Wolfworthy

Dog Food | 01625359359 | www.wolfworthy.co.uk

Wolfworthy say:

Wolfworthy is an all Natural Grain-Free Dog Food, made from 80% Meat and 20% Vegetables, Fruits & Herbs. It contains absolutely no artificial colours, flavours or preservatives.

Wolfworthy
97% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 4 in Dog Food
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
47 reviews

Recent review

26th April 2017
“Quality dog food that they'll wolf down.”
Started by ordering a free sample to see how it fared with my usually fussy dog. It didn't touch the size. I liked the smaller kibble and it's 5 star …

47 people have reviewed Wolfworthy


Member ratings

Excellent
42
Very Good
4
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Enjoyed by dog
Ingredients
Quality
Value for money
47 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Quality dog food that they'll wolf down.”
Reviewed 26th April 2017
Started by ordering a free sample to see how it fared with my usually fussy dog. It didn't touch the size. I liked the smaller kibble and it's 5 star rating on allaboutdogfood. It's more expensive than some of the other 5 star foods, but with dog I believe that you get what you pay for. I've ordered a trial size 1.5kg bag at an introductory price. I'm sure it'll continue to go down a treat.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Dogs love it”
Reviewed 13th April 2017
Our dogs are raw fes but snack on biscuits so Wolfworthy is the best alternative. The dogs love it and a full bowl is gone in a matter of minutes. We are happy as the ingredients are important to us.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“A very happy dog”
Reviewed 7th April 2017
My dog has been known to starve for days rather than eat food he doesn't want. He gobbled Wolfworthy down in about 30 seconds. I am in happy shock!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 5th April 2017
Received my sample this morning and my toy poodle loved it! Perfect sized kibble for smaller breeds which is always a concern of mine. He has 'wolfed' it down and I have already put an order in for a 1.5kg trial bag (great value at £5.99). Great to have a tasty kibble that is actually full of natural and healthy ingredients.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“My Border Terrier just loves it.”
Reviewed 31st March 2017
My Border Terrier is very fussy with kibble. I have tried various dog foods but he has always turned up his nose. Not with Wolfworthy, clean dish every time. A bit expensive but not too bad with a small dog, at least he eats it all with no fuss which is a boost.
I would recommend Wolfworthy to anyone who as a dog that is a fussy eater.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Delicious - according to Layla!”
Reviewed 18th March 2017
Layla suffers from a very sensitive stomach and so far all the indications are that Wolfworthy really suits her. We are a month in and her 'lovepuffs' are under control (they used to clear a room!) and her stomach definitely less 'gurgly' once she's eaten - long may it continue. The service received from Wolfworthy is also excellent, every time I order the food arrives the next day. Thank you.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great food”
Reviewed 18th March 2017
My dogs are predominantly raw fed but occasionally have a good quality kibble. They all really love this food, that's all the proof I need. Good quality dog food is never cheap, cheap dog food is never good quality. This is high end food & the price tag reflects that but well worth it.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Good product ”
Reviewed 18th March 2017
I decided to try Wolfworthy as my Border Terrier was becoming somewhat flatulent! I am delighted to say the situation has improved greatly since he changed diet but unfortunately he does not eat the Wolfworthy with much enthusiasm preferring a wet food. I have got round this by mixing a small amount of non cereal wet food in with the Wolfworthy which has made it much more to his liking and so now everyone is happy!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Dotty approved.”
Reviewed 18th March 2017
Well Dotty has been on Wolf worthy for about 3 months now. She seems to really enjoy it, her coat is getting shiny and her stomach problems seem a lot better too. We did try Wainwrights before this but she didn't tolerate it very well. Seems like the good quality ingredients seem to be doing her some good. Oh the customer service is amazing. There was a problem with my order and they rang me straight away to sort it out. Delivery is always very quick too.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Gold plated dog food!!”
Reviewed 14th March 2017
Just got a sample of this food, dogs seem to quite like it mind you wee bit hard to tell as two mouthfuls and sample gone. Went online to check it out omg is this food gold plated works out at £89.98 for 15kg!! What on earth warrants a price tag like that. No wonder people struggle to feed decent dog food if that's what it costs. Not disputing a good product but with 8 dogs would need a second job to feed them with this!! ☹️
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wolfworthy ”
Reviewed 3rd March 2017
I bought this for my Rough Collie, She loves the food and I am impressed with the ingredients. It's a bit early to tell to see improvement in her coat. But so far so good. Expensive but if it helps her coat then it be worth it
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 25th February 2017
Got the FREE sample was a bit dubious as my dogs are fussy with kibble, both enjoyed it invested in a small bag needless to say the large was next to hit the doorstep, both thoroughly enjoying this product. No issues with ordering or delivery, no worries with the ingredients either price wise its on par with other top end products .
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“THE best dog food on the market! ”
Reviewed 25th February 2017
I have 2 dogs one not fussy but have to give her grain free due to her skin condition, and my other is very fussy and I've tried everything on the market, but this food she eats straight away and also no terrible gas afterwards lol
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Yummy and wholesome”
Reviewed 25th February 2017
All my chihuahuas loved the free sample so bought a bag on offer. It's a lovely food and a good size for chihuahuas but rather expensive compared to another 5* food I use.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Yorkshire and the Humber
1 review
“My dog and cat thought this was very tasty. ”
Reviewed 20th February 2017
