Sneyd's Wonderfeeds

Sneyd's Wonderfeeds say:

Family owned manufacturer of quality dry dog foods and small animal foods. Quality Foods at Affordable Prices.

Sneyd's Wonderfeeds
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 3 in Dog Food
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
200 reviews

Recent review

24th July 2021
“Hypoallergenic”
Our dog has eaten snyeds since he was born. He seemed to develop a gluten allergy so we changed to the range of hypoallergenic products and he's not h…

200 people have reviewed Sneyd's Wonderfeeds


Member ratings

Excellent
197
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Enjoyed by dog
Ingredients
Quality
Value for money
200 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Hypoallergenic”
Reviewed 24th July 2021
Our dog has eaten snyeds since he was born. He seemed to develop a gluten allergy so we changed to the range of hypoallergenic products and he's not had a problem since. I would definitely recommend it.????
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Sneyd's continues to impress”
Reviewed 21st July 2021
We've been using Sneyd's for over a year and we're so pleased we discovered them. We (and our dog!) continue to be impressed with the quality of the food and the customer service is amazing! They probably have the best customer service of any company in any industry. Keep it up!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Healthy happy dog”
Reviewed 11th July 2021
Chester has been on a few versions of Sneyds from puppy to adult food. Salmon and rice makes for the nicest solid poos and he has a shiny coat and plenty of energy.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Best dog food ever!”
Reviewed 11th July 2021
I breed Border Collies and 11 years ago changed from IAMS to Sneyds Wonderdog.
My dogs absolutely love it and the glucosamine is fantastic for their joints. I would never use anything else!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great products & service”
Reviewed 16th June 2021
We have Wonderdog Special for our young lab, he loves it, his coat is so shiny and healthy looking. We have the puppy for our cocker and mix this with the special as she is more fussy and likes the smaller bits.

Service always great and to have next day delivery is very helpful.

