Wolfworthy

Wolfworthy say:

Wolfworthy is an all Natural Grain-Free Dog Food, made from 80% Meat and 20% Vegetables, Fruits & Herbs. It contains absolutely no artificial colours, flavours or preservatives.

Wolfworthy
99% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 5 in Dog Food
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
131 reviews

Recent review

8th October 2019
“High Quality! ”
My Pembroke Corgi loved the sample! I’ve now ordered 7.5kg. It’s so important to me to feed my dog high quality ingredients and I’m so happy I …

131 people have reviewed Wolfworthy


Member ratings

Excellent
122
Very Good
8
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Enjoyed by dog
Ingredients
Quality
Value for money
131 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“High Quality! ”
Reviewed 8th October 2019
My Pembroke Corgi loved the sample! I’ve now ordered 7.5kg. It’s so important to me to feed my dog high quality ingredients and I’m so happy I found Wolfworthy
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wonderful food”
Reviewed 12th September 2019
My dog absolutely wolfed down this food. She was previously on a raw diet and this is as good if not better. She loves it
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Awesome Dogfood ”
Reviewed 15th August 2019
Got a Sample fr our Frenhie Taco as we have him on wet food dont like Raw food fr him but this is a Better Alternative to Taw He Loved the sample of Wolfworthy so now Ordered it for him to change him over He went back to look fr more lol Think hes Happy with it
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Quality Dog Food And Quality Customer Service”
Reviewed 28th June 2019
My Irish Setter Ruari loves this food. He has tried a few other brands but they have not agreed with him. So far so good with Wolfworthy. The Customer Service is superb. Keep up the good work.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“At last a high quality food that is eaten!!!”
Reviewed 11th April 2019
We feel we have the fussiest Cockapoo in the world when it comes to food, however, we seem to be on a winner with Wolfworthy. It’s a food we both like, we love the high quality ingredients, we love that we can feed alongside her raw food and she seems to love eating it! We were limited with food options on a raw diet as other ‘kibble’ would upset the digestive system if she was going through a ‘I’m no longer eating meat’ stage, but now we can mix and match with no worries. Also allows for hygienic dinner time enrichment- something that was difficult with raw food. Great customer service and so easy to order. Very happy
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Free Sample”
Reviewed 5th April 2019
My dogs are the fussiest I have ever known, but as soon as I opened the packet it was guzzled by one. My other dog wouldn't even look at it. I know it is excellent quality but the price is way too high. I just could not afford to buy it (not even with the introductory 25% off)
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Free sample”
Reviewed 20th March 2019
My dog loved this food and though greedy is a fussy eater. I’m on balance looking to change my food brand as first Beth loved food and second the high quality ingredients.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Dogs loved it.”
Reviewed 25th February 2019
My dogs all loved their free sample. I love their ethics and choice of packaging, clearly well thought out. However sadly, £44.99 for a 7.5kg bag is out of my price range with 3 dogs.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Loved by my pooches”
Reviewed 24th February 2019
They snaffled it down like I was giving them a treat. I feed my dogs raw but I am looking for an alternative when we are away in out motorhome . This could be it
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Dogs "wolfed "it down.”
Reviewed 24th February 2019
Bought the sample first,was such a success that i have now ordered a larger bag.Wish other dog foods were available in sample sizes such as wolfworthy,would save a lot of money and waste.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“New customer ”
Reviewed 23rd February 2019
My three poodles love this food will alternate with raw food. Ideal for when we go on short breaks also.
Very quick delivery
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Less stress no waste, happy dog !”
Reviewed 1st February 2019
It's early days with wolfworthy but I can't decide if I'm feeding my girlie too little or she may just like it too much as she can't seem to get enough ! She's happier too because I'm less stressed at feed times it's so easy, so thank you wolfworthy.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Sample”
Reviewed 26th December 2018
My very fussy Jack Russel rarely eats anything but liver either raw, cooked or dried. Put wolfworthy in her bowl and she didn't stop eating til it was all gone, so will be buying the small bag to see what happens. Give her a new food and she wolfs it down but the second bowls is ignored. So fingers crossed she will eat this
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Samples”
Reviewed 20th October 2018
Only purchased a sample so far (free, you only pay p&p) as i’m moving from raw fed to kibble so I’m doing a lot of research. The sample bag arrived quickly, well packaged and with some info and offers included. It even looks nicer than other grain free kibbles.
Wolfworthy has so far exceeeded my expectations with regards to its composition and I’ll definitely be making a regular order.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fantastic ”
Reviewed 27th September 2018
My fussy jack Russell loves wolfworthy and I'm a happy owner as I know I am feeding her something she like and something that is healthy for her. :)
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Small dogs love Wolfworthy too”
Reviewed 28th August 2018
I have 4 fussy Chihuahuas and 2 Shipoos who all love Wolfworthy. They have beautiful coats and lots of energy. Wolfworthy delivers on time and has fantastic customer service. I recommend it wholeheartedly
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Benson's most favourite”
Reviewed 26th August 2018
Wolfworthy has proved to be the best kibble for our German Shepherd dog. He has maintained a perfect weight and still has his beautiful puppy soft coat and at 2years 8months this is wonderful! We will continue to feed him this fantastic nutritious dry dog food as it has proven to be the best for our wonderful boy.
Thank you to the team for your great service
Anna, Chris and Benson
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Highly recommend. ”
Reviewed 26th August 2018
Super quality dog food. Really helpful, excellent customer service, and the speedy and Free doorstep delivery service on the regular order is brilliant. I buy the natural treat box too for Zena my border collie and these are also super quality.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Proper dog food”
Reviewed 22nd August 2018
Woof woof woof woof woof.............woof
If my border terrier sandy could talk he’d tell you this stuff is the dogs bo#”)+ks. Clean bowl every time and within moments too. Honestly he wolfs it down.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Burham, Kent, South East
1 review
“Excellent food for your fussy wolf!”
Reviewed 18th August 2018
My crossbreed Fergus has been a fussy eater since he was a pup. He is now 14 years and 10 months old (that makes him about 104 in dog years). Over the years I have tried him on many foods and treats that he just refused to eat. He has a sensitive stomach and changing foods always had to be done carefully. When he was about 5 I found a food that he liked and seemed to suit his digestion but after about 4 years on this diet the manufacturers stopped supplying to the UK so the hunt began again. I finally got him settled on another food but it took a long time and was very difficult to source. Last year Fergus was very ill and refused to eat for a week so again I had to change his food. This time I researched what is really in our dog foods and was horrified at even some of the supposedly premium brands. That was when I discovered Wolfworthy. I followed the changing feed guidelines and had no problems. Fergus loves it. That is some recommendation from a really fussy old 'wolf'.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Clean bowls everytime”
Reviewed 15th August 2018
My 3 Huskies love this food, it took a long while to find a food that suited one of my girls, she has to have a grain free diet. Not only is this food all natural it comes from a local supplier, who are really nice friendly and helpful people too.
Unlike every other grain free food we tried Mia has enjoyed this since day one and still loves it now.
My girls thrive on Wolfworthy and i would recommend to anybody.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Good dog food ”
Reviewed 15th August 2018
My 2 schnauzer’s Eat up every time no waste as with other brands I have used excellent free delivery service too can’t fault this company
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fussy pup, excellent food and service etc”
Reviewed 15th August 2018
My dog loves Wolfworthy and I love the business and service too - cannot fault them - thank you!
I recommend to other dog owners too.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“I am delighted with Wolfworthy ”
Reviewed 15th August 2018
After having 5 dogs over 26 years I have used many many dog foods. By far in my opinion Wolfworthy is a great food for my Akita that is firstly the most fussy eater that I have owned and secondly he used to scratch and lick himself constantly but after using this now for over 18 month he is much much better and I no longer need to give tablets from the vet .
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“We love Wolfworthy!”
Reviewed 14th August 2018
I have three dogs with different likes and appetites and all three ‘wolf’ Wolfworthy down at every meal - there is never anything left and it is gone in seconds! One was very fussy before wolfworthy but now eats all her food. Love it and so do the dogs!!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Perfect! ”
Reviewed 14th August 2018
I have been feeding my two little dogs Wolfworthy for a long time now, and they absolutely love it! It’s so convenient having it delivered every month so we never run out and we get amazing value for money too.
My dogs coats, energy levels etc have never been better and they enjoy every meal.
Thank you Wolfworthy!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Love Wolfworthy”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
Wolfworthy is fantastic. Every dog I know loves it. My two love it so much. I do feed my dogs a raw diet but use Wolfworthy as treats & on occasion as a meal. I tell everyone about Wolfworthy.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Just the best dog food ever”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
My two collies have been enjoying Wolfworthy for well over a year now. Until then, I had always fed what I thought to be a top quality kibble but when my boys kept getting attacks of diarrhea (which returned each time I gradually re-introduced the James Wellbeloved after each week of a light diet), I knew that it was time to change.

