Church View Cottage

View Business Profile Places To Stay | East Ruston, Norfolk, England | 07923606768 | www.churchviewcottagehols.co.uk

Church View Cottage say:

Church View Cottage sleeps 4 people and is a very comfortable, spacious and attractive ground floor cottage adjoined to the owners old brick and flint cottage. Situated on the outskirts of the quiet village of East Ruston, Church View Cottage is a great place to relax and unwind. Yet conveniently located near beautiful unspoilt beaches, broadland villages, traditional seaside towns. Truly dog friendly and dogs stay free of charge.

Church View Cottage
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 2 in Places To Stay in Norfolk
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
89 reviews

Recent review

11th September 2021
“What a Venue,! What a Welcome!”
As soon as you park the car you know that you are at a special venue. Lovely cottage and garden. Exceptional welcome pack with home baked cakes, home…

89 people have reviewed Church View Cottage


Member ratings

Excellent
88
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Dog Friendly
Standard of accommodation
Value for money
89 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“What a Venue,! What a Welcome!”
Reviewed 11th September 2021
As soon as you park the car you know that you are at a special venue. Lovely cottage and garden. Exceptional welcome pack with home baked cakes, home made jam, artisan bread and home baked dog biscuits.
Beautifully clean and everything you need. Cannot fault. Booked 2 more visits for next year!
Paula and Peter give great suggestions re eateries! Weasel is a handsome and friendly boy!
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
13th September 2021
Thank you and what a lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back to Church View Cottage next year.
5 reviews
“Church View Cottage ”
Reviewed 2nd August 2021
Best place to stay the cottage is so nice and clean. The garden is very secure for dogs and is so pretty. Always fresh flowers waiting for when you arrived. Super welcome basket including home made dog biscuits. The owners are really friendly and very very helpful with lots of information on places to visit. We all love this place.
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
3rd August 2021
Thank you so much for your 5th review and it's so lovely to know that you still love holidaying here. We look forward to welcoming you again next year. Paula, Peter and Weasel. X
6 reviews
“Feels like home! ”
Reviewed 17th July 2021
As soon as we went through the gate it was like another world, so pretty with all the flowers and greenery. The cottage was very clean and smelt so fresh, reassuring at this time.
The flowers and welcome basket were much appreciated - the dogs mugged me for their biscuits!
Always a great welcome from Paula and Pete who are there if you need them or want a chat (and I do!) but are never intrusive, if you don’t want to chat that’s fine too.
Cottage is perfectly placed close to lovely beaches and inland attractions, love sitting watching the boats go by on the broads.
Already booked for next summer, can’t wait.
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
18th July 2021
Thank you so much for another fabulous review. It's so lovely to read how homely you find your stay and clean! See you next year. Paula, Peter and Weasel.
1 review
“100% PERFECT”
Reviewed 6th July 2021
The moment I arrived and was greeted by Peter, Paula and, of course, Weasel, I knew I had chosen well. The cottage was very comfortable, immaculate and had everything you might possibly need, not only for me but also for Monti my dog. It really was like home from home. The enclosed garden is a great size and had , again, everything one could possibly want, to make it a relaxing place to be in. Peter and Paula are lovely and were around to offer advice and give directions to different places or just to have a chat. As my title says it was wonderful in every way and I'm booked in again for next year!
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
6th July 2021
Thank you so much for this brilliant review. We are so pleased that your first stay was so relaxing and we look forward to welcoming you back next year. Paula, Peter and Weasel.
1 review
“Perfection ”
Reviewed 20th June 2021
There are so many reasons that I can 100% recommend Church View cottage, but I will try not to ramble on. Each time we holiday here we find the cottage to be spotless. You will find everything that you could possibly need to help you settle into the cottage, with such attention to detail.
The homemade goodies are always a welcome sight when we arrive and these include delicious home made dog treats (verified by our dog). The holiday cottage is well decorated with lovely local and thoughtful touches.

We come on holiday to relax, explore local places and spend quality time with our dog & this place ticks all those boxes. We always get a quality nights sleep with the comfy beds and peaceful location. The wifi is reliable & there is sky tv which is a nice bonus.

