Sneyd's Wonderfeeds

Sneyd's Wonderfeeds say:

Family owned manufacturer of quality dry dog foods and small animal foods. Quality Foods at Affordable Prices.

Sneyd's Wonderfeeds
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 3 in Dog Food
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
189 reviews

Recent review

21st January 2021
Malton, North Yorkshire, Yorkshire and the Humber
“I really like SNEYDS Wonderdog and so do the DOGS”
Have used SNEYDS Wonderdog for many years feeding it to all my working Springers. First introduced to the food at an agricultural show. My two prese…

189 people have reviewed Sneyd's Wonderfeeds


Member ratings

Excellent
186
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Enjoyed by dog
Ingredients
Quality
Value for money
189 reviews (1 page) sorted by
Malton, North Yorkshire, Yorkshire and the Humber
1 review
“I really like SNEYDS Wonderdog and so do the DOGS”
Reviewed 21st January 2021
Have used SNEYDS Wonderdog for many years feeding it to all my working Springers. First introduced to the food at an agricultural show.
My two present working cockers 'go to work ' on the Special. They maintain weight, glossy coats, and also the crunch helps with healthy teeth and gums.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fantastic Wonderfood!”
Reviewed 20th January 2021
Just bought my first puppy before christmas. The breeder had been using Sneyds Premium Puppy Chicken & Rice. My dog absolutely loves it. His bowl is always emptied quickly Good nutritional quality. In addition, I purchase directly from Sneyds and is always delivered promptly.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“My Working Cockers”
Reviewed 17th January 2021
My 2 Working Cockers love Sneyds Wonderfeeds Special and have done for a number of years.
They are both extremely healthy, which are always praised by their vets
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fussy dogs love it”
Reviewed 16th January 2021
I have just put my two rescue dogs on sneyds high gold and they both love it my boxmas eats it all no trouble my little cross breed street dog from serbia has to be the worlds fussiest eater she won't eat dry food but i tried her on this mixed with a little canned food and so far she is eating it all so i hope to get her on to dry soon my sons staffy loves it ar well so i would highly recommend this dog food also you get very fast delivery.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
7 reviews
“The best by far”
Reviewed 16th January 2021
I have been giving my dogs Sneyds winderfeeds for quite some time now, they have never refused to eat it in fact they don't eat some other brands. I like the ordering system it is quick and easy, if I place an order no a working days it is delivered the very next working day which is brilliant. O have never had any problems with Sneyds and I will continue to use there food products, and I recommend them to everyone that I meet when discussing dogs and dog well fair.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Best for my pups”
Reviewed 10th January 2021
Our two cockapoo pups are really enjoying the puppy chicken and rice! Thank you for a great food and excellent customer service, delivery was very swift.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Yes from us!”
Reviewed 10th January 2021
Our dogs love sneyds and so do i! Its so easy with next day delivery and a wide range of food which our dogs have tried most of and love all of them! Thank you sneyds wonderfeeds i recommend you to anyone and everyone i can!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Puppy food”
Reviewed 9th January 2021
We have a 16 week working lab who goes crazy for both the puppy food and the chicken and rice! We love Sneyds because we can trust that the ingredients are perfect for our puppy! Recently done a big order of 95kg and the order was dispatched promptly in the new year with any questions answered immediately via email. Brilliant food and brilliant service.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Puppy”
Reviewed 9th January 2021
I have fed our cockapoo the Wonderdog puppy food since we got him at 8 weeks old. He is now a healthy happy bouncing 9 months And still loves it!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Simply the Best”
Reviewed 18th December 2020
I have been using Wonder Dog products for 18 years now. Not only have my dogs enjoyed eating the food, the service you get as a customer is outstanding. My lab lived for 16 years and was still bouncing around like a puppy without a days illness in his life until dementia got the better of him. I would 100% recommend wonder dog products.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Barton-Upon-Humber, Lincolnshire, East Midlands
1 review
“Excellent quality ”
Reviewed 17th December 2020
My dogs love this food, its excellent quality, very reasonably priced and you get first class service from Sneyd's.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great dog food”
Reviewed 22nd November 2020
Have fed my black labrador on Sneyd's since a one year old. He's now 13 and a half and still going strong with a excellent shiny coat. My 5 year old cocker spaniel is also fed on wonderdog. I recommend this food unreservedly.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Supreme beef and veg dogfood”
Reviewed 16th November 2020
Supreme beef and veg dogfood I have two dogs and they both love this dog food clean bowls every time they love it
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Happy dog”
Reviewed 3rd November 2020
Our lab is really enjoying the puppy chicken and rice! Always gone within minutes!
Thank you for a great ???? food and excellent customer service!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Very impressed”
Reviewed 25th October 2020
We’ve just started buying sneyds for our cavalier King Charles spaniel, very impressed so far during the changeover, she does have a bit of a delicate stomach but she is absolutely loving this and so are we!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent Dog Food”
Reviewed 24th October 2020
We have 3 dogs huge, medium and very very small and they all have the same food and love it. We switched 2 years ago and wish we had changed earlier. Fully recommend it.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great food”
Reviewed 24th October 2020
Few years ago when we got our dog, we went to pet shop took few bags of different food for him. From all of them he liked only wonderdog original. So I gave searched online where I can get it in big bags delivered and I found this website. I couldn't be happier when I found out that they are local. Food on some occasions is delivered on same day! My dog loves this food and I'm happy with it.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Best food for my 7 month year old”
Reviewed 17th October 2020
We buy chicken and rice puppy food for our 7 month year old Lab. He is from a working parents but doesn’t work himself. He loves it and it keeps him Healthy and with a glossy coat. Will certainly go onto the adult food. Oh and plus the delivery is so quick, next day generally and free!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Best food for our boy!”
Reviewed 26th September 2020
Our chocolate Labrador Benjamin loves this food.
He will be 10 years young this year and 8 of these has been enjoying the 'Wonderdog Special'.
His activity level is great, coat is shining and appetite is never short.

