
Reviewed 26th September 2018
Puppy pack from Breeder included Sneyd’s product. Tried another brand due to no local stockist of puppy food but very quickly returned as coat certainly deteriorated. Dog loves it and it certainly loves the dog as transitioned through to big boy food - very fit and healthy, With fast and free delivery and great service this is just perfect!!!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Happy Customer”
Reviewed 19th July 2018
I recently discovered Sneyd's at the great Yorkshire Show and after chatting to the representative, I decided to give the food a try that was very similar to what my dog currently has.

So far she absolutely loves it, the delivery is quicker than my previous provider, their customer service has been faultless and Sneyd's is slightly cheaper. Win win!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Customer service GOLD ”
Reviewed 18th July 2018
Customer service is second the none- that kindly sent me free (and generous) samples which my fussy dog loved- so I ordered more. And an issue with delivery was resolved so incredibly quickly.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us