I ordered a free sample that arrived through the post whilst I was at work. And unfortunately for my collie the cat beat him to it and eat through the cardboard packaging and I caught him red handed eating the free sample when I walked through the door. He only left around half a dozen biscuits for my collie to try but from what he tasted I think he gave it top marks .
I have since ordered a 1.5 kilo bag that would have normally been £11.99 but was on offer at £5.99 with free postage . The delivery was excellent it arrived in 2 days . At the moment I am mixing a little with his old biscuits so he doesn't get a upset stomach and he seems to be really enjoying it . And we are keeping it at paws length away from the cat .
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“My dogs Ricco & Pepe ”
Reviewed 19th February 2017
Well I ordered the sample, which arrived very quickly but my dogs beat me to it to the postal delivery. They ate the packaging & all. So I can only assume they loved it. I didn't get to see it myself at all. But from what they tell me it was great! :)
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Delicious!!!”
Reviewed 18th February 2017
Our dog Sammy was very itchy, the vet suggested changing to a raw diet which we did. Sammy loved it at first but became less enthusiastic as he wasn't keen on the raw fruit and veg mixed in.
He is happiest on just raw meat. But he needed a good nutritional balance, so I started adding Wolfworthy to the mix, Sammy woolfed it down.
He's happy and so are we and no more itching!.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wolfworthy ”
Reviewed 18th February 2017
I have a husky with very sensitive stomach. From the moment the parcel arrived elsa was excited as she could smell through packaging. She loves it. No upset stomach, no reluctance to eat. A very happy dog
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Changed eating habits”
Reviewed 15th February 2017
I bought a sample of Wolfworthy dog food for our three year old terrier who has always been very picky with his food. I gave him a few pieces of Wolfworthy to try and once he got the taste he loved it. I mixed the rest into his regular food and he picked out the Wolfworthy and left the rest! It's Wolfworthy only from now on for our dog.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Finns favourite ”
Reviewed 14th February 2017
I ordered a free sample of of Wolfworthy kibble as my dog who had been reared on a raw food diet from 8 weeks old had suddenly gone off his raw meals.
So I changed to a different company to see if that would encourage him to eat his meals but to no avail.
After racking my brains and trailing the net for advice and I found the Wolfworthy website.
I read all of the 5 stars reviews by previous buyers of this product which were very complimentary.
When the box arrived Finn nearly tore it apart trying to get at the food inside!
He absolutely loves this kibble and would eat it all in one go, but I have to introduce it slowly because of his previous diet.
I have taken advantage of buying the 1.5 kg bag for £5.99 instead of £11.99 which I think is an amazing offer.
I certainly would recommend this product to anybody who has a dog who is a fussy eater.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Our very fussy dog loved it!”
Reviewed 2nd February 2017
I recently ordered a free sample of Wolfworthy kibble for our very fussy dog Maggie. She ate every one! Very happy doggie and very happy owner! I will definitely be ordering more thanks.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“My spaniel loves it! ”
Reviewed 1st February 2017
I ordered a free sample which my 1 year old Springer Spaniel wolfed down in seconds so I ordered the first bag. She was previously on Acana which has similar protein content & ethos so I transitioned her in 3 days instead of a week as recommended and she had no issues at all.
She's a very active dog and is with me outdoors for most of the day so it's important to me what she eats. She is loving the feed so far, I will definitely get another bag and see how she is on the feed long term although it is a bit pricier than Acana so I decision yet to be made which one to go for!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Dogs love it.”
Reviewed 30th January 2017
My two dogs, a Lurcher and a Springer Spaniel both really enjoyed the sample. Will order whilst on offer. Bit expensive when full price so may purchase and add to a mixer in future.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Exeter, Devon, South West
1 review
“Kind to Huskies”
Reviewed 29th January 2017
Most huskies I know - including my two - have somewhat delicate digestive systems that react badly to changes in diet. Not so with Wolf worthy. It improved stool consistency rather than expelling it violently in semi liquid form. Their coat condition and general demeanour improved and I will definitely be buying on a regular basis. Top notch.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Dartford, Kent, South East
1 review
“Woofs it down! ”
Reviewed 29th January 2017
Our 14 month GSD loves this food. I have been able to use it for training as well as gradually introducing it in her bowl. I will be buying this food as she deserves the best and I am sure I have found it.
This food is well packaged, looks good and smells good.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Real dog food ”
Reviewed 29th January 2017
Only a dog owner and dog lover could devise such a fantastic, nutritious and protein rich dog food which dogs just love. The amount of thought that has plainly gone into the ingredients and how the food works for the dog is incredible. The customer service is superb, delivery is free and it is so beautifully packaged. It even smells delicious! Try it-I did and my border collie wolfs it up!!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Top Dogfood! ”
Reviewed 29th January 2017
I received my free sample, my dog loved it and she's quite fussy. I have been feeding her on Canagans which is a very good grain free food, however, this is even better! I highly recommend Wolfworthy.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fab quality”
Reviewed 29th January 2017
I feed my dogs a raw diet but was looking fir something as close to raw as possible with no added nasties for 'emergencies' and filling training toys.

This was perfect.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Poor customer service. ”
Reviewed 29th January 2017
The food is very good. Perhaps you might communicate with your customer service department. It leaves a lot to be desired.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“yummy”
Reviewed 27th January 2017
my dog loves this food cant get enough suffers food allgies will be buying more looks great value for money looks like its great food
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us