Sneyd's Wonderfeeds

Sneyd's Wonderfeeds say:

Family owned manufacturer of quality dry dog foods and small animal foods. Quality Foods at Affordable Prices.

Sneyd's Wonderfeeds
100% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 5 in Dog Food
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
41 reviews

Recent review

15th September 2017
“Fab company ”
Swift delivery, and superb customer service, they rang me when they were aware of a delivery issue, U.K. Mail issue... and they sorted it themselves h…

41 people have reviewed Sneyd's Wonderfeeds


Member ratings

Excellent
41
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Enjoyed by dog
Ingredients
Quality
Value for money
41 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Fab company ”
Reviewed 15th September 2017
Swift delivery, and superb customer service, they rang me when they were aware of a delivery issue, U.K. Mail issue... and they sorted it themselves highly recommended.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Dogs love it.”
Reviewed 13th September 2017
Just got the bag of dog food which came very quickly. Our dogs, two Whippets, are fussy eaters but they went straight for it. Met the people at the Pembrokeshire show and they showed great product knowledge and spent the time discussing our needs. Would recommend.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“sneyds wonderfeeds”
Reviewed 12th September 2017
My local pet shop stopped stocking the sneyds so I ordered on line brought 3 bags got free fast delivery will defo use again
It's a good product my 10 year old lab loves it
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“New puppy food from Sneyd”
Reviewed 10th September 2017
I was introduced to Sneyds wonder feeds at the Pembroke show this summer, I am completely converted next day delivery, My beaded collie pup is loving the puppy food, I am just about to order for our three year old beaded collie, Its a shame you don't sell cat food as well because we would buy that from you, fantastic dog food.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Amazing product”
Reviewed 9th September 2017
We learnt of your product at the Royal Cornwall Show... Our pup is now 6months and loves the Premium Puppy food and the meaty treats. It's great value for money, way cheaper than most premium products, great quality food and so many people have complimented us on how lovely and shiny our girls coat is. Also speedy delivery of products.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Amazing service!!”
Reviewed 9th September 2017
We were so impressed with the entire service we received from Sneyd's Wonderfeeds. After receiving a voucher from Pembrokeshire show and entering the details we unfortunately experienced a technical glitch (our fault entirely) and lost the redeem code. It was a Sunday and we contacted wonderfeeds to ask if there was any way we could have another code, the response was within 15 minutes!!! Ryan, who kindly dealt with our problem communicated throughout the day, this really impressed us as it was a Sunday, he arranged to call the next day at a time that suited us to place the order.

We placed the order and it arrived the very next day which was just fantastic! Our Labrador Molly absolutely loves the food and we cannot praise Sneyd's Wonderfeeds enough. We will definitely be purchasing again!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Quality food for all ages of dog”
Reviewed 9th September 2017
I have a black Labrador who is almost 14 years old and needs to keep weight on, teeth aren't what they were and has had a potential liver issue in the past. She also suffers from elbow displacia so I have to take into consideration her joints. I feed her Wonderdog Special. As the ingredients are natural there no harm to her liver, the food isnt bone dry so is soft enough for her to eat comfortably and she is thriving, still able to enjoy long walks and swimming.
I have a chocolate lab who is almost 4, is prone to putting on weight and who walks miles every week so needs energy. I feed the same Wonderdog special and she is full of vitality and health.
I cannot fault this product, its great being able to use one bag of food for both dogs. The service and delivery from Sneyds is excellent. I would highly recommend Wonderdog Special.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Hypoallergenic Chicken and Rice ”
Reviewed 5th September 2017
I was recommended you by a friend of my fathers who uses your food for his gun dogs.

