Sneyd's Wonderfeeds

Sneyd's Wonderfeeds say:

Family owned manufacturer of quality dry dog foods and small animal foods. Quality Foods at Affordable Prices.

Sneyd's Wonderfeeds
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 4 in Dog Food
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
101 reviews

Recent review

8th December 2018
“Excellent quality”
We have a 6 year old Springer Spaniel who went through a phase of losing weight and having a very dull coat. He also had no energy and we were worrie…
BUY NOW

101 people have reviewed Sneyd's Wonderfeeds


Member ratings

Excellent
101
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Enjoyed by dog
Ingredients
Quality
Value for money
101 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Wonderdog duck and rice premium ”
Reviewed 24th April 2018
Brill food. My dog enjoys it so much! Don’t think I’d ever look everywhere else now! My jack Russel usually picks and chooses whenever he eats but is scoffing the lot when I put it down.
Also noticed I’ve better value as quality is better than quantity!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Sneyd’s Wonder feeds ”
Reviewed 16th April 2018
My dogs enjoy all of the above and suits them very well with no issues.
Excellent service delivery and Webb site.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Superb service and product”
Reviewed 15th April 2018
I have been using Sneyd’s for the past 9 months. The delivery’s are quick and always correct and the products great. Out 2 year old black Labrador loves it, has a nice glossy coat and no problems with digestion.

I would certainly recommend.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent Quality”
Reviewed 14th April 2018
My Chocolate lab loves his puppy food. No issues with digestion. This product was recommended by the breeder and it is a fantastic product. Full of the nutritional benefits a young puppy needs to grow into a healthy adult Dog.
The delivery was very quick and I have been very impressed with the company, the web site is easy to navigate and the information is well set out offering the best advice possible.
I will definitely be purchasing more from Sneyd’s as my puppy grows and I will be purchasing the Adult food for him as well.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Top Quality”
Reviewed 11th April 2018
I discovered this at the Cornwall Show last year and have used it ever since buying it through Amazon, have also bought direct from them. Top quality food and value for money. Very quick delivery.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“High quality ingredients and protein ☺”
Reviewed 28th March 2018
Absolutely fab company, customer service and quality dog foods.

Getting more and more friends to try it. Anyone looking for a new food try these guys. Picky eaters, allergies, older dogs or just general overall health, you won't be disappointed ☺
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“The complete package”
Reviewed 24th March 2018
There are many companies out there that made good quality dog food, but what sets Sneyd's apart from the others is their customer service. I never quite realized how much I valued customer service until I started dealing with Sneyd's. Oh, and the dogs love them too.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wonderfeeds”
Reviewed 14th March 2018
My 7month German shepherd loves the grain free puppy food - she’s been on it since 10weeks old and she has a super shiny coat and the food is great value for money. Next day delivery is brilliant and the team on the phones are brilliant for help and advice!!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great product and service”
Reviewed 13th March 2018
This was our sixth order. The product is great and both of our dogs love it. Service has always been superb, although this time there was a glitch (down to the courier) which was resolved quickly and a bag of treat was thrown in as a good will gesture. Very happy with both the product and service. Excellent!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“3rd order”
Reviewed 9th March 2018
This was our 3rd order, I ordered on Sunday evening, I was contacted on Monday to say that the chicken & rice I normally order was out of stock & would I like another instead, I opted for turkey & the bag was delivered the following day. Even after all the snow. I XX not fault the service I receive from Sneyds & our springer spaniel loves the food.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great food and service”
Reviewed 6th March 2018
Quick and efficient order and delivery service. Our dog enjoys the food and is healthy with a lovely soft coat.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great Service - Great food.”
Reviewed 26th February 2018
Our 6 month old Labrador has always loved Sneyds Wonderdog Premium Puppy & we have recently introduced her to the meat treats which she adores!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great pet food Great service.”
Reviewed 24th February 2018
The food is well liked by our dog. The only food he has stuck to eating. Its got a good balance for him. I was worried at first how long delivery of food might take but this comes virtually next day. Can't fault product or service.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Excellent food and good quality ingredients ”
Reviewed 14th February 2018
Second bag ive bought. Even my 14 year old poodle likes and he's never enjoyed any dog food. He's a different dog since eating it and got so much more life in him.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Need a food our boxers enjoy”
Reviewed 11th February 2018
Our boxers are pretty picky with food, so we tend to try very the bags so they dont get fed up with same thing. I suppose if we had the same dinner every day, would we get sick of it, lol.
Considering how much some vets food cost and the fact that they just dont bother wanting it, its very expensive. Then u look in shops and find something new, only to read reviews it bad for the dog. It reminds me of us humans too. You get told this is bad and thats bad. You can get totally confused whats actually good.
Luckily, i came across this site after reading loads of positive feedback. The food is a perfect price and next day delivery has never let us down for more. We have tried special, gold and original. A word of note, the gold seemed to not agree with our dogs tbh. It could just be our dogs, they liked it, but it went through them pretty quick. We started having mishaps with one of dogs not being able to hold toilet till morning. After we stopped giving them the gold, the issue stopped. Dont let it put you off as every dogs different. So it could just be our dog. Howver, if this happens, just bare this in mind.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“First Time Order”
Reviewed 9th February 2018
When we went to the Midland Game Fair we found this stand and we were very impressed with what it had to offer. We took a few sample bags and let the dogs decide.

