Are you the owner of this business? Click here

Coldicott Veterinary Clinic

Vets | Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, England | www.coldicottvet.org.uk

Coldicott Veterinary Clinic
71% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 1 in Vets in Gloucestershire
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
7 reviews

Recent review

7th March 2018
“Can't fault them ”
We have been going to Coldicott vets since we moved to the area in 2012 . They have always been kind conciderate and willing to give time to pet and o…

7 people have reviewed Coldicott Veterinary Clinic


Member ratings

Excellent
5
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
2

Rating summary

Availability of appointments
Quality of care
Staff
Value for money
7 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Can't fault them ”
Reviewed 7th March 2018
We have been going to Coldicott vets since we moved to the area in 2012 . They have always been kind conciderate and willing to give time to pet and owner . Even when our 18 yr old dog was ill in France , we phoned for advice .
Our Westie had a Spaying op this week and I can't praise them enough on the care and attention they gave her . I would certainly recommend Coldicott vets and the team for your pets .
  • Availability of appointments
  • Quality of care
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great care for both of our dogs”
Reviewed 3rd February 2017
We've used this vets for both of our whippets over the last 7 years and they've been fabulous. One of our whippets has epilepsy and they've always taken extra care of her. I find the vets and the nurses to be very warm and loving towards my animals. I imagine it cannot be easy to please everyone when running a vets, what with the prices for care these days and the nature of what they do but I feel at Coldicott they're honest and open with their advice and recommendations. Very grateful to them.
  • Availability of appointments
  • Quality of care
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent care at a good price”
Reviewed 5th December 2016
Great care taken of my dog Molly when extremely illladt week. I was treated well and always have been. The price is extremely reasonable and easy to see a vet without an appointment as there are 3 drop in clinics Monday to Friday .
  • Availability of appointments
  • Quality of care
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Disgusting old fashioned vets”
Reviewed 12th October 2016
Under trained staff, woman vet might as well go back and get some training on commutation made me feel very stupid and I felt verbally abused by her. Nurses were lovely but some of them especially I girl I think called Laura or Lauren Was very rude and didn't know what was going on and handled my dog wrong! Not happy at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Availability of appointments
  • Quality of care
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“A very upsetting visit ”
Reviewed 18th July 2016
I had to take my beautiful animal to the vets due to an unfortunate tumble , when I went back to see how my pet was doing and what was wrong and what treatment they needed i was subjected to not only rudeness but was also accused of hurting my pet and lying about what happened, I have grown up with all sorts of animals and never in my life would I hurt one so to be told I had lied and hurt my pet insurance was extremely upset and hurt, I'm grateful for what they have done for my pet but I don't like being accused of something that horrible
  • Availability of appointments
  • Quality of care
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Highly recommend ”
Reviewed 27th February 2015
I was looking for a bulldog specialist vets and these lovely people came up on the Bulldog Rescue website.
The drop in clinics are especially convenient and handy. There is a little bit of parking directly outside the clinic, I've never had a problem parking there. I do have to carry my dog in though..as he can't get up the steps!
Very friendly and not too expensive.
Highly recommend them.
  • Availability of appointments
  • Quality of care
  • Staff
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Friendly local vets at a reasonable price”
Reviewed 22nd August 2014
We take our border collie Jake and John Coldicott is very friendly and has been in the business for a long time.

Over the last 7 years we've had a great service and I can really recommend them.
  • Availability of appointments
  • Quality of care
  • Staff
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us