Sneyd's Wonderfeeds

Sneyd's Wonderfeeds say:

Family owned manufacturer of quality dry dog foods and small animal foods. Quality Foods at Affordable Prices.

Sneyd's Wonderfeeds
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 6 in Dog Food
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
89 reviews

Recent review

15th October 2018
“Great dog Biscuits”
My German Shepherd loves Sneyd`s dog biscuits, before we changed her food, she had itchy dry skin. Would hardly eat anything. I met a lovely man from…
BUY NOW

89 people have reviewed Sneyd's Wonderfeeds


Member ratings

Excellent
89
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Enjoyed by dog
Ingredients
Quality
Value for money
89 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Great dog Biscuits”
Reviewed 15th October 2018
My German Shepherd loves Sneyd`s dog biscuits, before we changed her food, she had itchy dry skin. Would hardly eat anything.
I met a lovely man from Sneyd`s at the Great Yorkshire show, had a chat about my dog, he recommended the biscuits she is on, and haven't looked back
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent dry food”
Reviewed 7th October 2018
I have a Yorkie who's allergic to beef & a very fussy Jack Russell so I knew I wouldn't be able to get the small bites, I do wish they were in other flavours other than beef as I'd definitely give them a try. I went to the All About Dogs Show at Newbury Show Ground & got talking to one of the sales people on the Sneyds Wonderdog stall & he suggested trying the premium turkey & rice, duck & rice & the salmon. I bought the turkey & the duck but had samples of the salmon but that didn't go down too well. The size of the biscuit isn't too big which is great & every scrap is polished off. Really happy with the product and Sneyds customer service. Delivery is excellent.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Pleased with Small Bites”
Reviewed 6th October 2018
Our Pug love the Wonderdog Small Bites. This is her second 10kg bag, before that she was on the Puppy Mix, another great product. Had some issues with the delivery of the first bag but Sneyd's has got their courier sorted this time. We mix a little water or gravy with the kibble, and its soon gone. A good balance mix and great value.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Literally Wonder Feed....”
Reviewed 26th September 2018
Puppy pack from Breeder included Sneyd’s product. Tried another brand due to no local stockist of puppy food but very quickly returned as coat certainly deteriorated. Dog loves it and it certainly loves the dog as transitioned through to big boy food - very fit and healthy, With fast and free delivery and great service this is just perfect!!!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Happy Customer”
Reviewed 19th July 2018
I recently discovered Sneyd's at the great Yorkshire Show and after chatting to the representative, I decided to give the food a try that was very similar to what my dog currently has.

