Pet Bed & Breakfast

Dog Home Boarding | Guildford, Surrey, England | 07791 55 22 02 | petboarding-guildford.co.uk

Pet Bed & Breakfast say:

I offer a luxury, friendly holiday/care service for your dog. I am registered and insured and welcome your dog into our home for a for a safe, fun packed holiday while you are away. Call now to make a booking. Please be aware that in peak times bookings are made months in advance so please book as soon as you know your dates.

Pet Bed & Breakfast
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 2 in Dog Home Boarding in Surrey
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
10 reviews

Recent review

27th October 2015
“Home from home.”
My labrador Freddie is very happy staying with Rochelle. He has stayed for long periods and weekends and always heads in to her house with a wagging …

10 people have reviewed Pet Bed & Breakfast


Member ratings

Excellent
10
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Comfort of accommodation
Level of care provided
Owner / Staff
Value for money
10 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Home from home.”
Reviewed 27th October 2015
My labrador Freddie is very happy staying with Rochelle. He has stayed for long periods and weekends and always heads in to her house with a wagging tail. Rochelle updates her Facebook page with pictures regularly which is lovely to see when you are away and missing your dog. She takes him on many long fantastic walks. Happy dog and happy owners. Would highly recommend if you'd like a home from home for your dog.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Total peace of mind”
Reviewed 10th August 2015
We were so lucky to find Rochelle and all the lovely dogs that come with her. Rochelle made a few visits before taking on our slightly crazy 7 month old Collie to help her overcome her nervousness. We cannot recommend her enough. We just get jealous as when we see the amazing pictures of the walks we realise our dog is having much more fun than us!
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“My doggie's other mummy”
Reviewed 9th August 2015
So lucky to have found Rochelle as a dog sitter and walker for my cocker spaniel puppy Bronte. Bronte is always so happy to see Rochelle, I'm sure she sees her as her second mummy! When Bronte has to board at Rochelles, it's like a home away form home for her, and I always feel very secure that she is being looked after well.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
Woking, Surrey, South East
1 review
“Rochelle is fantastic”
Reviewed 9th August 2015
Rochelle's business is fantastic. It took us a long time to find someone/somewhere that would cover our patch of Woking and we were lucky to come across Rochelle.

She is brilliant is our labradoodle who she takes out for around 3 lunchtime walks a week from our home. Then occasionally - when we need it he goes to stay with her. (I think he makes her soft, as apparently he's the only dog to have been allowed upstairs!)

It's lovely to see the photos of the walks that she does on Facebook. Price is extremely reasonable, and although she's very busy Rochelle is always easy to get hold of on either email or phone.

100% recommend, but don't want her to get too booked up by other people! :)
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Peace of Mind”
Reviewed 11th March 2015
Our Lab, Beardsley always has a great time with Rochelle. We have complete peace of mind that he is being exceptionally well looked after. Rochelle has always been completely reliable when picking him up and dropping him back home. It's great to get the regular facebook updates with photos of him and his mates on their walk too. Seeing him out and about having fun confirms that we've made good a choice in entrusting him to Rochelle. Thoroughly recommended.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“A True Gem!”
Reviewed 10th March 2015
Rochelle .... The only dog minder our Brody has ever had, she is a gem! She walks thru the front door and my Westie goes bonkers..... He LOVES her. What's not to love, she has a very caring nature, lovely smile, and truly enjoys all her dogs. Thanks so much for posting all the pictures on FaceBook... Love seeing him enjoying his time with Rochelle!
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Home from home!”
Reviewed 10th March 2015
Rochelle started looking after our puppy at 5 months old and has shown care and patience with her throughout. We know lulu is completely at home and we never worry about her when we are away. Rochelle sends us pictures and messages and gives detailed reports, and helpful advice. She so clearly loves what she does and we feel really privileged to have found her. Lulu adores her and we wouldn't choose anyone else.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“5 star dog walker and boarder ”
Reviewed 9th March 2015
You won't meet a walker / boarder with a more genuine passion for her work.
Our dog Charlie is walked weekly with Rochelle and he returns home completely exercised and totally happy! We wouldn't trust Charlie with anyone else in our absence and he completely adores her. The Pet Bed and Breakfast service cannot be compared or matched anywhere else.
Thanks Rochelle, to you and your lovely animal loving family
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“A great get away”
Reviewed 8th March 2015
Our dog Scooby has been frequently looked after by Rochelle during the day. Rochelle is very caring, attentive and has been very helpful. She is great with animals and managed to create a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere for them around her home.

In addition to this, Pet Bed and Breakfast is located in beautiful Surrey surroundings within an easy reach of many wonderful walks which are ideal for dogs.

I have a complete peace of mind when I leave Scooby with Rochelle.
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“AAAA star doggy care”
Reviewed 13th January 2015
It was refreshing to meet a person who clearly loves what they do and who LOVES dogs all shapes and sizes!! Hugo loved his stay here in a cosy family environment. Will definitely be booking again :)
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Level of care provided
  • Owner / Staff
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us