Would highly recommend.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wonder dog salmon & potato ”
Reviewed 7th June 2021
Arrived on time and our springer spaniel really enjoys the salmon and potato. Very reasonably priced for 15kg bag, goes along way and definitely worth the money
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent Quality”
Reviewed 7th June 2021
Our dogs love this food. It's always delivered fast and efficiently. Excellent quality and great value for money!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Brilliant food ”
Reviewed 6th June 2021
Really pleased with the good recommendation from the breeder whose dogs were all in fab condition- great service
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great quality and nutrition ”
Reviewed 6th June 2021
My dog loves this food and it keeps her healthy - Premium Hypoallergenic Chicken & Rice- from a family owned manufacturer - with good prices as well and fast free delivery on orders 20kg or more
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“5 Star Food”
Reviewed 30th May 2021
The breeders we bought our last puppy from sent us home with a bag of this food, he recommended us to continue this we did, our.little boy has thrived of this grain free food and can't wait for meal times. I order one day and its delivered the next day, fabulous service, very reasonably priced and plenty of choice available for different dogs and all ages covered.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Dog food”
Reviewed 4th February 2021
I stated using their kibble last year Bobby loves it great price and excellent time delivery I bought grain free beef sweet potato and vegetables I've had so much trouble finding the right food for Bobby which suits his digestive system he has been great coat lovely and glossy
Many thanks for a great service ????
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Malton, North Yorkshire, Yorkshire and the Humber
1 review
“I really like SNEYDS Wonderdog and so do the DOGS”
Reviewed 21st January 2021
Have used SNEYDS Wonderdog for many years feeding it to all my working Springers. First introduced to the food at an agricultural show.
My two present working cockers 'go to work ' on the Special. They maintain weight, glossy coats, and also the crunch helps with healthy teeth and gums.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fantastic Wonderfood!”
Reviewed 20th January 2021
Just bought my first puppy before christmas. The breeder had been using Sneyds Premium Puppy Chicken & Rice. My dog absolutely loves it. His bowl is always emptied quickly Good nutritional quality. In addition, I purchase directly from Sneyds and is always delivered promptly.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“My Working Cockers”
Reviewed 17th January 2021
My 2 Working Cockers love Sneyds Wonderfeeds Special and have done for a number of years.
They are both extremely healthy, which are always praised by their vets
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fussy dogs love it”
Reviewed 16th January 2021
I have just put my two rescue dogs on sneyds high gold and they both love it my boxmas eats it all no trouble my little cross breed street dog from serbia has to be the worlds fussiest eater she won't eat dry food but i tried her on this mixed with a little canned food and so far she is eating it all so i hope to get her on to dry soon my sons staffy loves it ar well so i would highly recommend this dog food also you get very fast delivery.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
7 reviews
“The best by far”
Reviewed 16th January 2021
I have been giving my dogs Sneyds winderfeeds for quite some time now, they have never refused to eat it in fact they don't eat some other brands. I like the ordering system it is quick and easy, if I place an order no a working days it is delivered the very next working day which is brilliant. O have never had any problems with Sneyds and I will continue to use there food products, and I recommend them to everyone that I meet when discussing dogs and dog well fair.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Best for my pups”
Reviewed 10th January 2021
Our two cockapoo pups are really enjoying the puppy chicken and rice! Thank you for a great food and excellent customer service, delivery was very swift.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Yes from us!”
Reviewed 10th January 2021
Our dogs love sneyds and so do i! Its so easy with next day delivery and a wide range of food which our dogs have tried most of and love all of them! Thank you sneyds wonderfeeds i recommend you to anyone and everyone i can!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Puppy food”
Reviewed 9th January 2021
We have a 16 week working lab who goes crazy for both the puppy food and the chicken and rice! We love Sneyds because we can trust that the ingredients are perfect for our puppy! Recently done a big order of 95kg and the order was dispatched promptly in the new year with any questions answered immediately via email. Brilliant food and brilliant service.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Puppy”
Reviewed 9th January 2021
I have fed our cockapoo the Wonderdog puppy food since we got him at 8 weeks old. He is now a healthy happy bouncing 9 months And still loves it!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Simply the Best”
Reviewed 18th December 2020
I have been using Wonder Dog products for 18 years now. Not only have my dogs enjoyed eating the food, the service you get as a customer is outstanding. My lab lived for 16 years and was still bouncing around like a puppy without a days illness in his life until dementia got the better of him. I would 100% recommend wonder dog products.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Barton-Upon-Humber, Lincolnshire, East Midlands
1 review
“Excellent quality ”
Reviewed 17th December 2020
My dogs love this food, its excellent quality, very reasonably priced and you get first class service from Sneyd's.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great dog food”
Reviewed 22nd November 2020
Have fed my black labrador on Sneyd's since a one year old. He's now 13 and a half and still going strong with a excellent shiny coat. My 5 year old cocker spaniel is also fed on wonderdog. I recommend this food unreservedly.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Supreme beef and veg dogfood”
Reviewed 16th November 2020
Supreme beef and veg dogfood I have two dogs and they both love this dog food clean bowls every time they love it
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Happy dog”
Reviewed 3rd November 2020
Our lab is really enjoying the puppy chicken and rice! Always gone within minutes!
Thank you for a great ???? food and excellent customer service!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Very impressed”
Reviewed 25th October 2020
We’ve just started buying sneyds for our cavalier King Charles spaniel, very impressed so far during the changeover, she does have a bit of a delicate stomach but she is absolutely loving this and so are we!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent Dog Food”
Reviewed 24th October 2020
We have 3 dogs huge, medium and very very small and they all have the same food and love it. We switched 2 years ago and wish we had changed earlier. Fully recommend it.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great food”
Reviewed 24th October 2020
Few years ago when we got our dog, we went to pet shop took few bags of different food for him. From all of them he liked only wonderdog original. So I gave searched online where I can get it in big bags delivered and I found this website. I couldn't be happier when I found out that they are local. Food on some occasions is delivered on same day! My dog loves this food and I'm happy with it.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Best food for my 7 month year old”
Reviewed 17th October 2020
We buy chicken and rice puppy food for our 7 month year old Lab. He is from a working parents but doesn’t work himself. He loves it and it keeps him Healthy and with a glossy coat. Will certainly go onto the adult food. Oh and plus the delivery is so quick, next day generally and free!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Best food for our boy!”
Reviewed 26th September 2020
Our chocolate Labrador Benjamin loves this food.
He will be 10 years young this year and 8 of these has been enjoying the 'Wonderdog Special'.
His activity level is great, coat is shining and appetite is never short.

Thank you very much to The Wonderdog from us and Ben!!!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us