Wolfworthy

Wolfworthy say:

Wolfworthy is an all Natural Grain-Free Dog Food, made from 80% Meat and 20% Vegetables, Fruits & Herbs. It contains absolutely no artificial colours, flavours or preservatives.

Wolfworthy
98% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 4 in Dog Food
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
70 reviews

Recent review

23rd October 2017
“The Girls”
We have 2 Lhasa Apsos (fussy madams!) Slowly they are being converted to Wolfworthy, once they get crunching they love it! But still hold out in case …
BUY NOW

70 people have reviewed Wolfworthy


Member ratings

Excellent
63
Very Good
6
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Enjoyed by dog
Ingredients
Quality
Value for money
70 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“The Girls”
Reviewed 23rd October 2017
We have 2 Lhasa Apsos (fussy madams!) Slowly they are being converted to Wolfworthy, once they get crunching they love it! But still hold out in case I give in and put chicken down! Which I won't!
Customer service is 1st class and nice to have a friendly voice at the end of the phone.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“He likes this the best”
Reviewed 19th October 2017
We have a rescue pomeranian cross. In his previous life he had been fed tinned food (and needed his teeth cleaning under GA as a result) We tried a few of the popular dried foods but he was not keen. I saw an advert for this online and the good reviews. He has been eating it for 6 months now. He doesn't need to eat a huge amount I suspect due to it's high protein make up. So overall it isn't too expensive. He has lots of energy and is in good health. I've found customer service very good, the food arrives quickly and well packed.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“The Best”
Reviewed 28th September 2017
If you look at the ingredients in Wolfworthy, they are head and shoulders above the more mainstream brands. My dog used to leave his food for hours before eating it, not anymore! He loves this! Very pleased we tried Wolfworthy, cannot reccomend highly enough.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“My mini wolf loves wolfworthy!”
Reviewed 28th September 2017
Ordered wolfworthy as Kobi is an Akita x malamute so very wolf like and we pride ourselves on giving him the best quality food. Wolfworthy is amazing quality and he loves it so much so he can smell it through the box on delivery!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Amazing food and fantastic service”
Reviewed 11th September 2017
My dog went through a stage of being very fussy with her food and used to not eat her regular food so we ordered from Wolfworthy and she loved it!l I would definitely recommend!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Not enough sample to judge ”
Reviewed 31st August 2017
While I can see from reviews that this food is well received I cannot give a informed opinion on what my dog thought of this food .. your sample ( yes I appreciate it was a sample ) was so small my dog Huxley (60kg Tibetan Mastiff ) promptly inhaled it , well yes I guess that must mean he liked it but he does this with everything , so it was difficult to see if he preferred it to anything else
Kind regards Louise
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Good quality food.”
Reviewed 31st August 2017
This is probably the only food my fussy dog will eat without encouragement. I like the fact it is made of good quality ingredients.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fussy cairn terrier”
Reviewed 31st August 2017
Have struggled to find a dog food Nellie will eat and finally found one that's grain free, no additives and she likes it! Furthermore it's delivered to your door and reasonably priced -cannot ask for more!!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Super tasty”
Reviewed 31st August 2017
My jack Russel cross loves this food, it smells so much nicer than 'other' kibble feeds. He seemed a bit slimmer when on it too... he's always been on the slightly porky side on kibble food before! A 4/5kg bag would be great for the smaller dog.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wolfworthy”
Reviewed 30th August 2017
Great food my dog loved it , has all the ingredients and nutrients my active dog needs , especially as she had an fce a year ago and needs to keep up her energy and strength , I only buy the best food got her
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“George Loves Wolfworthy”
Reviewed 30th August 2017
My Old English George has been on Wolfworthy for quite a while now. He was a picky eater before, but now he eats his dinner really well and enjoys it.

Back in May we had him shaved, as his junior coat was quite matted and difficult to brush. His coat is now growing back really well and is in lovely condition. I'm sure that has a lot to do with the food he's on, excellent food and excellent service!!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great dried food alternative to raw”
Reviewed 30th August 2017
This dog food is high in protein, no grains and suits my Tibetan terrier who has a very sensitive digestive system and is a fussy eater!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“chris jackson”
Reviewed 30th August 2017
My dog Bruffy really enjoyed the sample but I was unable to get on your web site to order a bag of food for him. Plus I had a voucher to get a bag of food for £5.99. I would of liked that just to see how he got on with it.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“The dog food mans best friend deserves!”
Reviewed 30th August 2017
I came across Wolfworthy by chance and, having a fussy growing pupper, I took the chance and got the tester and trail. Now I'm a full time subscriber and my boy is still loving it!

Check out that happy, cheeky face!

I take care making sure I eat healthy and make sure I'm getting all the right nutrients and supplements I need in life, what kind of person would I be if I didn't do the same for my best friend?!

With Wolfworthy what you see is what you get, they cut out all the cheap additives that regular branded dog kibble give you and for a much better price.