The garden is a lovely place to relax for people and dogs alike. Our dog can be nervous at times but loves playing in the garden and the peaceful location plus multitude of dog friendly places nearby makes it easy to include him in our holiday plans. The cottage is well located with close proximity to many different places to eat, drink, walks, shop and of course a great choice of lovely clean beaches. We really hope to keep coming back here.
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
21st June 2021
Thank you for this fabulous review. We do hope that you will keep coming back too. Paula, Peter and Weasel
1 review
“Wonderful for humans and doggies.”
Reviewed 13th June 2021
We have just returned from our first week at Church View Cottage and it will not be our last. Paula and Peter (and Weasel of course) were perfect hosts. A friendly welcome and a yummy tasty welcome basket for humans and doggies. A fabulous location where you can do as much or as little as you like. Lots of places to visit but we just wanted to chill and relax so we spent a lot of time in the wonderful, pretty, well maintained and very dog-friendly garden. The cottage is spacious and spotlessly clean. Very well equipped with everything you could possibly need. Lots of stunning beaches to walk along for miles, any beach sections that do not allow dogs are very clearly marked. For hot days where you need a cooler walk, the Bacton Woods area is super with several trails of varying ability, easy parking and lots of shade. We really enjoyed our week and got home feeling relaxed and rested.
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
6th July 2021
Thank you so much for your review and we are so pleased to read you had such a great holiday with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards Paula, Peter and Weasel.
1 review
“Peaceful and properly dog friendly ”
Reviewed 3rd June 2021
We had a lovely week here in May. The cottage is immaculately kept and really comfortable. Properly dog safe garden and the perfect place to unwind in the sun. Choice of beaches faith in a few minutes drive.
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
4th June 2021
Thank you for your lovely review and we are so pleased you find Church View Cottage properly dog friendly. Paula Peter and Weasel.
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 2nd June 2021
Enjoyed our week at Church View.
Cosy comfortable and so much rustic charm
Susie loved it also.Great place in a lovely location
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
4th June 2021
Thank you for your review and we are so pleased you enjoyed your first holiday here at Church View Cottage. Paula, Peter and Weasel.
6 reviews
“Churchview Cottage”
Reviewed 30th April 2021
Have just arrived home after yet another visit to this lovely cottage. The owners Pete and Paula could not be more welcoming, neither could Weasel their lovely labradoodle. There is plenty of information available about the local area, and Paula and Pete are always happy to give extra advice .The property is well equipped , clean and comfortable. The garden is plenty big enough for several dogs to run around in. It is close to several beaches, and amenities. I would highly recommend staying here.
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
1st May 2021
Thank you for your lovely review of Church View Cottage. And we will see you again soon. Paula, Peter and Weasel. ????
2 reviews
“Another lovely holiday ”
Reviewed 18th April 2021
Just home from another lovely holiday at Church View Cottage. As alway there was a warm welcome from Paula, Pete and Weasel and a tasty welcome basket with home made treats for humans and dogs.
The cottage is truly dog friendly with everything that you need and a very secure fenced garden.
We visited all the local sandy beaches for long dog walks and returned each evening for a glass of wine in front of the log burner.
Can't wait to go back.
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
19th April 2021
Thank you again for another fabulous review Diane and it was so lovely to welcome you both again. See you at the end of the year. ????
1 review
“Our holiday”
Reviewed 8th November 2020
Just home after our first visit and it won’t be our last. We were warmly welcomed by Paula and introduced to her beautiful restful cottage. A peaceful, rural, location near to beaches, shops and attractions. very close to Horsey Beach and the seals that were pupping while we were there. Amazing welcome hamper provided delicious goodies for both us and Tess. Truly dog friendly with a safe garden and no restrictions on where she could go. Lovely to meet Paula, Pete and Weasel and would highly recommend Church View Cottage for a doggie friendly holiday x
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
9th November 2020
Thank you for your wonderful review and so pleased to read how lovely your first holiday here was. We hope to see you again in the future. ????
1 review
“Fantastic home away from home”
Reviewed 1st November 2020
We have just returned from our first holiday at Church View Cottage, and can't wait to return!
The cottage is cosy and comfortable with everything you could possibly need. It's so lovely to find a cottage that is truly dog friendly!
We enjoyed exploring the local area using the information book provided in the cottage. We walked for miles on the gorgeous sandy beaches, and we even got to see Seals at Horsey!
Paula, Peter and Weasel were so welcoming, and nothing was too much trouble.
The welcome basket with homemade treats for the humans and dog was a lovely gesture!
I shall look forward to returning in February!
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
2nd November 2020
Thank you for your fabulous review and we are so very pleased that you enjoyed your first holiday here at Church View Cottage so much. It was lovely to meet you all and we look forward to welcoming you back in February. Paula, Peter and Weasel x
2 reviews
“Our Happy Place”
Reviewed 26th October 2020
We've just returned from our third stay at Church Veiw Cottage and with two more holidays booked for next year, I can honestly say we have found our "happy place". The cottage is cosy and comfortable, the welcome we receive from Paula and Peter makes us feel like we are returning home to stay with family. This particular corner of Norfolk is very pretty, miles and miles of unspoilt beaches and country walks,extremely dog friendly. All I can say is once you've visited you will want to return time and time again .
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
26th October 2020
This is such a lovely review for us to read. Thank you so much and we look forward to welcome you back twice next year to continue to make happy memories in your happy place. X Paula, Peter and Weasel.
1 review
“Autumn Break At Church View Cottage ”
Reviewed 25th October 2020

