Banner advert Banner advert Banner advert Banner advert

Sneyd's Wonderfeeds

Sneyd's Wonderfeeds say:

Family owned manufacturer of quality dry dog foods and small animal foods. Quality Foods at Affordable Prices.

Sneyd's Wonderfeeds
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 3 in Dog Food
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
220 reviews

Recent review

9th April 2022
“Excellent high quality dog food”
I started my Frenchie on Sneyds as he was starting to show some signs of upset stomach and itchy skin on the previous food we gave him. The change sin…

220 people have reviewed Sneyd's Wonderfeeds


Member ratings

Excellent
217
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Enjoyed by dog
Ingredients
Quality
Value for money
220 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Excellent high quality dog food”
Reviewed 9th April 2022
I started my Frenchie on Sneyds as he was starting to show some signs of upset stomach and itchy skin on the previous food we gave him. The change since Sneyds is amazing. Everything that I was worried about has completely gone. He also did very soft light poop before now it’s normal. He loves his food now!! He’s a very happy boy.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Best food I've used in 20 years.”
Reviewed 2nd April 2022
I have had working spaniels for over 20 years and tried many different brands over the years. I was introduced to Sneyds Wonderdog late last year after my fussy cocker went off a high end expensive branded food. She hasn't looked back since. She is healthy, her teeth and gums look great, she maintains her weight both while active and inactive and her coat looks amazing. I have all four dogs on it now and I won't be changing back!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Opinan, Highland, Scotland
1 review
“The perfect grain free dog food ”
Reviewed 20th February 2022
Have been using Sneyd's grain free kibble for a few years now, it is perfect for our two dogs, we took ages to find the right food for them, both rescue and both had very dodgy tummies! Our vet recommended various different varieties of dry food for them, nothing ever worked, every literally went straight through them, we discovered Sneyd's by trawling through the internet and thought lets give this a try, and what a fantastic result, it's been absolutely perfect for our two, would not use anything but Sneyd's grainfree
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent food and service”
Reviewed 14th February 2022
I swapped my pregnant Labrador bitch on to the Premium Fish and Potato food from Sneyds. She is doing really well on it, and it will also feed the pups when the time comes.
Came with excellent recommendations from friends also with working dogs, and from trainer.
Really happy. And the service was great - fast delivery and easy communications.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Good value fast delivery”
Reviewed 9th January 2022
I have 3 dogs so the large bags of food are great for us. Sneyds was recommended after my dog suffered an injury to his joint and the ingredients help stave off arthritis. Fast delivery and my spoilt dogs scoff the food along with sardines, liver, egg treats.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent delivery service”
Reviewed 23rd December 2021
We were recommended Sneyds food by our breeder and Jasper has been fed it since day one. He loves the food, and we've just transitioned him to adult formula with no issues.
I particularly like the next day delivery (free!) which means I don't have to keep too much food "in stock". Loyalty scheme as well, what's not to like.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Superb food”
Reviewed 18th December 2021
Our puppy came from the breeders on this food and we continued to use the food. Our dog absolutely loves it we use the grain free and i order the 2.5 kg bags just to give him a bit of variety. Its not the cheapest food but its certainly the best, my dog is a fussy eater but he wolfs this down.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Amazing food”
Reviewed 4th December 2021
This has to be the best food we found for our Labrador , had tummy i side and sensitive skin so we went for the Gourmet salmon and sweet potato which was amazing and he absolutely loved it and we have now tried a variety of flavours to change things up and he loves all of them! The newest flavour that he absolutely adores is the 8020 it’s amazing full of meat and protein his coat and skin is really glossy and healthy and he is the perfect weight with the recommended quantities can’t rate the street enough the treats are amazing to a fantastic company next day delivery always and always happy to speak to you on the phone to help you out if you have any questions will never go anywhere else thanks David
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent product and service”
Reviewed 4th December 2021
Super easy website to use, really quick delivery - next day with DPD! Great price - we opted for special offer on 5 bags, but even just ordering 1 or 2 bags is great value. Oh! And the dogs love it!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wouldn’t feed our dog anything else”
Reviewed 22nd November 2021
We happened across Sneyd’s in a country store after moving house. We opted for the Gourmet grain free salmon and potato for our Lagotto Romagnolo who has a sensitive tum and has suffered with severe colitis in the past. He’s had absolutely no issues with Sneyd’s and he loves it. I ordered the last sack direct due to the country store sadly closing. The online ordering and delivery process was seemless and very prompt. Just wish they did a small breed grain free for our other dog.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wonder Dog Premium Puppy”
Reviewed 14th November 2021
I really love my breakfast, lunch and dinner, Mum puts it in my Kong and my puzzle ball, I could snaffle it all day long. Mum used to buy this brand for her other dogs too, Mum said ordering is super easy and delivery is first class. Love @poppythechoc_lab
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
