The World of Pets

The World of Pets say:

We are passionate about providing the best customer service and great quality products. All our products are carefully selected and we only stock natural pet foods. All our dog foods are rated 3 or above on 'All About Dog Food'.

The World of Pets
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 6 in Dog Accessories & Supplies
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
7 reviews

Recent review

19th February 2018
“Best pet shop ever! ”
Since discovering World of Pets, first in Ipswich and then Woodbridge, I haven't shopped anywhere else for my dogs. The food they stock is premium qua…

7 people have reviewed The World of Pets


Member ratings

Excellent
7
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Quality
Value for money
7 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Best pet shop ever! ”
Reviewed 19th February 2018
Since discovering World of Pets, first in Ipswich and then Woodbridge, I haven't shopped anywhere else for my dogs. The food they stock is premium quality, way above anything sold elsewhere. For starters it actually contains meat! There is a fantastic selection of raw and dried food. The staff are always incredibly friendly and helpful and go out of their way to meet your expectations. A special thank you to Josh and Bradley for being amazing.
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Ipswich, Suffolk, East
1 review
“Excellent independent store”
Reviewed 10th September 2017
So pleased to have discovered The World of Pets. The staff are so helpful and knowledgeable. They stock and great range of quality products and I am able to purchase stocks of Natural Instinct raw food from them.
Highly recommend both the Ipswich and Woodbridge stores.
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great Choice of Pet Supplies”
Reviewed 17th August 2017
I have bought dog toys, a muzzle, dried and raw food, and a dog tag from this great little shop. It also has a do-it-yourself dog wash which is so easy to use. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly, and to top it all, the Ipswich branch is within walking distance to my home! I'd happily recommend The World of Pets.
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great range of food and treats etc etc!”
Reviewed 6th August 2017
I went in to the Ipswich branch for the first time last week and was amazed at the choice for such a small store. The staff were friendly and helped me choose some delicious and suitable treats for my old dog, who will be 15 in a couple of days! The range of food is excellent and I will be back as I am finding the need to vary my offerings in order to get dog to eat properly these days!
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Outstanding - Supreme Products!❤️”
Reviewed 23rd June 2017
Top quality products, Great in Price!

Amazing variety of goods, something for every breed!

I'm a high maintenance owner, wouldn't shop anywhere else.
Customer service are extremely friendly and helpful.
A lot of time and care has been put in to every product. My pack loves everything I've brought!

Overall great experience, highly recommend!
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Quantity and quality is rare!”
Reviewed 22nd June 2017
I use the Woodbridge branch it's simply the best pet shop the town has ever had! High quality brands and plenty of them, from premium foods and treats and great dog products. The staff are friendly and great at what they do! We are lucky to have a great pet shop like this in our town!
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Love it there!”
Reviewed 22nd June 2017
I absolutely love World of Pets! The quality of the food and toys on sale is excellent, and the staff are all very friendly! Considering my pup is quite a heavy chewer, the toys and chews on offer are amazing and keep him occupied for ages!
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us