We have just enjoyed another superb holiday at Church View Cottage with our two dogs.
We have walked for miles on the sandy dog friendly beaches of Norfolk; at times we had the beach to ourselves. This is why we love visiting in the Autumn.
We loved returning to the warm and cosy cottage in the evenings to have dinner and to plan our adventure for the next day while the dogs snoozed.
We have returned home refreshed and relaxed with happy memories and sandy paws.
We have already booked for next year!
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
25th October 2020
So lovely to welcome you back and thrilled to read your review. It's so important that our guests return and enjoy their holiday just as much as their previous ones. See you next year.
6 reviews
“A home from home ”
Reviewed 22nd September 2020
So welcoming, as soon as we walk through the door we’re relaxed. A very easy place to stay with everything you could want including the most comfortable sofa ever!
Dog love the garden which is lovely.
Paula and Peter are so welcoming and provide a lovely welcome basket with lots of home made goodies. Very close to gorgeous beaches, lovely walks and cosy places to eat.
Thank you
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
23rd September 2020
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoy your holidays here. See you next year and the year after!
Crawley, West Sussex, South East
4 reviews
“Relaxing Church View - The Place To Unwind”
Reviewed 18th September 2020
As soon as you walk through the door you can kick back and relax in the knowledge that Church View Cottage is totally dog friendly and dog safe. No worries about your furry friends getting out and running away, the garden is great for the dogs to run around as much as the like and is well fenced all round.
Owners Pauls and Peter have worked hard in making this a great place to stay with your four legged friends, which is why so many of the visitors return year after year - ourselves included.
There are plenty of nearby sandy beaches where you can walk your dogs to your hearts content. Local pubs and Cafe's are nearly all dog friendly as well. All makes for a perfect place to unwind.
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
20th September 2020
Thank you for this fabulous review and we are pleased that Church View Cottage continues to be an excellent place for you to holiday. See you next year.
Crawley, West Sussex, South East
4 reviews
“Relaxing Church View Cottage”
Reviewed 14th September 2020
As soon as you walk through the door at Church View Cottage with your four legged friends you know that you can just kick back and relax in the knowledge that the dogs can roam around the fully fenced garden in safety.
This is the sixth time that we have visited and it wont be our last. Many of the other guests also return regularly - need i say anymore.
Owners Paula and Peter make you feel very welcome and have worked hard to make this a really excellent dog friendly and safe place to stay.
Norfolk is a great place for anyone wanting to holiday with their dogs - pubs, cafe's and beaches, very dog friendly.
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
20th September 2020
Thank you, what another fabulous review. So pleased you can relax and unwind. That's exactly what we hope you can do. See you next year. Paula, Peter and Weasel.
1 review
“Lovely Church View Cottage”
Reviewed 27th July 2020
This is our 2nd visit, but this time we brought our granddaughter along to sample the lovely Norfolk Broads.Paula,Peter and Weasel (dog) greeted us when we arrived and Paula went through all the safety precautions, which put our minds at rest. The cottage was lovely and clean, the welcome basket was a lovely touch, which included cakes, bread, eggs, etc, and even cheese biscuits for our 2 dogs, which they loved. For our granddaughter and our dogs we visited Sea Palling, Happisburgh, and Horsey beaches which they really enjoyed, they had great fun, the beaches were beautiful and clean. Horsy beach is where you can see the wonderful site of Seals, which made our day. We also went on a Mississippi Boat Trip for a hour and half along the Broads and another day on a Steam Train at Sherringham all in all this as been a great holiday. Thanks Paula,Pater and Weasel for a lovely stay, hope to see you again
Kind Regards
Dave, Mary, Madison,Billie and Humphrey
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
28th July 2020
Thank you for this fabulous review And it was great to welcome you back to Church View Cottage. So pleased Madison loved her first visit to Norfolk and that you had such a great holiday. Yes we would definitely like to welcome you back again. Regards Paula, Peter and Weasel.
5 reviews
“Church view cottage”
Reviewed 26th July 2020