5 reviews
“Oliver”
Reviewed 26th October 2021
Our working cocker spaniel is now 8 years old and has an extremely healthy coat and is still like a pup!!
I would highly recommend Sneyd’s Wonderdog Special
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 19th October 2021
Excellent service with order arriving the next day. Our mini schnauzer loves Sneyd's. Healthy food. Highly recommend.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great Qualify Food”
Reviewed 8th October 2021
I have been using Sneyd's Wonderdog for may years now, and the food quality is great and all my dog have always been healthy on it. In the last couple of years In have been dealing directly and always found the staff to be very helpful and there delivery's are always vey quick. Weimaraner Owner
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed 2nd October 2021
The incorrect order was sent out, I emailed and they sent the correct order on the next day. My Springer Spaniel puppy will only eat the Salmon/trout/potato flavour, he loves it so much.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Sneyd dog food”
Reviewed 1st September 2021
Emmer has been eating and enjoying Gold since introduced at a farm show as a pup. Now 8 we have now moved on to the resting mix which she also likes. It is good value for money and it has always been delivered promptly (and for free)
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Dog loves the food and we love the service”
Reviewed 31st August 2021
Really pleased we switched to Sneyd’s our dog loves the food and it’s made a striking improvement to his coat, so he’s happy and we’re happy. I also really like that you can buy the food with glucosamine in it hopefully this will help keep him mobile as he ages.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Deeping Gate, Cambridgeshire, East
1 review
“Excellent Food”
Reviewed 28th August 2021
Have been using Sneyd's since Rocky was a puppy. Excellent food with a healthy and happy dog and really easy to re-order via the website with fast delivery too.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great dog food and Great customer service. ”
Reviewed 14th August 2021
I am always being complemented on my dogs coat!!! And this is after he was a dry and itchy little puppy. We tried a couple of different hypoallergenic foods to see if it helped his skin, with no luck. After a few days of switching onto Sneyds his long black coat was no longer filled with little white flecks and his skin looked clear. Odin is a happy and healthy dog! Thank you!
Customer service has always been very helpful and prompt to respond. I recommended this brand a lot!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“10 years of sneyds”
Reviewed 31st July 2021
We have fed all of our dogs on Sneyds for 10 years now. We've fed them puppy, gold and resting depending on there age. Your Labradors coat was incredibly shiny and never had any flakey skin or redness. Now they're all getting on they're on the resting mix and still in fantastic condition.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Hypoallergenic”
Reviewed 24th July 2021
Our dog has eaten snyeds since he was born. He seemed to develop a gluten allergy so we changed to the range of hypoallergenic products and he's not had a problem since. I would definitely recommend it.????
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Sneyd's continues to impress”
Reviewed 21st July 2021
We've been using Sneyd's for over a year and we're so pleased we discovered them. We (and our dog!) continue to be impressed with the quality of the food and the customer service is amazing! They probably have the best customer service of any company in any industry. Keep it up!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Healthy happy dog”
Reviewed 11th July 2021
Chester has been on a few versions of Sneyds from puppy to adult food. Salmon and rice makes for the nicest solid poos and he has a shiny coat and plenty of energy.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Best dog food ever!”
Reviewed 11th July 2021
I breed Border Collies and 11 years ago changed from IAMS to Sneyds Wonderdog.
My dogs absolutely love it and the glucosamine is fantastic for their joints. I would never use anything else!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great products & service”
Reviewed 16th June 2021
We have Wonderdog Special for our young lab, he loves it, his coat is so shiny and healthy looking. We have the puppy for our cocker and mix this with the special as she is more fussy and likes the smaller bits.

Service always great and to have next day delivery is very helpful.

Would highly recommend.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wonder dog salmon & potato ”
Reviewed 7th June 2021
Arrived on time and our springer spaniel really enjoys the salmon and potato. Very reasonably priced for 15kg bag, goes along way and definitely worth the money
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent Quality”
Reviewed 7th June 2021
Our dogs love this food. It's always delivered fast and efficiently. Excellent quality and great value for money!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Brilliant food ”
Reviewed 6th June 2021
Really pleased with the good recommendation from the breeder whose dogs were all in fab condition- great service
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great quality and nutrition ”
Reviewed 6th June 2021
My dog loves this food and it keeps her healthy - Premium Hypoallergenic Chicken & Rice- from a family owned manufacturer - with good prices as well and fast free delivery on orders 20kg or more
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“5 Star Food”
Reviewed 30th May 2021
The breeders we bought our last puppy from sent us home with a bag of this food, he recommended us to continue this we did, our.little boy has thrived of this grain free food and can't wait for meal times. I order one day and its delivered the next day, fabulous service, very reasonably priced and plenty of choice available for different dogs and all ages covered.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us