We have 3 dogs, 2 are spaniels who are both working dogs and a jack russell; they all lapped it up! We've had this food now for over a week and already we can see a difference.

One of our spaniels started to get a dry coat and skin using other branded dog food. However using Wonder Dog original, it's already started to clear it up.

Very impressed with the food and the service has been great, can't fault!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Transformed collie”
Reviewed 3rd February 2018
Adding a handful of prime lamb n rice to regular feed changed a picky, fussy eater into a gobbling Labrador! No issues with mealtimes now
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“A happy sprocker spaniel”
Reviewed 31st January 2018
We were recommended this brand by our gun dog breeder and we are very happy with it. Our dog always enjoys the food and there are a good variety of grain free products.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Very Happy springer and a happy owner ”
Reviewed 20th January 2018
When we went to the show all about dogs we brought 3 bags small ones to try as our Mia keep going off her food so we thought we would give this ago and my word Mia loves it this is now are 2nd 15kg bag and we will be back
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Happy customer and pet!”
Reviewed 18th January 2018
Wonderdog Premium Puppy was recommended by the breeder when we collected our Springer pup. He has been fed on this since and has now moved on to other products in the range .I am pleased there is a good selection to chose from and by buying smaller pack sizes these can be tried out and give variety. He also likes the moist meat chunk treats which initially we cut into smaller pieces for him as the treat took too long to eat - no longer the case! Very satisfied with quality of product excellent customer service and speed of delivery.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Happy healthy big puppy”
Reviewed 17th January 2018
Our picky puppy was given a trial pack of wonderfog puppy grain free st the pembrokeshire county show. He seemed impressed so we bought some. He’s now 9 months old; a big collie cross with a glossy coat and all the energy to run and have fun that you would expect at his age. We intend to stay with this brand when he moves to adult dog food.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Selsey, West Sussex, South East
3 reviews
“Excellent customer service ”
Reviewed 16th January 2018
My dog has been on sneyds beef & veg small bites for 9 months now & he is thriving on it. I was sent a different bag in my last order due to a mistake in the packing dept which was rectified immediately & replacement was sent the next day. Dog happy & so am I
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“A very happy spaniel”
Reviewed 14th January 2018
I use this for treats during training and he loves the Wonderdog Special. Delivery was quick and ordering easy. I also met some of the staff at the Pembrokeshire show while on holiday, who introduced us to this dog food, they were fantastic too!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Love it! ”
Reviewed 10th January 2018
This is the only food my dog really likes! :-) delivery is always quick too! Couldn't fault it or the company
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Outstanding food and value ”
Reviewed 7th January 2018
Switched our GSD to Sneyd’s after hearing about it from some friends.
The change was the easiest we’ve ever had, she loves the food, she’s had no adverse physical or behaviour problems as there have been with some other brands. If anything she’s healthier and calmer than she’s ever been.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Our dog loves it”
Reviewed 12th December 2017
Swapped our dog to Sneyd's after meeting them at a show. Our dog eats every drop, no more fussy eating. He has become noticeably calmer and no more runny poos. He was on a premium feed before but Sneyd's suits him better. The dog is also a massive fan of the natural dried meat treats Sneyd's sell.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“New to Sneyds”
Reviewed 6th December 2017
We started using this after the Pembroke show in August 17. Our dog is 11 & she absolutely loves it. It has made such a difference to her coat and joints, just ordered our second bag
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“I'm extremely pleased with this product!! ”
Reviewed 3rd October 2017
After trying so many brands that upset my dogs delicate stomach, I have finally found Sneyd's wonderfeeds which is amazing!! I was at my at my wits trying to find a brand that never caused my dog to have diarrhea, its a life saver!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Redcar, North Yorkshire, Yorkshire and the Humber
2 reviews
“My Dogs love this food”
Reviewed 30th September 2017
I have been feeding my two dogs with syned's food for over three years and they love it, it keeps them healthy and it's good for bones and on the joints of the dogs keeping them in good shape. The condition of their coats are in good order shiny and soft. I will continue to buy this food.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wonderdog”
Reviewed 25th September 2017
We were recommended Sneyds by a gundog handler we met when out shooting one day. When we were exhibiting at the Radley Hall Game Fair this year I visited the Sneyds stand and asked for something for a 'fussy' eater. Our little cocker is not a greedy dog and really does not eat very much. They gave me four or five samples all of which I opened in front of our cocker, she started eating the Wonderdog Special and has done ever since. We do not have a Sneyds stockist near us, so I ordered at 15kg bag online which was delivered the next day. Excellent service.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us