Our 4th visit to this beautiful relaxing cottage. Paula and Peter are so friendly and helpful couldn’t ask for nicer people. We came for 2 weeks and were the first people in since lockdown relaxed, the cottage was so clean and we felt really safe. The welcome basket of home made cakes, eggs, bread and even bone shaped cheese biscuits for the dogs went down really well. Glass of wine in the evening watching the dogs play In the very secure garden Is a must. The cottage is in a perfect location not far from anything including places to eat and beaches. That good we have booked 2 weeks for next year. Thanks to Paula, Peter and not forgetting Weasel their most gorgeous dog.
Love Lynne Julie Alfie Kizzy and Topy xx
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
27th July 2020
Thank you for this wonderful review. Like we told you while you were here we couldn't have asked for better guests to stay after re opening. Thank you again for looking after Church View Cottage and we are so pleased that you are able to work that two weeker in next year! Paula, Peter and Weasel x
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 3rd January 2020
Our first visit and it won’t be our last. Warmly welcomed by Paula, Peter and Weasel into their cosy, warm, cottage. A peaceful, rural, location but close enough to beaches, shops and attractions. Wonderful welcome hamper provided delicious goodies for both us and our dog. Truly dog friendly with a fully enclosed garden and no restrictions on where she could go. Highly recommended.
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
3rd January 2020
Wow, thank you for such a wonderful review. Great to hear that you found Church View perfect and we really do hope to see you all again too.
1 review
“Peaceful week, perfect break”
Reviewed 10th November 2019
My mum and I were looking for a quiet getaway with our 3 dogs to escape the fireworks. Couldn't have asked for a better place to do it. The welcome from Paula and Peter was so friendly. They were always at hand if we wanted anything but not at all pushy. The cottage was clean, cosy and well equipped. The location was great, close enough to local beaches and shops while being in a rural location.
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
4 reviews
“Another perfect holiday!”
Reviewed 22nd October 2019
Thanks to Paula, Pete and Weasel for our third perfect holiday with them. Felt like we had Norfolk to ourselves with wide open beaches and the roads virtually empty.
The cottage is always spotless and so cosy for an Autumn break with the log burner keeping us warm in the evening, Plum really loved it. Everything we needed for a relaxed dog friendly holiday had been thought of and provided.
We also appreciated the delicious welcome pack with home made cake and jam for us and home made biscuits for Plum.
It feels like a home from home now and we can't wait to go again.
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
23rd October 2019
Thank you for your wonderful review. It was so lovely to read. We really enjoy having you stay and we do hope to see you again next year.
6 reviews
“Home from home”
Reviewed 28th September 2019
Have just spent our third stay at this beautiful cottage. Fully equipped with all you need and exceedingly dog friendly to enjoy and relax for a perfect holiday. Beautiful garden to kick back and relax in knowing it’s very secure for the dogs. The owners Paula and Pete go above and beyond to ensure you have a lovely holiday .. the location is great with a short distance to the beach , pubs and places of interest. Booked up for 2 more holiday next year and we can’t wait!
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
29th September 2019
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. You are such lovely guests too and look after Church View Cottage so brilliantly. And two 2020 holidays booked. Fabulous. X
Wirksworth, Derbyshire, East Midlands
3 reviews
“2nd Wonderful Visit to Norfolk!”
Reviewed 15th September 2019
We’ve just returned from our second stay at Church View Cottage and hoping to book for a third time next year. We were given a lovely welcome from Paula, Peter and Weasel. The cottage is perfect in every way for a great relaxing break. Everything you could possibly need has been provided. It is brilliant for four legged guests too. This part of Norfolk is stunning and very dog friendly. Can’t wait to come back!
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
15th September 2019
Thank you for your wonderful review and thank you too for being such lovely guests. You are welcome to return anytime!
1 review
“Back again for 6th stay, says it all!”
Reviewed 24th August 2019
Once again my dog and myself have returned to this wonderful cottage in Norfolk to enjoy our 6th doggy holiday!

