Wolfworthy

Wolfworthy say:

Wolfworthy is an all Natural Grain-Free Dog Food, made from 80% Meat and 20% Vegetables, Fruits & Herbs. It contains absolutely no artificial colours, flavours or preservatives.

Wolfworthy
99% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 3 in Dog Food
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
116 reviews

Recent review

28th August 2018
“Small dogs love Wolfworthy too”
I have 4 fussy Chihuahuas and 2 Shipoos who all love Wolfworthy. They have beautiful coats and lots of energy. Wolfworthy delivers on time and has fa…
BUY NOW

116 people have reviewed Wolfworthy


Member ratings

Excellent
108
Very Good
7
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Enjoyed by dog
Ingredients
Quality
Value for money
116 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Small dogs love Wolfworthy too”
Reviewed 28th August 2018
I have 4 fussy Chihuahuas and 2 Shipoos who all love Wolfworthy. They have beautiful coats and lots of energy. Wolfworthy delivers on time and has fantastic customer service. I recommend it wholeheartedly
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Benson's most favourite”
Reviewed 26th August 2018
Wolfworthy has proved to be the best kibble for our German Shepherd dog. He has maintained a perfect weight and still has his beautiful puppy soft coat and at 2years 8months this is wonderful! We will continue to feed him this fantastic nutritious dry dog food as it has proven to be the best for our wonderful boy.
Thank you to the team for your great service
Anna, Chris and Benson
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Highly recommend. ”
Reviewed 26th August 2018
Super quality dog food. Really helpful, excellent customer service, and the speedy and Free doorstep delivery service on the regular order is brilliant. I buy the natural treat box too for Zena my border collie and these are also super quality.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Proper dog food”
Reviewed 22nd August 2018
Woof woof woof woof woof.............woof
If my border terrier sandy could talk he’d tell you this stuff is the dogs bo#”)+ks. Clean bowl every time and within moments too. Honestly he wolfs it down.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Burham, Kent, South East
1 review
“Excellent food for your fussy wolf!”
Reviewed 18th August 2018
My crossbreed Fergus has been a fussy eater since he was a pup. He is now 14 years and 10 months old (that makes him about 104 in dog years). Over the years I have tried him on many foods and treats that he just refused to eat. He has a sensitive stomach and changing foods always had to be done carefully. When he was about 5 I found a food that he liked and seemed to suit his digestion but after about 4 years on this diet the manufacturers stopped supplying to the UK so the hunt began again. I finally got him settled on another food but it took a long time and was very difficult to source. Last year Fergus was very ill and refused to eat for a week so again I had to change his food. This time I researched what is really in our dog foods and was horrified at even some of the supposedly premium brands. That was when I discovered Wolfworthy. I followed the changing feed guidelines and had no problems. Fergus loves it. That is some recommendation from a really fussy old 'wolf'.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Clean bowls everytime”
Reviewed 15th August 2018
My 3 Huskies love this food, it took a long while to find a food that suited one of my girls, she has to have a grain free diet. Not only is this food all natural it comes from a local supplier, who are really nice friendly and helpful people too.
Unlike every other grain free food we tried Mia has enjoyed this since day one and still loves it now.
My girls thrive on Wolfworthy and i would recommend to anybody.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Good dog food ”
Reviewed 15th August 2018
My 2 schnauzer’s Eat up every time no waste as with other brands I have used excellent free delivery service too can’t fault this company
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fussy pup, excellent food and service etc”
Reviewed 15th August 2018
My dog loves Wolfworthy and I love the business and service too - cannot fault them - thank you!
I recommend to other dog owners too.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“I am delighted with Wolfworthy ”
Reviewed 15th August 2018
After having 5 dogs over 26 years I have used many many dog foods. By far in my opinion Wolfworthy is a great food for my Akita that is firstly the most fussy eater that I have owned and secondly he used to scratch and lick himself constantly but after using this now for over 18 month he is much much better and I no longer need to give tablets from the vet .
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“We love Wolfworthy!”
Reviewed 14th August 2018
I have three dogs with different likes and appetites and all three ‘wolf’ Wolfworthy down at every meal - there is never anything left and it is gone in seconds! One was very fussy before wolfworthy but now eats all her food. Love it and so do the dogs!!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Perfect! ”
Reviewed 14th August 2018
I have been feeding my two little dogs Wolfworthy for a long time now, and they absolutely love it! It’s so convenient having it delivered every month so we never run out and we get amazing value for money too.
My dogs coats, energy levels etc have never been better and they enjoy every meal.
Thank you Wolfworthy!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Love Wolfworthy”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
Wolfworthy is fantastic. Every dog I know loves it. My two love it so much. I do feed my dogs a raw diet but use Wolfworthy as treats & on occasion as a meal. I tell everyone about Wolfworthy.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Just the best dog food ever”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
My two collies have been enjoying Wolfworthy for well over a year now. Until then, I had always fed what I thought to be a top quality kibble but when my boys kept getting attacks of diarrhea (which returned each time I gradually re-introduced the James Wellbeloved after each week of a light diet), I knew that it was time to change.

Lots and lots of research into the raw ingredients and actual content of many brands proved to be a total minefield and was a massive wake-up call.

At last, I found Wolfworthy, liked what I was reading and sent for my trial pack. Since then, I have never looked back and now know that my precious boys are being fed the very best dog food ever produced. The regular order / doorstep delivery service is brilliant and personal service is second to none.

No more upset tummies, they are both fit, healthy and energetic and have the most amazing coats.