You gotta try this dog food, your four legged friend will thank you for it!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great, high quality food”
Reviewed 30th August 2017
My rescue Staffie loves this food. She looks nice and healthy after switching to Wolfworthy with a shinier coat and lots of energy. She was previously quite picky and seemed to struggle with foods that contain grain but she absolutely loves Wolfworthy. The subscription service is great - helpful reminder emails, easy to change if you need to, great delivery with no lugging big bags of food home from the shop and no running out. Great to support a small UK company producing such a brilliant dog food.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Keeps my dog happy and healthy”
Reviewed 30th August 2017
Bella thrives on Wolfworthy. She is healthy, no tummy problems, and is full of energy. Her coat has improved also. We love Wolfworthy.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“One of the best.. But.. ”
Reviewed 30th August 2017
I love wolfworthy, the ingredients are wholesome with no added junk.. My dogs loved wolfworthy, toy poodle and parsons jack Russel, both previously raw fed. Unfortunately both developed upset tummys after a few weeks of using it. I thought it was a coincidence but I started the re introduction again but the same thing happened. Such a shame as I do believe it is the best..
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Trial pack”
Reviewed 24th August 2017
Bought the 1.5k to try my dogs on. Usually raw fed and turn noses up at dried food. But surprisingly they loved this and kicked the bowl clean.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Stockton-on-Tees, County Durham, North East
1 review
“A duel review by myself and Bandit”
Reviewed 4th August 2017
I have a year old husky and although I've tried to feed him several types of dried food (from the expensive to the cheaper) he's has never taken to any. Knowing that he needed a more balanced diet not just tinned, I searched for reviews on the net. I subsequently came across 'Wolfworthy' and as they were offering a free sample I thought I would give it a try. The sample came today and I put it on the coffee table, it was at this point 'Bandit' takes over the review lol

After a good sniff he took the box off the table and opened it, he then pulled out the bag containing the food and ran with it into his kennel. Once in the kennel he ripped open the bag and ate the lot. Now if he was writing the review I'm sure his opinion would be, excellent.

My next job after this review wil be to put in his order for more, well done and thank you 'Wolfworthy'
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Absolutely brilliant!”
Reviewed 17th June 2017
I came across Wolfworthy by accident really looking at online reviews of dog food and this brand was top scoring.
I had a sample pack and I can honestly say it's the first time my two and a half year old yorkiepoo ate all her food in one sitting with her tail wagging!
It's so reassuring to know that you can feed your dog an absolutely brilliant dog food made with top quality ingredients! Knowing that your doing the very best to help your fur baby live a possibility longer, healthier life. Even the stools hardly smell at all so I think that is good evidence in itself!
Also the customer service I received from this company was also impeccable when they helped me with a small concern.
So pleased that I have found Wolfworthy and even happier knowing my dog is getting the best! A small price to pay for a healthy, happy dog!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“My dog loves this food !!”
Reviewed 15th June 2017
I'm so happy to have come across Wolfworthy for my dog. She has a sensitive tummy and is a fussy eater and ended up on a wet food which is not good quality but she ate it. Glad to say no more nasty food she absolutely loves Wolfworthy. Thank you.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“At Long Last!”
Reviewed 27th May 2017
I am SO happy to have discovered Wolfworthy! We have an extremley fussy puppy & I was determined to feed him a species suitable diet. Weve tried RAW but hes such a picky eater I was worried he wasnt getting everything a growing pup needs.
I sent off for a sample of Wolfworthy & he ate it like he'd never been fed! After 4 months of looking for a quality food that he enjoys, our search is finally over!
We highly recommend Wolfworthy!
* I also want to add that some folk seem to think its overpriced, but the quantity youre dog actually needs is a lot less than you might think. On balance, its priced very competatively
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Whippets wolfed it down”
Reviewed 25th May 2017
We have dogs aged from 5 to 16 and they all love it. Put a bit of warm water on for the oldies as they don't have many teeth.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Quality dog food that they'll wolf down.”
Reviewed 26th April 2017
Started by ordering a free sample to see how it fared with my usually fussy dog. It didn't touch the size. I liked the smaller kibble and it's 5 star rating on allaboutdogfood. It's more expensive than some of the other 5 star foods, but with dog I believe that you get what you pay for. I've ordered a trial size 1.5kg bag at an introductory price. I'm sure it'll continue to go down a treat.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Dogs love it”
Reviewed 13th April 2017
Our dogs are raw fes but snack on biscuits so Wolfworthy is the best alternative. The dogs love it and a full bowl is gone in a matter of minutes. We are happy as the ingredients are important to us.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“A very happy dog”
Reviewed 7th April 2017
My dog has been known to starve for days rather than eat food he doesn't want. He gobbled Wolfworthy down in about 30 seconds. I am in happy shock!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 5th April 2017
Received my sample this morning and my toy poodle loved it! Perfect sized kibble for smaller breeds which is always a concern of mine. He has 'wolfed' it down and I have already put an order in for a 1.5kg trial bag (great value at £5.99). Great to have a tasty kibble that is actually full of natural and healthy ingredients.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“My Border Terrier just loves it.”
Reviewed 31st March 2017
My Border Terrier is very fussy with kibble. I have tried various dog foods but he has always turned up his nose. Not with Wolfworthy, clean dish every time. A bit expensive but not too bad with a small dog, at least he eats it all with no fuss which is a boost.
I would recommend Wolfworthy to anyone who as a dog that is a fussy eater.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Delicious - according to Layla!”
Reviewed 18th March 2017
Layla suffers from a very sensitive stomach and so far all the indications are that Wolfworthy really suits her. We are a month in and her 'lovepuffs' are under control (they used to clear a room!) and her stomach definitely less 'gurgly' once she's eaten - long may it continue. The service received from Wolfworthy is also excellent, every time I order the food arrives the next day. Thank you.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great food”
Reviewed 18th March 2017
My dogs are predominantly raw fed but occasionally have a good quality kibble. They all really love this food, that's all the proof I need. Good quality dog food is never cheap, cheap dog food is never good quality. This is high end food & the price tag reflects that but well worth it.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us