So far she absolutely loves it, the delivery is quicker than my previous provider, their customer service has been faultless and Sneyd's is slightly cheaper. Win win!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Customer service GOLD ”
Reviewed 18th July 2018
Customer service is second the none- that kindly sent me free (and generous) samples which my fussy dog loved- so I ordered more. And an issue with delivery was resolved so incredibly quickly.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 18th July 2018
Have switched my dogs from James Wellbeloved to this food, and they are really enjoying it. As is my pocket. Excellent customer services also
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“A great product.”
Reviewed 16th July 2018
First came across Sneyds at a Country Fair, a couple of years ago. I spoke to the guy on the stall for about 10mins, and came away with a sample pack. Since then it is the only complete food that I use.
The ingredients are good, it’s consistent, it’s great value, my dog loves it, and the service is excellent.
I couldn’t recommend this food enough
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent product. ”
Reviewed 27th June 2018
My fussy staffi loves you product. Excellent quality dog food, quality service and delivery, thank you, highly recommended.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“The BEST find any dog owner and dog could hope for”
Reviewed 23rd June 2018
My dog absolutely loves just about every product line from them. I mixed it up to keep my 8 year old with a balanced protein intake and every single one of their lines are fantastic. People remark how clean and soft my dog is and she has been always in a good mood since starting this company last year. Also, because the ingredients are clean with a high protein content, her clean-up on walks are smaller and denser. Beyond all of this..the SHEER VALUE VALUE VALUE!! AND FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY! Who does that, Omg its great! We will be loyal customers far into the future.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Black Lab Puppy”
Reviewed 18th June 2018
Sneyd's service is excellent with next day delivery and they give you a time frame you will receive your order and let you know if they are running late. Cant ask for more than that on service.
My dog seems happy, looks well and never leaves a crumb!!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great food at a great price ”
Reviewed 12th June 2018
My new Labrador pup had been weaned on this so I thought I would buy it with a possibility of changing to another more well known brand. I was pleasantly surprised at the price and how fast it was delivered. My pup loves it and is positively thriving on it. Would highly recommend
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent product”
Reviewed 9th June 2018
Sneyd s is so much better than the typical “off the shelf” dog food.
Order is fairly easy process from the website, would be great if they had a app but no worries. Delivery can be a bit “ hit and miss” with UK mail but they keep you informed of when deliver is being made, normally 2-3 days. All in all though my dog loves it, so as long as he is happy I’m happy :)
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Sankey Bridges, Cheshire, North West
1 review
“Fantastic Customer service”
Reviewed 9th June 2018
I was given Sneyds dog food by my dogs breeder. I continued on the puppy food which I purchased through one of their accredited sellers. I now purchase direct. The first time I called I recieved fantastic customer service . The salesman knew the product well, he listened and advised me of the great choice of food.
There was a delay on my last order by 24hrs but I got a call apologising for the delay.
I will continue to use and recommend this high quality food which is great value.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Natural training treats 5*”
Reviewed 30th May 2018
I purchased a 15kg bag of the natural treats. My dogs love them, great value for money. They wait patiently for them every night ! Highly recommended.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Best dog food”
Reviewed 15th May 2018
Although it is not the cheapest dog food I would highly recommend it to anyone as it dose my and my fiends that use it's dogs the world of good, they have happy tummy' s and shiny coats and are just happy and healthy dogs.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wonderdog Special”
Reviewed 29th April 2018
Hooch loves this food. Delivery is always fast and cost and quality are fantastic.
He has special but there are other variations he also likes the treats !!
Dace
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Sneyd's Wonderfeeds ”
Reviewed 25th April 2018
I have used Sneyd's Wonderfeeds for some time and have had salmon, chicken, and now lamb.
My two dogs seem to enjoy the food very much, they have been very fussy in the past but we have had on problems since using the Sneyd's.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wonderdog duck and rice premium ”
Reviewed 24th April 2018
Brill food. My dog enjoys it so much! Don’t think I’d ever look everywhere else now! My jack Russel usually picks and chooses whenever he eats but is scoffing the lot when I put it down.
Also noticed I’ve better value as quality is better than quantity!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Sneyd’s Wonder feeds ”
Reviewed 16th April 2018
My dogs enjoy all of the above and suits them very well with no issues.
Excellent service delivery and Webb site.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Superb service and product”
Reviewed 15th April 2018
I have been using Sneyd’s for the past 9 months. The delivery’s are quick and always correct and the products great. Out 2 year old black Labrador loves it, has a nice glossy coat and no problems with digestion.

I would certainly recommend.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent Quality”
Reviewed 14th April 2018
My Chocolate lab loves his puppy food. No issues with digestion. This product was recommended by the breeder and it is a fantastic product. Full of the nutritional benefits a young puppy needs to grow into a healthy adult Dog.
The delivery was very quick and I have been very impressed with the company, the web site is easy to navigate and the information is well set out offering the best advice possible.
I will definitely be purchasing more from Sneyd’s as my puppy grows and I will be purchasing the Adult food for him as well.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Top Quality”
Reviewed 11th April 2018
I discovered this at the Cornwall Show last year and have used it ever since buying it through Amazon, have also bought direct from them. Top quality food and value for money. Very quick delivery.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“High quality ingredients and protein ☺”
Reviewed 28th March 2018
Absolutely fab company, customer service and quality dog foods.

Getting more and more friends to try it. Anyone looking for a new food try these guys. Picky eaters, allergies, older dogs or just general overall health, you won't be disappointed ☺
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“The complete package”
Reviewed 24th March 2018
There are many companies out there that made good quality dog food, but what sets Sneyd's apart from the others is their customer service. I never quite realized how much I valued customer service until I started dealing with Sneyd's. Oh, and the dogs love them too.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wonderfeeds”
Reviewed 14th March 2018
My 7month German shepherd loves the grain free puppy food - she’s been on it since 10weeks old and she has a super shiny coat and the food is great value for money. Next day delivery is brilliant and the team on the phones are brilliant for help and advice!!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great product and service”
Reviewed 13th March 2018
This was our sixth order. The product is great and both of our dogs love it. Service has always been superb, although this time there was a glitch (down to the courier) which was resolved quickly and a bag of treat was thrown in as a good will gesture. Very happy with both the product and service. Excellent!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“3rd order”
Reviewed 9th March 2018
This was our 3rd order, I ordered on Sunday evening, I was contacted on Monday to say that the chicken & rice I normally order was out of stock & would I like another instead, I opted for turkey & the bag was delivered the following day. Even after all the snow. I XX not fault the service I receive from Sneyds & our springer spaniel loves the food.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great food and service”
Reviewed 6th March 2018
Quick and efficient order and delivery service. Our dog enjoys the food and is healthy with a lovely soft coat.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great Service - Great food.”
Reviewed 26th February 2018
Our 6 month old Labrador has always loved Sneyds Wonderdog Premium Puppy & we have recently introduced her to the meat treats which she adores!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us