Wolfworthy

Wolfworthy say:

Wolfworthy is an all Natural Grain-Free Dog Food, made from 80% Meat and 20% Vegetables, Fruits & Herbs. It contains absolutely no artificial colours, flavours or preservatives.

Wolfworthy
98% of users rated this business as excellent or very good.
Ranked 5 in Dog Food
Ranking calculated based on average score and the most reviews. Businesses need more than 5 reviews to feature at the top.
81 reviews

Recent review

24th March 2018
“Wolfeorthy dogfood”
My dog enjoyed it, but he still prefered the brand l usuallly buy, which is also of excellent quality . Wolfwotrhy dog food is good, but l found it to…
BUY NOW

81 people have reviewed Wolfworthy


Member ratings

Excellent
73
Very Good
7
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

Rating summary

Enjoyed by dog
Ingredients
Quality
Value for money
81 reviews (1 page) sorted by
1 review
“Wolfeorthy dogfood”
Reviewed 24th March 2018
My dog enjoyed it, but he still prefered the brand l usuallly buy, which is also of excellent quality . Wolfwotrhy dog food is good, but l found it to quite expensive. My dog is worrh it, but for those who have more than one dog, could prove above there budget. However, l would recomend you. :-)
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
2 reviews
“Quality Product”
Reviewed 9th March 2018
I have left it a few weeks before leaving a review as my very fussy Cavapoo can be enthusiastic about a new product and then after a few days will not touch it. However, this is no longer the case and after five years I have finally found a first class product that she absolutely loves. Despite only ever feeding my dog ‘premium’ food she has always suffered with wind and I am talking bad wind but this appears to be a thing of the past since she has been on Wolfworthy.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Very fussy dog”
Reviewed 6th March 2018
I received the sample and Louie my dog could smell it was food before I opened it. Put half down for him and he ate it so put the other half down for him and it disappeared just as quick ! Will order more as Louie loved it.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fussy dog.”
Reviewed 14th February 2018
Our cocker spaniel is such a fussy eater but on trying wolfworthy he ate the whole lot and was looking for more.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“gone in 60 seconds”
Reviewed 11th February 2018
tried these as a free sample.my boy is usually quite fussy about dried food but soon hoovered up these.will be purchasing a bag once he has finished his supply of his usual food.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great stuff!”
Reviewed 31st January 2018
I have a 18 month Bulldog bitch, who believe it or not struggle to keep weight on her. I like to feed a mix of wet and dry, and have been using Forthglade but struggle to find a dry food that I'm happy with that includes fish and offal (I feel often overlooked in dry foods), that is until now! Fantastic ingredients, it is very similar to Orijen except, it's sourced locally in UK so its carbon footprint is lower (Not flown from Canada), and cost wise not to dissimilar especially when using the subscription service as you get a discount.
I have no problem with palatability with her and she literally wolfs it down. The kibble is average size and feels good quality in the hand (doesn't dissolve or feel dusty to the touch like some)
Customer service is also excellent, very attentive, helpful and get back to you almost instantly.
Overall a very satisfied Bulldog and owner!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wolfworthy”
Reviewed 25th January 2018
It most certainly is Wolfworthy. My dogs love it and every dog I have ever offered it to loves it. I raw feed my dogs but find it so hard to find good treats for them. I use wolfworthy as their treats but also sometimes mix it with the raw diet. I highly recommend this food. The customer service is also second to none.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Satisfied Schnoodle ”
Reviewed 24th January 2018
I thought the dog food my breeder recommended was good until I found an analysis on line. Since moving to Wolfworthy my young Schnoodle is better behaved and has brighter eyes plus more solid poos which is always a good sign. It may seem expensive but there is a feeding guide on the website and I don’t need a great deal to satisfy my dog.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Went down a treat!”
Reviewed 24th January 2018
Loki stole the box soon after it dropped on the mat and was very pleased with himself. A little less pleased when he had to share with his sisters! They absolutely loved it! I’ll be putting this on my shopping list in future, the subscribe and save is a great idea!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Bala/Y Bala, Gwynedd, Wales
1 review
“Outstanding!!”
Reviewed 22nd January 2018
My dog who is quite fussy about dry dog food, wolfed this down as if it were prime steak!! I fully recommend it for fussy eaters!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Staffy puppy.”
Reviewed 17th December 2017
I have received my sample and our 9 month puppy has loved it. I will be definitely ordering more and putting it on a subscription. I am looking forward to knowing that she's having an excellent diet having had our last dog put to sleep with cancer after eating poor quality food. Thank you Wolfworthy.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“The Girls”
Reviewed 23rd October 2017
We have 2 Lhasa Apsos (fussy madams!) Slowly they are being converted to Wolfworthy, once they get crunching they love it! But still hold out in case I give in and put chicken down! Which I won't!
Customer service is 1st class and nice to have a friendly voice at the end of the phone.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“He likes this the best”
Reviewed 19th October 2017
We have a rescue pomeranian cross. In his previous life he had been fed tinned food (and needed his teeth cleaning under GA as a result) We tried a few of the popular dried foods but he was not keen. I saw an advert for this online and the good reviews. He has been eating it for 6 months now. He doesn't need to eat a huge amount I suspect due to it's high protein make up. So overall it isn't too expensive. He has lots of energy and is in good health. I've found customer service very good, the food arrives quickly and well packed.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“The Best”
Reviewed 28th September 2017
If you look at the ingredients in Wolfworthy, they are head and shoulders above the more mainstream brands. My dog used to leave his food for hours before eating it, not anymore! He loves this! Very pleased we tried Wolfworthy, cannot reccomend highly enough.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“My mini wolf loves wolfworthy!”
Reviewed 28th September 2017
Ordered wolfworthy as Kobi is an Akita x malamute so very wolf like and we pride ourselves on giving him the best quality food. Wolfworthy is amazing quality and he loves it so much so he can smell it through the box on delivery!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Amazing food and fantastic service”
Reviewed 11th September 2017
My dog went through a stage of being very fussy with her food and used to not eat her regular food so we ordered from Wolfworthy and she loved it!l I would definitely recommend!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Not enough sample to judge ”
Reviewed 31st August 2017
While I can see from reviews that this food is well received I cannot give a informed opinion on what my dog thought of this food .. your sample ( yes I appreciate it was a sample ) was so small my dog Huxley (60kg Tibetan Mastiff ) promptly inhaled it , well yes I guess that must mean he liked it but he does this with everything , so it was difficult to see if he preferred it to anything else
Kind regards Louise
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Good quality food.”
Reviewed 31st August 2017
This is probably the only food my fussy dog will eat without encouragement. I like the fact it is made of good quality ingredients.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Fussy cairn terrier”
Reviewed 31st August 2017
Have struggled to find a dog food Nellie will eat and finally found one that's grain free, no additives and she likes it! Furthermore it's delivered to your door and reasonably priced -cannot ask for more!!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Super tasty”
Reviewed 31st August 2017
My jack Russel cross loves this food, it smells so much nicer than 'other' kibble feeds. He seemed a bit slimmer when on it too... he's always been on the slightly porky side on kibble food before! A 4/5kg bag would be great for the smaller dog.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Wolfworthy”
Reviewed 30th August 2017
Great food my dog loved it , has all the ingredients and nutrients my active dog needs , especially as she had an fce a year ago and needs to keep up her energy and strength , I only buy the best food got her
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“George Loves Wolfworthy”
Reviewed 30th August 2017
My Old English George has been on Wolfworthy for quite a while now. He was a picky eater before, but now he eats his dinner really well and enjoys it.