I really can’t fault this place at all, every time I return it is always clean and very welcoming for both humans and dogs, with treats waiting for both, (lovely cake), and has everything you will need to stay there for a week, like you’ve never left home.

There is so much to do in Norfolk, woodland walks, boat trips and wonderful beaches to explore, and once this has tired you out and your hungry, there is plenty of pubs to eat and drink just round the corner, and all of this is great because everywhere is dog friendly, and to top it off this cottage is located central to many places here, so everything isn’t a far drive away.

I will be back next year for my 7th stay and still have so much to explore, I can’t wait!
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
25th August 2019
Wow, thank you for your fabulous review. And we can't wait to welcome you back for your 7th holiday. Paula, Peter and Weasel.
1 review
“First Norfolk Holiday”
Reviewed 24th August 2019
This was my first time staying at Church View Cottage and what a lovely welcome I received from Paula, Pete and Weasel ! The cottage is a perfect for a dog friendly holiday and everything you could ask for, from the best chocolate brownies ever to great suggestions on places to visit with your doggy friend! Some where you can visit over and over again.
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
25th August 2019
So pleased to read that you enjoyed your first dog friendly holiday here at Church View and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
2 reviews
“Fantastic 3rd holiday at Church View Cottage ”
Reviewed 19th August 2019
Home from our 3rd holiday at Church View Cottage with our children age 7 and 9. And just booked
Our 4th holiday.
We were welcomed by Paula and weasel and yummy homemade cakes.
The cottage is home from home and very welcoming. we spent relaxing evenings playing games and doing puzzles after busy days.
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
20th August 2019
Thank you for your wonderful review and so pleased you had yet another fabulous holiday here at Church View Cottage. You are always so busy while you are here! And plenty more activities planned for next year. See you in 2020. Paula, Peter and Weasel.x
1 review
“An amazingly relaxing gem!”
Reviewed 3rd August 2019
We have just returned after a week at Church view. From the moment we stepped out of the car we were given the warmest of receptions from Peter who showed us round before leaving us to settling in as Paula was away but on her return she too popped in which was lovely. We were treated to delicious cupcakes and essentials such as bread and homemade jam which were much appreciated and enjoyed by us all. Even the dogs were treated with yummy homemade dog biscuits.

Our 2 boys(12 & 9) were so excited at their room and the garden (we took cheap badminton sets which they enjoyed). We even took to playing cards in the evenings with no tv on which is almost unheard of for our technology obsessed children.

The cottage is a home from home with everything you need for a break, so much so we choose to stay in and cook most nights. The weather was so good we took up the chance to bbq with the one from the shed.

Our 2 dogs took a liking to the cottage and garden and enjoyed a visit from Weasel. All the sea air wore them out and the cottage was their haven for the week.

The location is fabulous as it is so quiet and no light pollution ... so definitely some star gazing to be done on clear nights. Although quiet you are minutes away from Cart Gap (Smallsticks cafe definitely worth a visit) and Happisburgh lighthouse. For essentials there is a Tesco about 5 mins away too. Sea Palling, Winter and Walcott are all within easy reach too.

All 6 of us enjoyed it so much we booked for next year before we left .... what more can we say other than my youngest woke on the last morning and stated ‘I’m sad to go, I’m going to miss this place!’
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
5th August 2019
Wow, what a lovely review. We were so thrilled to read this. So lovely to meet you all. And we look forward to seeing you next Spring. Enjoy the rest of your summer holidays. ☺️
1 review
“Fourth holiday stay and still counting”
Reviewed 27th July 2019
We have just returned from our 4th and very relaxing holiday at Church View. The weather was scorching in the 30's all week and with a dog we were not able to go out and about in the hot sun. It was lovely to sit back and relax in the comfort and coolness that Church View provides. The garden is lovely and secure for the dog so to sit in the shade with a Prosecco or two went down a treat. It is so calm and quiet away from the hustle and bustle of our home city and a little oasis within our favourite part of England. The owners are delightful, so friendly and helpful you couldn't want for more. We will soon be sitting down to plan our next stay at Church View and never tire of returning to this very special gem of a place.
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
30th July 2019
Oh what a lovely review! Thank you. You really did have a scorching week weather wise but so pleased to read that the coolness of the cottage helped. You too are delightful guests and we really do hope to see you again for your fifth stay.
1 review
“February Holiday”
Reviewed 18th July 2019
Another brilliant holiday at Church View Cottage, it really is a true home from home, with everything that you need. As always there was a very friendly welcome from Paula, Pete and Weasel and a lovely welcome basket - Poppy especially enjoyed the homemade dog biscuits!
The local beaches are always lovely but this year the weather was superb, it could almost have been summer. A great place to stretch your legs and then back to read a book with a slice of Paula's homemade cake, in front of the log burner = perfection for humans and dogs alike.
  • Dog Friendly
  • Standard of accommodation
  • Value for money
Reply from Church View Cottage
19th July 2019
Thank you Diane for your fabulous review. I've lost count of the number of times that you have stayed here at Church View Cottage. You are both so very welcome here anytime. ☺️
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us