Thank you soooo very much Wolfworthy. You certainly get my vote for the very best dog food on the market and deserve every dingle award.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Loved by tillie ”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
Excellent customer service and food. I also buy the dog treats for my tillie too and they are also excellent quality
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“The Best Dog Food”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
I found Wolfworthy on Allaboutdogfood , a website recommended to me by a dog behaviourist. It is the best dog food, my dog, a rescue, as well as being very nervous, has a very sensitive tummy and we need to be careful what we feed her. Wolfworthy is perfect, she finds it delicious and always leaves a clean bowl. We never have any issues with her tummy when she's eating Wolfworthy either. Normal mass dog foods tend to be full of carbohydrates for bulking which adds to our dog's nervous energy making her even worse but because Wolfworthy is a protein based diet we do not have any problems and she has become a lot calmer. Also because the treats are all natural and based on what your dog finds easier to digest they are are perfect for our fur baby. I wholeheartedly recommend Wolfworthy, it's worth every penny and with us now for life.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Happy Beau, happy mummy! ”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
I was trying to keep Beau on a raw meat diet and I just couldn’t get her to eat the veggies. I knew she wasn’t getting a balanced diet and I was worried. I looked at other dry food in pet stores and I tried her on a few but she didn’t like them at all. I met with my dog trainer and she recommended I go to your site and read all about your product. She said Beau will wolf it down and she did. She took to it straight away and I haven’t had to worry about her diet since then.

Thank you for taking the pain out of feeding time, shopping time and for giving Beau a balanced meal and regular poos!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Rawtenstall, Lancashire, North West
1 review
“The best dog food ever”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
I’ve tried a number of high end dog food & this is by far the best. My lot (5 of them) never turn their noses up at it & haven’t gone off it like they have with some others.
I highly recommended this to anyone & everyone
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Simply the best ”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
Wolfworthy is the best dog food I have ever bought, and I've had dogs for 30 years ( not the same dog...obviously!) It keeps my two Apsosin top condition
The customer service is first class...nothing is too much trouble.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Peace of mind”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
I have peace of mind knowing that I am feeding my whippet Dusky Wolfworthy as it's a high quality natural food. I wanted Dusky to try it for two reasons; firstly my trusted dog trainer highly recommended it and secondly the recipe is based on the natural diet of the wolf. Dusky loves it and he is in very good condition.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“It's Worthy for my dogs.”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
My 3 dogs have this for breakfast and love it , delivery is prompt , Good customer service, even called me once to say of a delay which I thought was good of them. Good wholesome ingredients .
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
I’ve been a customer of Wolfworthy since 2016 and can’t fault them. The food is of a really good quality and the service is second to none. Any queries or changes to my subscription orders have been handled with out problem. My Old English Sheepdog has a lovely coat, and seems to do really well on Wolfworthy, I recommend it whole heartedly.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fab stuff..............bring on a puppy version”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
We switched our NSDTR's to Wolfworthy from another premium 80/20 dog food.

I have to say it is brilliant stuff, the dogs love it, their coats are fantastic and they have energy to burn.

Bring on a puppy version please!! That way we can give the little dogs a fantastic start in life.

Very happy consumer.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Superb quality and service!”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
We couldn’t be happier with Wolfworthy!
Our Golden Retriever Mungo absolutely loves it and eats it all up in under a few minutes, so that is a clear sign worthy of a 5 star rating.
We love the company and all that it stands for: all the knowledge and research that goes into every single detail, the dedication and authentic care for the well-being of dogs and the superb customer service Del gives. I have contacted him a couple of times with some questions and he is always there happy to help in any way he can and always remembers us.
Also worthy of mentioning is the conscientious care for the environment that goes into Wolfworthy. From using local suppliers to the recyclable packaging of the kibble; it is all taken into consideration.
So as you can see, I can’t recommend it enough. If you want top quality food for your dog provided with the utmost customer service, then Wolfworthy is your answer.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Simply the best”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
I have been feeding my dogs Wolfworthy for the past 7 months an I can honestly say it’s the best dog food on the market. In fact to saying it’s “dog food” is selling it far too short.
By friend said I was just being a snob as he always feed his pups on Pedigree Chum until I showed him Wolfworthy, needless to say he switched.
If you want the best for your dogs feed them Wolfworthy, it’s that simple.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Best food on the market! ”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
As per my title, I think Wolfworthy is great quality and the price is very reasonable. It’s the best food I’ve ever fed any of my dogs. My girl is fit and healthy and loves Wolfworthy but wouldn’t eat any of the other dog foods I bought before Wolfworthy. We ordered the trial pack about 2 years ago and I wouldn’t buy any other now. I subscribe and get the food delivered monthly and this is a trouble free process. I have recommended Wolfworthy to so many people and every person who has tried it I believe has then went on to place regular orders. I should be on commission ha ha!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Very happy dog”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
My old English bulldog loves this stuff and it’s good to know that it’s full of good things. She is full of vitality and her coat is soft and shiny. I would recommend it to anyone.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“A very good dog food indeed!”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
My two Cockapoos have been having Wolfworthy for 15 months now and it suits them very well indeed.The very high quality ingredients without grain means that I have been able to manage their weight very well with a food that they clearly enjoy. I have to say that I have been really impressed by the excellent ,friendly customer service and rapid response to any enquiries.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Ted & Wizz love it”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
Both our two dogs took to Wolfworthy straight away. The ingredients are superb, there’s never any left in the bowl and the dogs always seem excited at tea time! It’s good value for money and delivery is to the door, couldn’t ask for more. Big paws up from Ted and Wizz.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“My dog is wolfworthy!”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
WInnie is a total mutt, who had a bad start in life, abandoned, full of mange, poor health. She's a total doll now though and thriving on her new healthy diet of Wolfworthy!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wonderful Wolfworthy”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
Sid is fit and well and no longer has skin allergies. Love the natural treat box too. Arrives on time so don't have to think about it. Staff are really helpful and respond immediately to any queries. I love the packaging and the fact that everything can be recycled.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us