Back in May we had him shaved, as his junior coat was quite matted and difficult to brush. His coat is now growing back really well and is in lovely condition. I'm sure that has a lot to do with the food he's on, excellent food and excellent service!!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great dried food alternative to raw”
Reviewed 30th August 2017
This dog food is high in protein, no grains and suits my Tibetan terrier who has a very sensitive digestive system and is a fussy eater!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“chris jackson”
Reviewed 30th August 2017
My dog Bruffy really enjoyed the sample but I was unable to get on your web site to order a bag of food for him. Plus I had a voucher to get a bag of food for £5.99. I would of liked that just to see how he got on with it.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“The dog food mans best friend deserves!”
Reviewed 30th August 2017
I came across Wolfworthy by chance and, having a fussy growing pupper, I took the chance and got the tester and trail. Now I'm a full time subscriber and my boy is still loving it!

Check out that happy, cheeky face!

I take care making sure I eat healthy and make sure I'm getting all the right nutrients and supplements I need in life, what kind of person would I be if I didn't do the same for my best friend?!

With Wolfworthy what you see is what you get, they cut out all the cheap additives that regular branded dog kibble give you and for a much better price.

You gotta try this dog food, your four legged friend will thank you for it!
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Great, high quality food”
Reviewed 30th August 2017
My rescue Staffie loves this food. She looks nice and healthy after switching to Wolfworthy with a shinier coat and lots of energy. She was previously quite picky and seemed to struggle with foods that contain grain but she absolutely loves Wolfworthy. The subscription service is great - helpful reminder emails, easy to change if you need to, great delivery with no lugging big bags of food home from the shop and no running out. Great to support a small UK company producing such a brilliant dog food.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Keeps my dog happy and healthy”
Reviewed 30th August 2017
Bella thrives on Wolfworthy. She is healthy, no tummy problems, and is full of energy. Her coat has improved also. We love Wolfworthy.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“One of the best.. But.. ”
Reviewed 30th August 2017
I love wolfworthy, the ingredients are wholesome with no added junk.. My dogs loved wolfworthy, toy poodle and parsons jack Russel, both previously raw fed. Unfortunately both developed upset tummys after a few weeks of using it. I thought it was a coincidence but I started the re introduction again but the same thing happened. Such a shame as I do believe it is the best..
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
1 review
“Trial pack”
Reviewed 24th August 2017
Bought the 1.5k to try my dogs on. Usually raw fed and turn noses up at dried food. But surprisingly they loved this and kicked the bowl clean.
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
Stockton-on-Tees, County Durham, North East
1 review
“A duel review by myself and Bandit”
Reviewed 4th August 2017
I have a year old husky and although I've tried to feed him several types of dried food (from the expensive to the cheaper) he's has never taken to any. Knowing that he needed a more balanced diet not just tinned, I searched for reviews on the net. I subsequently came across 'Wolfworthy' and as they were offering a free sample I thought I would give it a try. The sample came today and I put it on the coffee table, it was at this point 'Bandit' takes over the review lol

After a good sniff he took the box off the table and opened it, he then pulled out the bag containing the food and ran with it into his kennel. Once in the kennel he ripped open the bag and ate the lot. Now if he was writing the review I'm sure his opinion would be, excellent.

My next job after this review wil be to put in his order for more, well done and thank you 'Wolfworthy'
  • Enjoyed by dog
  • Ingredients
  • Quality
  • Value for money
We’re Social! Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook Connect With Us