Lots and lots of research into the raw ingredients and actual content of many brands proved to be a total minefield and was a massive wake-up call.

At last, I found Wolfworthy, liked what I was reading and sent for my trial pack. Since then, I have never looked back and now know that my precious boys are being fed the very best dog food ever produced. The regular order / doorstep delivery service is brilliant and personal service is second to none.

No more upset tummies, they are both fit, healthy and energetic and have the most amazing coats.

Thank you soooo very much Wolfworthy. You certainly get my vote for the very best dog food on the market and deserve every dingle award.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Loved by tillie ”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
Excellent customer service and food. I also buy the dog treats for my tillie too and they are also excellent quality
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“The Best Dog Food”
Reviewed 13th August 2018
I found Wolfworthy on Allaboutdogfood , a website recommended to me by a dog behaviourist. It is the best dog food, my dog, a rescue, as well as being very nervous, has a very sensitive tummy and we need to be careful what we feed her. Wolfworthy is perfect, she finds it delicious and always leaves a clean bowl. We never have any issues with her tummy when she's eating Wolfworthy either. Normal mass dog foods tend to be full of carbohydrates for bulking which adds to our dog's nervous energy making her even worse but because Wolfworthy is a protein based diet we do not have any problems and she has become a lot calmer. Also because the treats are all natural and based on what your dog finds easier to digest they are are perfect for our fur baby. I wholeheartedly recommend Wolfworthy, it's worth every penny and with us now for life.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us