Mill House Veterinary Hospital

Vets | King's Lynn, Norfolk, England | 01553 771457 | www.millhousevets.co.uk

Mill House Veterinary Hospital say:

We are the only RCVS inspected Veterinary Hospital in West Norfolk, the highest accreditation possible, offering 24 hour hospitalisation and advanced emergency care. The Mill House team of dedicated experienced professionals offer a genuine care and concern for you and your pet with the skills, resources and know-how to do the very best you expect for the pets in your family, using advanced equipment and techniques.

Mill House Veterinary Hospital
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 1 in Vets in Norfolk
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
9 reviews

Recent review

9th January 2015
“Brilliant. Highly recommended.”
Had nothing but their undivided time and attention. Highly competent and completely professional and courteous and helpful at all times. Can't recomme…

9 people have reviewed Mill House Veterinary Hospital


Member ratings

Excellent
9
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Availability of appointments
Quality of care
Staff
Value for money
9 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Brilliant. Highly recommended.”
Reviewed 9th January 2015
Had nothing but their undivided time and attention. Highly competent and completely professional and courteous and helpful at all times. Can't recommend highly enough!
  • Availability of appointments
  • Quality of care
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“A great vets”
Reviewed 9th January 2015
I have 4 dogs and visit the practise regularly with my dogs and other peoples pets too. The Vets and nurses are first class and nothing is too much trouble. My dogs are blood doners and I never have any worries in leaving them as I know the teamwork that goes on behind the scenes is some of the best I have encountered. I never have any problem recommending Mill House Vets
  • Availability of appointments
  • Quality of care
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Millie's better!”
Reviewed 8th January 2015
Our lovely Labrador, Millie, has had to have an operation recently and the vets and nurses were wonderful. They looked after her fantastically well, rang us after her op and again when we got her home to make sure she was OK. The advice and support was second to none, and she's more than happy - judging by the very waggy tale and kisses this evening with the vet and nurses - to go back! We can't recommend the Mill House team enough.
  • Availability of appointments
  • Quality of care
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Brilliant service by all members od staff”
Reviewed 8th January 2015
I have a 15 year old dog who has been registered at mill house all his life .Last year he became very ill and I thought it was end of his life but a year on and he is still going strong thanks to all the help froms vets,nurses and staff at mill house.He developed diabetes and now has insulin twice a day but, still lives a good quality of life ,even at the grand age of 15. I can't recommend them enough or thank then enough for all there care they have given my old dog .
  • Availability of appointments
  • Quality of care
  • Staff
  • Value for money
King's Lynn, Norfolk, East
1 review
“benji,s first 4 months”
Reviewed 8th January 2015
from the first visit benji has always been looked after very well the last time he went he wanted to stay and help behind reception [he is a cheeky little boy] and the care that was shown to my last dog rex was always to a very high and pleasing standard
  • Availability of appointments
  • Quality of care
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent practice !”
Reviewed 8th January 2015
Mill House is a well run, well equipped modern thinking veterinary practice. The staff are friendly ,kind and helpful and my dogs love going there! There are several vets closer to me but I wouldn't go anywhere else - you want a vet you can trust.
  • Availability of appointments
  • Quality of care
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“my dog sammy”
Reviewed 8th January 2015
On the 5 September Sammy had major heart
Surgery performed by Stefano genoni and now
Fully recovered
  • Availability of appointments
  • Quality of care
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“I love it and the dogs love it here!”
Reviewed 8th January 2015
I just love everything about Mill House the staff are all very caring and friendly, I always feel confident the advice they give is 100% right. I wouldn't go anywhere else! And neither would Dizzy and Dexter they whimper with excitement whenever we arrive!!
  • Availability of appointments
  • Quality of care
  • Staff
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fantastic service every time ”
Reviewed 8th January 2015
I have two Labradors which are registered at Mill House vets and I would not go anywhere else. My family have always used Mill House and so when I had my own dogs there was only one choice.

Fantastic, friendly and amazing care given to my dogs and always left feeling happy with the service given. I think my dogs would agree also as they always leave wagging their tails!
  • Availability of appointments
  • Quality of care
  • Staff
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us