Sneyd's Wonderfeeds

Sneyd's Wonderfeeds say:

Family owned manufacturer of quality dry dog foods and small animal foods. Quality Foods at Affordable Prices.

Sneyd's Wonderfeeds
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 4 in Dog Food
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
101 reviews

Recent review

8th December 2018
“Excellent quality”
We have a 6 year old Springer Spaniel who went through a phase of losing weight and having a very dull coat. He also had no energy and we were worrie…
BUY NOW

101 people have reviewed Sneyd's Wonderfeeds


Member ratings

Excellent
101
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Enjoyed by dog
Ingredients
Quality
Value for money
101 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Excellent quality”
Reviewed 8th December 2018
We have a 6 year old Springer Spaniel who went through a phase of losing weight and having a very dull coat. He also had no energy and we were worried something was very wrong. We came across Sneyds Wonderdog at the Three Counties Show in Malvern and after having a chat with the sales lady we tried Wonderdog. Within two weeks our dog began to have more energy and after a few more weeks he was back to his normal healthy state. I highly recommend Sneyds
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Selsey, West Sussex, South East
3 reviews
“smallbites”
Reviewed 5th December 2018
Excellent service. Next day delivery. Have been feeding my dog the small bites for over a year now and he is thriving. His coat is beautiful and shiny and he is the picture of a healthy, happy dog. Happy dog, very happy owner!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“This Company is AWESOME!”
Reviewed 5th December 2018
I have been feeding our Westies with the Premium Grain Free food from Sneyd's for quite some time now, having met them at a dog show. I have to say that our boys are in excellent condition weight wise and health wise. I have had cause to contact them with questions in the past that have been raised by people outside of Sneyd's and I have to say that Sneyd's have been amazing! Giving me thorough scientific information and even contacting outside resources to confirm and allay any fears I had.
You really can't get any better than these guys and this food :) Plus our boys LOVE IT!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great food ”
Reviewed 3rd December 2018
Really good quality food my dogs love it and is always delivered promptly and in good condition will be buying from this company forever more for my working cocker spaniels who have sensitive tummy’s and this is the only food they are happy on and trust me I have tried a lot of different brands xx
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Premium Chicken & Rice”
Reviewed 20th November 2018
Top quality product loved by our Soft Coated Wheaten Terriers who would jump in the bag given the chance.
Also fab value for money & next day delivery completes the package, would recommend Sneyd's to anyone
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Grain free beef with sweet potato”
Reviewed 14th November 2018
Excellent feed, much loved by my Beagle Monty. Ordered on the Friday arrived on Monday morning. Super speedy delivery. He loves the food both dry and wet, my cats have even tried it out, much to Monty's disgust.Highly recommended by me and Monty.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Grain Free Gourmet Fresh Salmon, Trout and Potato”
Reviewed 7th November 2018
Excellent customer service when I called with a question and super quick next day delivery, faultless. Plus my girl loves the food and it doesn't cause any problems with her skin or coat.

Happy dog, happy dog owner!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Sneyds hypoallergenic”
Reviewed 4th November 2018
Excellent food,excellent customer service . Couldn't be happier and my beau loves it ! Her breeder weaned her on to the food and she loved it from the start. Had to change on to hypoallergenic range due to skin problems but she's been fine ever since and I'm very pleased with her coat quality she always gets compliments .
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Faultless. ”
Reviewed 29th October 2018
Couldn't be happier with their products. A wide range is available to suit all our furry friends. The food is good quality and reasonably priced, not to mention that the deliver is exceptionally quick! Honestly couldn't be more happy with their products.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Grain free puppy food”
Reviewed 29th October 2018
Good value; good customer service; next day delivery when my local supplier is out of stock; dog's coat shiny and teeth clean..
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
3 reviews
“sneyds dog food”
Reviewed 27th October 2018
My 2 dachshunds love all of the flavours in the hypoallergenic range. I have been using Sneyds wonderfoods about a year and never had any problems with ordering or delivery. I am extremely pleased with the service I receive and would recommend to everyone
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Sneyd’s Hypo Duck & Rice with Spirulina”
Reviewed 17th October 2018
I’ve tried almost every food for my Boston Terrier Bob. He’s had a delicate tummy and when I’ve found something to help this he gets reflux. Not now though! I was advised to try Sneyd’s on a FB post and I gave it a go.
No wind, no upset tummy & no reflux - brilliant!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great dog Biscuits”
Reviewed 15th October 2018
My German Shepherd loves Sneyd`s dog biscuits, before we changed her food, she had itchy dry skin. Would hardly eat anything.
I met a lovely man from Sneyd`s at the Great Yorkshire show, had a chat about my dog, he recommended the biscuits she is on, and haven't looked back
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent dry food”
Reviewed 7th October 2018
I have a Yorkie who's allergic to beef & a very fussy Jack Russell so I knew I wouldn't be able to get the small bites, I do wish they were in other flavours other than beef as I'd definitely give them a try. I went to the All About Dogs Show at Newbury Show Ground & got talking to one of the sales people on the Sneyds Wonderdog stall & he suggested trying the premium turkey & rice, duck & rice & the salmon. I bought the turkey & the duck but had samples of the salmon but that didn't go down too well. The size of the biscuit isn't too big which is great & every scrap is polished off. Really happy with the product and Sneyds customer service. Delivery is excellent.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Pleased with Small Bites”
Reviewed 6th October 2018
Our Pug love the Wonderdog Small Bites. This is her second 10kg bag, before that she was on the Puppy Mix, another great product. Had some issues with the delivery of the first bag but Sneyd's has got their courier sorted this time. We mix a little water or gravy with the kibble, and its soon gone. A good balance mix and great value.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Literally Wonder Feed....”
Reviewed 26th September 2018
Puppy pack from Breeder included Sneyd’s product. Tried another brand due to no local stockist of puppy food but very quickly returned as coat certainly deteriorated. Dog loves it and it certainly loves the dog as transitioned through to big boy food - very fit and healthy, With fast and free delivery and great service this is just perfect!!!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Happy Customer”
Reviewed 19th July 2018
I recently discovered Sneyd's at the great Yorkshire Show and after chatting to the representative, I decided to give the food a try that was very similar to what my dog currently has.