Thank you very much to The Wonderdog from us and Ben!!!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“ New to Wonderrdog”
Reviewed 26th September 2020
We had used a well known brand (Expensive) for 20 plus years for our dogs. When we got our working cocker puppy the breeder had her on Wonderdog puppy so we kept her on it. The breeder had many dogs different breeds all in Wonderdog and they were all in fabulous condition. We have stayed with the brand and have moved our puppy (10 months) onto the gourmet salmon type - she has never had any tummy upsets and her coat is shiny - she gets many compliments!!
We moved our older dog onto the same food and we saw a positive difference in her too.
Very recommended and the service is excellent.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Happy dog over here!”
Reviewed 6th September 2020
Our puppy come from the breeder on Sneyd's food and she's been on it ever since. She's always finishing each meal within minutes, she's a lab..
Very happy with the customer service as well. The parcel us always delivered next day after ordering. I could ask for more! Thank you!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Brilliant ”
Reviewed 6th September 2020
Molly is a black Labrador so loves any food, she gets so excited with the 80/20 mix she dances on he feet. She absolutely loves this food, her coat has such a glossy shine, she has even more energy than normal. I would recommend this food to anyone
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent ”
Reviewed 2nd September 2020
Mabel has been on the Salmon and Rice since we were given a sample at a country show and has been on it ever since. I am lucky enough to have a local distributor, I txt, pay by BACS and collect at my convenience. I have just sent for some more fish based food sample to give her a bit of variety. She is an active Fox poo rolling Fox Red Lab, she has an amazing coat and for a Lab very trim which I think is down to the quality of the food. We has use her food as a training treat and in her toys, it’s a good way to control her diet.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Sneyds wonderdog”
Reviewed 2nd September 2020
Having tried every food for my incredibly fussy dog I finally discovered Sneyds...bought a few sample bags and then found one she liked! Fantastic! And it’s better value than many others I’d tried. Superb, quick service without having to step foot in a pet shop. So pleased I found them, great company.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fantastic ”
Reviewed 26th August 2020
I discovered the brand on the Wonderdog ebay shop and thought I would give a try although didn't expect great things as the price seemed too good to be true. Was I wrong! Major is a 4 year old very active, fussy, white Staffordshire bull terrier who has suffered with lameness on front leg from vigorous tennis ball chasing. Not really got a diagnosis other than probably soft tissue damage. Started the Wonderdog Special he loves it always finishes his bowl, no more limping and fantastically for a white staffie his skin is fine. With him being so active he is very muscular but sometimes has a little too much rib showing, his condition has been amazing on this food.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Dogs loved it”
Reviewed 25th August 2020
We used to feed our dogs harringtons but they we're starting to go off it, as we have an older dog we were looking for something to help with joints and this food is perfect, dogs loved it and it's good to know they are getting everything they need to be healthy.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great food, great service”
Reviewed 25th August 2020
My dogs LOVE this food!
My older, less active springers like the low fat version and my young, lively springer loves the Salmon and Rice.
The food is always delivered promptly but I received a call after my recent order as there was going to be a potential delay. There wasn't a delay in the end, but so nice to be called so that I knew what to expect - thank you!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great food.”
Reviewed 17th August 2020
Your dog will love this food , Her coat is lovely and shiny and the most important thing she loves to eat the food. And fantastic customer service.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Your dog will love it”
Reviewed 8th August 2020
We have a Labrador so needless to say she loves her food, however I have never seen her dance on her feet in excitement for her dinner. He coat has become a lot more glossy, I would highly recommend trying the samples if you are unsure. We will definitely be ordering wonderfeeds from now on.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
3 reviews
“Fantastic food for a very competitive price.”
Reviewed 27th July 2020
I switched over to Sneyd's a couple of years ago and am still very pleased with it. Dot loves the food, her coat is always very shiny and she is never ill. Customer service is really good, very fast delivery and very competitive prices . Definitely a company to advice. Thank you from Dot, x
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us