New Forest Pet Services

Dog Groomers | Southampton, Hampshire, England | 07725955496 | www.newforestpetservices.co.uk

New Forest Pet Services say:

We are New Forest Pet Services, we offer Pet Care Services for clients throughout the local area of Hythe, New Forest.

New Forest Pet Services
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 2 in Dog Groomers in Hampshire
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
9 reviews

Recent review

31st July 2018
“Fabulous everything”
I take 3 dogs, all different breeds and and very different needs to New Forest Pet Services and Rosie and her team are completely brilliant with all o…

9 people have reviewed New Forest Pet Services


Member ratings

Excellent
9
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Knowledge of breed grooming standard
Staff
Standard of grooming
Value for money
9 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Fabulous everything”
Reviewed 31st July 2018
I take 3 dogs, all different breeds and and very different needs to New Forest Pet Services and Rosie and her team are completely brilliant with all of them. From deaf and blind elderly King Charles Cavilier, a temperamental terrier with skin issues and a highly strung Chihuahua they all get first class service, love going and come back smelling and looking gorgeous. Highly recommended
  • Knowledge of breed grooming standard
  • Staff
  • Standard of grooming
  • Value for money
1 review
“Boarding and Grooming”
Reviewed 25th June 2018
Rosie looked after our dog whilst we were away for a week. On my return he was happy and healthy. Rosie also posted pictures of him enjoying regular forest walks.
She has also recently groomed my cat after a few rough nights! He came home smelling beautiful and looking amazing.
Wouldn't go anywhere else for my pet needs.
  • Knowledge of breed grooming standard
  • Staff
  • Standard of grooming
  • Value for money
1 review
“Puppies first grooming”
Reviewed 20th June 2018
Took my 7mth old labradoodle for his first grooming session and I'm amazed by the results. Not only does he look fantastic but he smells wonderful too. A great service at a very reasonable price and the care, attention to detail and professionalism is clear to see. I can't recommend this service highly enough.
  • Knowledge of breed grooming standard
  • Staff
  • Standard of grooming
  • Value for money
1 review
“Brilliant company and staff!”
Reviewed 15th June 2018
We have used NFPS for almost a year and we can’t fault them. Our Sprocker Oscar loves his time with Rosie and we feel reassured that he’s safe and well looked after.
We also got recommended by Rosie to start feeding Oscar a raw food diet and we’ve never looked back!
Couldn’t recommend NFPS enough, they meet every need and are great at advice too. Be sure to use their service.
  • Facilities
  • Level of care provided
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent service ”
Reviewed 16th May 2018
Lovely service our dog looks beautiful and de matted really lovely friendly lady who had knowledge about the bread and type of cut needed thank you again
  • Knowledge of breed grooming standard
  • Staff
  • Standard of grooming
  • Value for money
Dibden Purlieu, Hampshire, South East
1 review
“Fantastic and flawless”
Reviewed 21st February 2018
If you are looking for:
Friendly,
Kind,
Caring, ,
Accommodating,
Reliable,
Qualified,
Knowledgeable,
Approachable,
Insured,
Considerate,
Professional,
Experienced,
then you cannot go wrong with New Forest Pet Services!
On top of all this their booking system is second to none and so simple quick and straight forward.

  • Knowledge of breed grooming standard
  • Staff
  • Standard of grooming
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fab”
Reviewed 16th February 2018
Our puppy boy loki has been for day care, over night boarding and his first ever cut and grooming session and hasn't been anywhere else since! He looks gorgeous when he comes home and he absolutely loves going to see them and I know he's in the best hands.
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
  • Knowledge of breed grooming standard
  • Staff
  • Standard of grooming
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fantastic Service”
Reviewed 16th February 2018
Lovely people, very welcoming and friendly. Spotless home. My dog was happy, well cared for and looked amazing. I picked him up after his grooming and he was so smart and smelt amazing. Would highly recommend New Forest Pet Services.
  • Knowledge of breed grooming standard
  • Staff
  • Standard of grooming
  • Value for money
1 review
“5 Star Service”
Reviewed 16th February 2018
We've always been very happy leaving our dog with Rosie, her first time ever away from us last year, she came home happy and beautifully pampered. Rosie's treatments are also excellent, we have a very knotty Doodle but Rosie does a fab job with her and prices are very reasonable.
  • Knowledge of breed grooming standard
  • Staff
  • Standard of grooming
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us