Miyagi's Dog Training and Behaviourist Services

View Business Profile Dog Trainers | Skegness, Lincolnshire, England | 07449542697 | www.muttsnmischief.com

Miyagi's Dog Training and Behaviourist Services say:

I am a Dog Trainer and behaviourist based in Skegness, Lincolnshire. I currently offer Dog Training in both Private sessions (where I travel to you in your home) and group classes in and around the Skegness area. I specialise in working with Dogs with aggression issues be it aggression towards other dogs or humans or even both.

Miyagi's Dog Training and Behaviourist Services
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 1 in Dog Trainers in Lincolnshire
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
38 reviews

Recent review

5th November 2019
“Fabulous Trainer ”
Highly recommend bring my GSD puppy Sky to Training and wouldn't go anywhere else. Tasha is super friendly and caring and an excellent Trainer

38 people have reviewed Miyagi's Dog Training and Behaviourist Services


Member ratings

Excellent
38
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Effectiveness of trainer
Location
Value for money
38 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Highly recommended ”
Reviewed 2nd November 2017
Tasha is a caring , patient and knowledgeable dog trainer . She has helped us train our 3 rescue dogs with obedience, recall , socialisation and fun agility . Tasha had time for every dog( and human ) in the class .Daisy ,our rescue staffie has a very soft spot for Tasha x
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training and Behaviourist Services
3rd November 2017
Thankyou I really appreciate your lovely review :) x
1 review
“fantastic trainer, very patient”
Reviewed 2nd November 2017
Brilliant dog trainer, helped a very nervous dog for me, wa so patient and understanding. Our dog is a completely different character now,.would defo recommend x
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training and Behaviourist Services
3rd November 2017
Thankyou I really appreciate your lovely review :) x
1 review
“Very patient trainer with good results”
Reviewed 2nd November 2017
Tasha has help train two of my dogs, one that’s very nervous the other a wild thing and both have been helped by Tasha. I. Would recommend you give her a try
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training and Behaviourist Services
3rd November 2017
Thankyou I really appreciate your lovely review :) x
1 review
“Puppy class/agility”
Reviewed 2nd November 2017
I have attended Puppy class for almost a year with Bonnie, classes are fun, friendly and informative. We have now started with the agility class, lovely to meet like minded people with there dogs and have some fun.
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training and Behaviourist Services
3rd November 2017
Thankyou I really appreciate your lovely review :) x
1 review
“A light at the end of a long tunnel!”
Reviewed 2nd November 2017
Miyagis Dog Training is the place to ring, if you need help with your dog. Tasha certainly knows about dogs, and how to get owners and dogs to be happy together. She trains the owners as well as the dogs, but does it in a way that makes you feel more confident. We have been with Miyagis a few months now, and the difference in our GSD is great. We still have a long way to go, but with Tashas help and experience, and our dedication, we know she can change our dogs behaviour around. We still have 1 2 1 at the moment, but also do group fun agility once a week. Our dog is loving it, as are we.
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training and Behaviourist Services
3rd November 2017
Thankyou I really appreciate your lovely review :) x
1 review
“Naughty pugs”
Reviewed 2nd November 2017
Very very good trainer helped me with my 2 dogs and went above and beyond would highly recommend her
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training and Behaviourist Services
3rd November 2017
Thankyou I really appreciate your lovely review :) x
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 2nd November 2017
Tasha takes her time to get to know you and your dog, I have loved every training session we have had and seen great improvements within my dog! She had issues with aggression towards otger dogs and see pic the 3rd session tia and diesel who only met that day! I highly recommend Tasha to everyone! X x
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training and Behaviourist Services
3rd November 2017
Thankyou I really appreciate your lovely review :) x
1 review
“A true dog lover”
Reviewed 2nd November 2017
Natasha has patience of a saint. Works with owner and dog. Amazing results from a true dog lover and trainer.
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training and Behaviourist Services
2nd November 2017
Thankyou really appreciate your lovely review
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us