my dogs are pets as opposed to working dogs, they are both border terriers, one year and nine years old respectively. The older dog has become picky about food over the last few years and ! am constantly changing his food brand just to get him to eat. I tried a sample pack of both the Hypoallergenic chicken and rice and the prime lamb food, both seemed to be a hit.
My initial telephone enquiry was a positive experience and i felt that Rob understood my concerns and recommended the appropriate foods for me to try, these arrived the next day by courrier. Great service, great product
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Satisfaction”
Reviewed 4th September 2017
I have just bought some as my 13 year old dog is getting arthritic. She loves the food, and the cat tries to pinch it. It is an easy way to get glucosamine into her as she doesn't like the tablets. I will be feeding her this food from now on
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“The best quality and great value for money”
Reviewed 2nd September 2017
I have been feeding my 2 westies and collie cross the sneyds wonderdog special for the last 8 years since starting agility and finding out that the training club I attend were stockists. Its great value for money food and excellent quality I wouldn't consider any other food. All 3 of my dogs are far more active for their age than my previous dogs before I heard about sneyds and their coats are always glossy which is important as some foods can cause skin and coat problems. By far the best food I've ever fed my dogs.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Happy tummies and brlliant product”
Reviewed 31st August 2017
Our 2 rescue Beagles have very sensitive tummies and can be incredibly windy! Not only do they love their new food (as do our 2 other dogs - a Beagle and Spinone) - but their tummies are much happier - and so are we! All tuck into their Salmon and Potato food with relish - even our poorly 9-year-old Beagle, who is a bit picky these days! I've tried the food myself - and it's very tasty! Won't make a habit of it, though! Great value, too!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fantastic Puppy Food”
Reviewed 23rd August 2017
I moved my retriever from Skinners to Wonderdog puppy feeds just to try it out and I have been very impressed. The food is the highest quality, the dog enjoys it and his condition is fantastic on it. I have no hesitation in recommending it.

