Miyagi's Dog Training

View Business Profile Dog Trainers | Skegness, Lincolnshire, England | 07449542697 | www.muttsnmischief.com

Miyagi's Dog Training say:

I am a Dog Trainer based in Skegness, Lincolnshire. I currently offer Dog Training in both Private sessions (where I travel to you in your home) and group classes in and around the Skegness area. I specialise in working with Dogs with aggression issues be it aggression towards other dogs or humans or even both.

Miyagi's Dog Training
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 1 in Dog Trainers in Lincolnshire
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
14 reviews

Recent review

7th November 2017
“Above and beyond”
Tasha is an excellent dog trainer who often will go above and beyond expected service to help, not only your pooch, but you, the owner, as well. Advic…

14 people have reviewed Miyagi's Dog Training


Member ratings

Excellent
14
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Effectiveness of trainer
Location
Value for money
14 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Above and beyond”
Reviewed 7th November 2017
Tasha is an excellent dog trainer who often will go above and beyond expected service to help, not only your pooch, but you, the owner, as well. Advice is always willingly given, no matter how asked- either in person or through social media. Can not recommend highly enough
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 6th November 2017
Tasha has trained my Staffy for me. His age wasn't an issue as he was six when I first enquired with Tasha. He now has manners and comes off his lead on walks as he now comes back. Fabulous and a fun girl
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fabulous ”
Reviewed 3rd November 2017
Tasha is an amazing Trainer
Best thing we ever did getting Tasha in our Dogs are now amazing . She came highly recommended and we know why!
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training
3rd November 2017
Thankyou I really appreciate your lovely review :) x
1 review
“A++++trainer”
Reviewed 3rd November 2017
Tasha is a fab trainer , not only does she train your dog but also trains you in dealing with your canine friend , she's patient with you both and nothing is too much trouble , if any problems arise she is on the end of the phone to advise , bottom line , best trainer I have had and wouldn't go anywhere else
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training
3rd November 2017
Thankyou I really appreciate your lovely review :) x
Burgh le Marsh, Lincolnshire, East Midlands
1 review
“dog training is fun”
Reviewed 2nd November 2017
Tasha has an amazing ability x not just training your furry friends but teaching you to understand and enable you to train them x was highly recommend to us and the changes in behaviour of our two is testament to her methods x we had five home/individual sessions and have just started the agility classes at hogsthorpe x my granddaughter came along and she really enjoyed it x nearly as much as the dog x x great fun for all x
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training
3rd November 2017
Thankyou I really appreciate your lovely review :) x
1 review
“Crazy spaniel”
Reviewed 2nd November 2017
Tasha has helped so much with my pup, he loves the obedience classes and the agility which are both very friendly, fun and informative. She has endless patience with all the dogs, she is a real dog-lover.
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training
3rd November 2017
Thankyou I really appreciate your lovely review :) x
1 review
“Highly recommended ”
Reviewed 2nd November 2017
Tasha is a caring , patient and knowledgeable dog trainer . She has helped us train our 3 rescue dogs with obedience, recall , socialisation and fun agility . Tasha had time for every dog( and human ) in the class .Daisy ,our rescue staffie has a very soft spot for Tasha x
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training
3rd November 2017
Thankyou I really appreciate your lovely review :) x
1 review
“fantastic trainer, very patient”
Reviewed 2nd November 2017
Brilliant dog trainer, helped a very nervous dog for me, wa so patient and understanding. Our dog is a completely different character now,.would defo recommend x
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training
3rd November 2017
Thankyou I really appreciate your lovely review :) x
1 review
“Very patient trainer with good results”
Reviewed 2nd November 2017
Tasha has help train two of my dogs, one that’s very nervous the other a wild thing and both have been helped by Tasha. I. Would recommend you give her a try
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training
3rd November 2017
Thankyou I really appreciate your lovely review :) x
1 review
“Puppy class/agility”
Reviewed 2nd November 2017
I have attended Puppy class for almost a year with Bonnie, classes are fun, friendly and informative. We have now started with the agility class, lovely to meet like minded people with there dogs and have some fun.
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training
3rd November 2017
Thankyou I really appreciate your lovely review :) x
1 review
“A light at the end of a long tunnel!”
Reviewed 2nd November 2017
Miyagis Dog Training is the place to ring, if you need help with your dog. Tasha certainly knows about dogs, and how to get owners and dogs to be happy together. She trains the owners as well as the dogs, but does it in a way that makes you feel more confident. We have been with Miyagis a few months now, and the difference in our GSD is great. We still have a long way to go, but with Tashas help and experience, and our dedication, we know she can change our dogs behaviour around. We still have 1 2 1 at the moment, but also do group fun agility once a week. Our dog is loving it, as are we.
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training
3rd November 2017
Thankyou I really appreciate your lovely review :) x
1 review
“Naughty pugs”
Reviewed 2nd November 2017
Very very good trainer helped me with my 2 dogs and went above and beyond would highly recommend her
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training
3rd November 2017
Thankyou I really appreciate your lovely review :) x
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 2nd November 2017
Tasha takes her time to get to know you and your dog, I have loved every training session we have had and seen great improvements within my dog! She had issues with aggression towards otger dogs and see pic the 3rd session tia and diesel who only met that day! I highly recommend Tasha to everyone! X x
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training
3rd November 2017
Thankyou I really appreciate your lovely review :) x
1 review
“A true dog lover”
Reviewed 2nd November 2017
Natasha has patience of a saint. Works with owner and dog. Amazing results from a true dog lover and trainer.
  • Effectiveness of trainer
  • Location
  • Value for money
Reply from Miyagi's Dog Training
2nd November 2017
Thankyou really appreciate your lovely review
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us