So far she absolutely loves it, the delivery is quicker than my previous provider, their customer service has been faultless and Sneyd's is slightly cheaper. Win win!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Customer service GOLD ”
Reviewed 18th July 2018
Customer service is second the none- that kindly sent me free (and generous) samples which my fussy dog loved- so I ordered more. And an issue with delivery was resolved so incredibly quickly.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 18th July 2018
Have switched my dogs from James Wellbeloved to this food, and they are really enjoying it. As is my pocket. Excellent customer services also
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“A great product.”
Reviewed 16th July 2018
First came across Sneyds at a Country Fair, a couple of years ago. I spoke to the guy on the stall for about 10mins, and came away with a sample pack. Since then it is the only complete food that I use.
The ingredients are good, it’s consistent, it’s great value, my dog loves it, and the service is excellent.
I couldn’t recommend this food enough
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent product. ”
Reviewed 27th June 2018
My fussy staffi loves you product. Excellent quality dog food, quality service and delivery, thank you, highly recommended.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“The BEST find any dog owner and dog could hope for”
Reviewed 23rd June 2018
My dog absolutely loves just about every product line from them. I mixed it up to keep my 8 year old with a balanced protein intake and every single one of their lines are fantastic. People remark how clean and soft my dog is and she has been always in a good mood since starting this company last year. Also, because the ingredients are clean with a high protein content, her clean-up on walks are smaller and denser. Beyond all of this..the SHEER VALUE VALUE VALUE!! AND FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY! Who does that, Omg its great! We will be loyal customers far into the future.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Black Lab Puppy”
Reviewed 18th June 2018
Sneyd's service is excellent with next day delivery and they give you a time frame you will receive your order and let you know if they are running late. Cant ask for more than that on service.
My dog seems happy, looks well and never leaves a crumb!!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great food at a great price ”
Reviewed 12th June 2018
My new Labrador pup had been weaned on this so I thought I would buy it with a possibility of changing to another more well known brand. I was pleasantly surprised at the price and how fast it was delivered. My pup loves it and is positively thriving on it. Would highly recommend
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent product”
Reviewed 9th June 2018
Sneyd s is so much better than the typical “off the shelf” dog food.
Order is fairly easy process from the website, would be great if they had a app but no worries. Delivery can be a bit “ hit and miss” with UK mail but they keep you informed of when deliver is being made, normally 2-3 days. All in all though my dog loves it, so as long as he is happy I’m happy :)
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Sankey Bridges, Cheshire, North West
1 review
“Fantastic Customer service”
Reviewed 9th June 2018
I was given Sneyds dog food by my dogs breeder. I continued on the puppy food which I purchased through one of their accredited sellers. I now purchase direct. The first time I called I recieved fantastic customer service . The salesman knew the product well, he listened and advised me of the great choice of food.
There was a delay on my last order by 24hrs but I got a call apologising for the delay.
I will continue to use and recommend this high quality food which is great value.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Natural training treats 5*”
Reviewed 30th May 2018
I purchased a 15kg bag of the natural treats. My dogs love them, great value for money. They wait patiently for them every night ! Highly recommended.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Best dog food”
Reviewed 15th May 2018
Although it is not the cheapest dog food I would highly recommend it to anyone as it dose my and my fiends that use it's dogs the world of good, they have happy tummy' s and shiny coats and are just happy and healthy dogs.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wonderdog Special”
Reviewed 29th April 2018
Hooch loves this food. Delivery is always fast and cost and quality are fantastic.
He has special but there are other variations he also likes the treats !!
Dace
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
3 reviews
“Sneyd's Wonderfeeds ”
Reviewed 25th April 2018
I have used Sneyd's Wonderfeeds for some time and have had salmon, chicken, and now lamb.
My two dogs seem to enjoy the food very much, they have been very fussy in the past but we have had on problems since using the Sneyd's.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us