  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 19th August 2017
Found this company at Yorkshire show, I was at the time looking to change my dogs food from well beloved. Came across racy show very helpful my dog is a 3 yr old boxer and has a slightyly sensitive stomach as the breed does every so often they advised the hypoallergenic range when for turkey and rice she loves it so much better on this range she's also tried the salmon so will get some of that next time for a change. Overall brilliant great prices also!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Gourmet Fish & Potato”
Reviewed 14th August 2017
Discovered this dog food at the Royal Cornwall Agricultural Show. I had been purchasing a very expensive veterinary diet for my boy as he has a sensitve digestion. I tried a sample bag of the Gourmet Fish & Potato and then a small bag - all going well so purchased a large bag online. Very impressed with the food, my boy loves it and it seems to work for him, he has lots of energy and his coat looks fab and more importantly no vomiting or loose poos. The price of the food is very competitive and affordable. The online system was great and I was very impressed with the speedy delivery and the delivery company followed our instructions for where to leave the food when we were out. Thank you.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent value”
Reviewed 13th August 2017
Found Sneyd's at the Yorkshire show. The staff were very informative and helped us find the correct food for all 5 of our dogs, including what worked best for our working dogs , our pet dogs and our budget! Delievry id great too! Very happy with the food so far and our dogs love it too!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 6th August 2017
I found this company when we were at the great yorkshire show. The man who helped me find the food for my dog absolutely loves it!! My dog ted didnt eat his food that i bought him (james welbeloved). Ted goes to my parenta everyday so he isnt by himself when i go to work and spends time with her dogs and even her dogs cajt get enough of it!! If you havent tried them yet, you must!! I get the original!!! So now between my mum and myself all 4 of our dogs cant get enough!!!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Willington, County Durham, North East
1 review
“Happy dogs”
Reviewed 4th August 2017
Tried a sample bag. Looks good. I am impressed with the look and feel I wanted to try something different.
Tried the treats and they are very moreish
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Happy Dog”
Reviewed 24th July 2017
I changed our GSP onto Sneyd's about 12 months ago after talking to their team at a game fair. Our dog had a skin condition and like most GSP liked her food. Since we changed her coat is now glossy and healthy and she is not looking for food every 5 minutes.
I never like buying over the internet but with the 3 greats, quality, service, price why would you go anywhere else.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Laura m”
Reviewed 20th July 2017
Great food, good value and speedy delivery and great service. I was given a sample at the Kent county show . My cross breed dog smokey loved it.So I him brought a full bag. Would recommend.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Salmon and rice ”
Reviewed 16th July 2017
My 2 Dachshunds love it, they sometimes are fussy about what they eat, they tried the salmon and rice hypoallergenic. When it's getting near food time they will not be still until I give them their food then they are happy. I would and have recommend Sneyds wonderfoods.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent Product”
Reviewed 12th July 2017
My Springer loves this food :) he cannot wait for breakfast and his evening meal .
He is eating the 'no grain' food as he has a sensitive gut. Up to now he has no problems. As it's Salmon based his coat is shiny and he's full of life. One happy dog
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Simply the best ”
Reviewed 8th July 2017
My spaniels love this and I wouldn't change back to any other dog food. They have healthy coats and teeth and the team are so extremely helpful. I overpaid in an order and didn't even realise, the team contacted me with a credit note. They really do have the best product and customer service
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent find at a dog show”
Reviewed 27th June 2017
Great grain free dog food. Was given a sample to try at a country show and the dogs loved it so we bought a sample bag, have now changed their diet to it completely with no hassle or complaints from the poochies.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great product Wonderdog, and great service. ”
Reviewed 26th June 2017
With a large doberman dog to feed, and with his having been on Wonder dog all his life, moving to France looked like being a problem.... Not so, if you use this company. They researched ways of bringing their product to us in France, efficiently answered every e mail in good time, and finally arranged transportation out to France in manageable lots. Courteous service .. something different in Britain .. and efficiency... well done Sneyd's for being head and shoulders above the crowd. Whats more the dog loves your biscuits.... Thanks very much.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Very pleased with product”
Reviewed 26th June 2017
Free fast delivery and food that my dog absolutely loves. I wouldn't give my pregnant bitch anything different.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Nigel”
Reviewed 13th June 2017
Great products I use wonder dog gold and puppy for my 5 year old cocker spaniel x2 and junior for my 9 month old and puppy for my 13 week old.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Excellent customer service and excellent food!”
Reviewed 7th May 2017
My year old cocker spaniel has had to be on a prescription salmon and rice diet for eight weeks as she was failing to absorb protein and had lost over a kilo in weight. (It was thought to be duck which was the problem) The vet suggested I tried to 'wean' her off the prescription diet onto a good quality salmon food. On contacting Sneyds, Ryan could not have been more helpful and sent me a bag of Gourmet Fish and Potato F.O.C. It is early days yet BUT so far, so good. All prescription diet will have been replaced by Sneyds in the next two days. The dog loves the food, her poos are fine and now it is fingers crossed! Thank you Sneyds for your superb service.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Sample of fish dog food”
Reviewed 7th May 2017
Dogs enjoyed this and mine are 2 fussy dogs. Didn't have a strong fishy smell which was good. Will be looking for a local stockist.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“WONDERful "furbaby" dog food. ”
Reviewed 29th April 2017
My Premium Wonderdog has been on the Chicken & Rice variety since moving on from Premium Puppy. (Been on Sneyd's his whole life, recommended by his breeder). My "direwolf" always looks forward to meal times, and is the picture of health. Ingredients are exceptional Value for money at £29.99 - Could buy 2 sacks of Chicken & Rice compared to another well known brand. (I'm looking at you James W. B.). We love the next day delivery too (if ordering before 12:00)...This means we don't have to buy a "backup" food in the mean time. Thank you Sneyd's.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Epsom, Surrey, South East
1 review
“Wonderful Puppy Complete food”
Reviewed 25th April 2017
Our 6 month old poochon puppy suddenly refused to eat her usual kibble food. So in desperate attempts to find one that she would like we ordered numerous samples of various brands. We ordered a sample of Puppy Complete - Grain Free Sensitive ( 250g Sample Pack ) and she took to it immediately. We are totally delighted to find this high quality product that our puppy loves. Not only is the food excellent, so is the customer service from Sneyds Wonderfeeds. We're all very happy and very relieved. Thank you.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us